Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

DeWalt Infinity Safety Specs

DeWalt Infinity Safety Specs
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
17 of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Review 1 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice glasses
27 Apr 2015
By Donis
, London
" I love these glasses, comfortable, lightweight, good price. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Safety Glasses
23 Apr 2015
By Skinback
, Shrewsbury
" This is my second pair and the only reason that i have had to buy a second pair is that i stood on the first pair.
I use these for cycling and they are so comfortable and i still have my sight thanks to these glasses as 3 times i have had stones fly up and hit me on the lenses.
Please buy if you value your sight!
"
Review 3 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fab glasses
9 Apr 2015
By Lud8
, London
" Not just safety glasses, look just as cool as regular sunglasses unlike some other safety sunglasses i've had.
Loving them. Great purchase. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
De-Walt Safety Glasses
29 Dec 2014
By Tomo66
, Middlesbrough
" Best safety glasses I have had them for year now and best value and comfortable would and have done recommend to all work staff in Kenya "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
specs
25 Oct 2014
By rossr
, Fraserburgh
" Does what it says on the tin, superb value............... "
Review 6 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great glasses
5 Jun 2014
By tazman2772
, manchester
" Fit perfect all round great glasses. Would buy them again. "
Review 7 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cool shades
21 Sep 2013
By magic68
, Durham
" good quality safety specs, good firm grip on head allowing lots of bending over without losing them, for more vigorous work a handy tie cord is supplied, comfortable fit & added bonus looks great. after continuous use in the sun the only drawback was panda eyes, much to the amusement of my colleagues,however, I was the only one without grit & dust in my eyes :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth it
16 Sep 2012
By MrFunky
, Shrewsbury
" I have had these glasses now for about 3 yrs. They fit well look cool and last. I even wear them when I cycle.
So unless you have a really weird shaped head, unfortunate at birth or had an accident, then I guess these will fit you.. Looking after your eyes for just over a tenner, can't go wrong "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
19 Jun 2012
By Bigboy1
, Swansea
" a little expensive but worth it thinking of buying a second pair for every day use. Corded so very handy. will have trouble losing this pair. "
Review 10 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
23 Aug 2011
By busbyslandscapes
, Deal, Kent
" More than happy with these safety glasses, little overpriced but they are Dewalt. "
Review 11 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
22 Dec 2009
By Choppie
, Winchester
" Great product have taken a pair on a summer holiday and ski holiday for the last two years and although i have got through 3 pairs (mainly because i have fallen over with them in my pocket or the screw in them has rusted in sailing and fallen apart) however great product De-Walt. "
Review 12 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant fault
22 Aug 2009
By fandangus
, isle of man
" bought for work but use for cycling too. very comfortable, work well due to the wrap around style and close fit, never fall off but never feel to tight on your head, will definatly buy again "
Review 13 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool and safe!
14 May 2009
By WhyMe
, Kent
" These are just another excellent product from Dewalt and at £10, I thought they were reasonably priced.
The fit is very snug, yet comfortable, with the rubber grips providing good traction. The arms also have a hanging cord which can be tightened via a sliding bead, holding the glasses firmly against your face if required. This makes them ideal when working in awkward spaces / angles, as they wont start sliding down your nose and fall off.
The lenses are easy on the eyes and reduce glare greatly. Although I normally use goggles when working with power tools, I find they have an annoying and potentially dangerous habit of fogging up when used in conjunction with a face mask. These glasses don't fog up, so offer good visibility and protection as well as being stylish too.
10/10 "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look good
17 Aug 2008
By bighammer
, cambs
" strong looks good on site they are the best when the sun is on the work peice stops you getting blinded :D "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent specs
18 May 2008
By dno38
, hinckley
" absolutely fantastic in the sun no more squinting ,these really work and theyre safety specs "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain!
12 Mar 2015
By BrewerDan
, Newcastle
" For the price, I was amazed to find safety sunglasses of such quality.
Many in the past have left my eyes feeling fuzzy when I take them off, these feel great. I also have had problems with the ear grip rubber on some, these are grippy but not almost adhesive like some.
Tough, protective, stylish and UV rated too...bargain "
Review 17 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cool Comfortable Specs
27 Aug 2008
By MrPotatoHead
, Haywards Heath
" Originally bought these as safety specs but as they fit so well and look pretty cool I now where then out and about as well. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Garbage
14 Apr 2015
By Bigboy79
, Rhyl
" The first pair broke after 4 days, replaced no trouble, the second pair fell apart on the 1st day, I probably just got a bad batch - no glue "
Review 19 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DeWalt specs
23 Jun 2013
By Just
, Oxford
" Look pretty good, although the arm screw fell out after a couple of weeks, never to be seen again, and they are quite tight fitting. Going for Bolle next time 100% "
Review 20 for DeWalt Infinity Blue Lens Safety Specs
This review is from DeWalt Infinity Smoke Lens Safety Specs.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rubbish, and expensive.
31 Mar 2012
By Pedroski
, Brighton
" Bought these as lost my good safety sunnies. They are rubbish. The plastic nose pads fall off, they're flimsy, the arms scratch and scuff the inside of the lens when folded, the securing strap falls off. Overall, they are an over-priced piece of tat from a manufacturer who knows nothng about eyewear. I have since bought Bolle Silium and Bolle Trackers, both cheaper than the DeWalt rubbish, and a million times better. Give these DeWalt ones a proper wide berth, do yourself a favour and get something worth having. "
Page : 1 2 next>