Product Reviews

DeWalt Work Safety Size 9

DeWalt Work Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
29 of 39(74%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Review 1 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value top boots!
9 Apr 2016
By
, Newbury
" Really good vaule use to get other dewalt boots got these and are a really good set of boots really comfortable "
Review 2 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
20 Feb 2016
By
, France
" Great value, comfy boots, second pair I've owned, used to buy Cat but most pairs ended up splitting. I actually wore the soles down on my last pair of Dewalt boots, I'd had them that long. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work boots
8 Aug 2015
By
, Slough
" These dewalt work boots look good , whilst being comfortable and safe. Perfect for the job! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Work Safety Boots
24 Jun 2015
By
, Kent
" Great work boots, comfy and wore all day on first outing in work in vineyard "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best safety boots
16 Jun 2015
By
, northamton
" I've used all sorts of different makes Of safety boots but these are the best I've had and I would recommend To anyone .no having to wear them in great from the off even after a 12 hour shift on my feet
Thanks dewalt "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Platinum Work Boots
14 Mar 2015
By
, Fife
" Bought these boots for my work, exceptional hard wearing for my job which is a tough terrain environment with all kinds of weather. I would highly recommend these boots if you are looking for comfort and durability, I will be purchasing another pair soon. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality work boots
9 Mar 2015
By
, Gainsborough
" I had previously used the cheaper, trainer style steel toe caps but after 8 months the glued on sole was separating and allowing water in. I decided on these better quality traditional style boots with a stitched on sole. They are very comfortable when worn with boot socks and look good, so far they are wearing very well. The only criticism I have is that my feet can get overly sweaty as there is no ventilation but that is to be expected with this type of boot. Overall a good purchase "
Review 8 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots
23 Feb 2015
By
, Shropshire
" Straight out the box you can tell they're good quality. Very comfortable to wear and hard wearing. Not as heavy as I thought they'd be. Sizes are pretty big so needed next size down but not an issue. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Quality Boots
12 Feb 2015
By
, Cheshire
" These are really comfortable – I used to find that the steel toe caps in other boots could rub a lot so the wide fit is a bonus. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of safety boots
11 Feb 2015
By
, London
" Fit is very comfortable and they are easy to put on and take off. Great protection and super non-slip souls. An excellent purchase. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
6 Feb 2015
By
, Burnley
" Great boots for the price get youself a pair
Looks good and they feel really good to wear.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made for Working
20 Jan 2015
By
, Worcestershire
" First off these boots look great and fit perfectly. They offer a light weight boot that some how manages to feel solid and sure to stand up against any mishaps that may happen. I opted for the tan colour after seeing them on display. I actually went in to buy a different pair but thought the extra durability that these boots offered and the great price meant I couldn't leave them in the shop. "
Review 13 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
This review is from DeWalt Work Safety Boots Brown Size 12.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
15 Jun 2013
By
, Swindon.wiltshire
" A very well made boot,very comfortable no need to wear in.Great price,would highly recommend these boots.Ordered on the Internet & collected the next day,great service. "
Review 14 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good boots
1 Jan 2013
By
, Isleworth
" the boots are comfortable, they look great, the price was very good and I know they gonna last for at least 18 months "
Review 15 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value Steel toe boots
29 Dec 2012
By
, Swindon
" Dont buy cheaper inferior quality boots, I have had this brand for years now and wouldn't change them for any other.
May find you need a size smaller than usual though. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, great price
20 Sep 2012
By
, Crawley
" These boots were extremely well priced and very comfortable, they have worn well and I shall certainly be getting another pair "
Review 17 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
boots are made for working
2 Sep 2012
By
, York
" I bought these boots as I thought that Dewalt would make good tough boots. They are not only tough but very very comfortable, never hurt at all straight out of the box. I spend 12 hours a day in these boots and am on my feet at all times. They are so good I am considering buying another pair for when these eventually wear out. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt work boots - Fantastic!
3 Jul 2012
By
, Essex
" These boots are really amazing for the money!
They tick all the boxes, with comfort being up on top.
Would thoroughly recommend. "
Review 19 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
five star boots
5 Jun 2012
By
, glasgow
" these are fantastic boots, Ive previously bought srewfix's Scruffs and sterling steel boots similar to this, without a doubt these are thee best yet and look great as well, in fact i wear them casually as well.
I like them so much i'm going to get another pair before they run out, increase the price or stop selling them.
Five stars "
Review 20 for DeWalt Work Safety Boots Wheat Size 9
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value boots
28 Apr 2016
By
, Lancashire
" Great looking boots at a great price. The fit is on the generous side but the eyelets were a bit proud so rubbed on my ankles "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>