Product Reviews

Long-life tungsten carbide-tipped circular saw blades for ripping cuts in wood. Reduction rings available for different bore sizes.

Long-life tungsten carbide-tipped circular saw blades for ripping cuts in wood. Reduction rings available for different bore sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184 x 16/20/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titan tct saw blade 24t 184
11 Aug 2014
By rjbj4045
, plymouth
"excellent little saw blade I was able to fit it into a tile saw bench that I have and the rpms are perfect this blade will rip thru 25mm thick timber with ease I also I use it for rebating/ grooving/mitre and cross cutting which leaves a smooth cut finish with no rip out on the back edge"
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blade - good value
9 Jun 2014
By paulEd
, Basingstoke
"Supplied with variety of washers to allow for variety of centre hole sizes - but seems to work well..."
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
circular saw blade good value
27 Mar 2014
By fliesenleger
, Brighton and Hove
"I bought this blade mainly for trimmimg doors after ive tiled floors. I don't use it for much else but it performs more than adequetely.
I'm no chippy but for under £12 i'm well pleased.
"
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Adequate.
10 Apr 2013
By Darkhoodness
, Essex
"It's good as a cheap(ish) replacement blade for doing quick, rough cuts if cheaper blades of this size are out of stock. I've been using it to cut through a sizeable pile of scrap timber for firewood, and it performs as expected.
However, be aware that this blade won't go through nails - I accidentally damaged a tooth head on an embedded panel nail that I didn't see. It still cuts somewhat efficiently regardless of that, but people who buy this blade should be extra careful."
Review 5 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cutting on a budget.
8 Apr 2013
By BearImp
, Ware, Hertfordshire
"My circular saw was very long over due a change of blade. This one does the job very well indeed. It rips through old roof joists without a problem. I dare say there are better, longer lasting products on the market, but if your on a budget and/or don't use your saw very often then this is an ideal purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Absolute rubbish
6 Jul 2013
By uknowuwantit
, ormskirk
"Do not buy this blade, the teeth fall off very quickly and it jams. I used it for cutting various timber with my Skilsaw. I am getting my old blade resharpened"