Product Reviews

Hi-Vis Waistcoat Lge / X Lge

Hi-Vis Waistcoat Lge / X Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Review 1 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clothing to be seen in!
9 Aug 2014
By
, Lydiate, Liverpool
"Surely the best designer jacket ever? A must be seen, on all the best building sites."
Review 2 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what you need
16 Jun 2014
By
, Croydon
"Its just a basic vest but is well made and is large enough to go over a thick waterproof coat, an actual genuine bargain at this price!"
Review 3 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality vis vest
7 May 2014
By
, Bexleyheath
"After seeing this vis vest for £2.79 I thought I would be just ok . But it's great . Brilliant product at a brilliant price. Going to get sign written for my business ."
Review 4 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good Safety Precaution
27 Dec 2013
By
, Whitehaven
"I bought this after a motorist stopped to inform me that she had not seen me whilst I was walking along an unlit road in the dark. I bought the high-visibility vest before repeating the walk in darkness. I both felt safer & believed that drivers could see me long before passing me.
I awarded 3-stars for "reliability" as time will tell how long the vest will survive, but at a price of £2.99 replacement will be cheap."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vests
25 Sep 2014
By
, norwich
"Good quality and cost effective, just as good as vests double the price"
Review 6 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent for purpose
19 Jul 2014
By
, London
"I had to buy 2no HIs-Vis waistcoats to legally drive on holiday in France. Hopefully to be kept in the glovebox and only used in the event of a breakdown/accident and having to leave the car on the roadside. These were the cheapest I could find on the Internet and very easy to collect from my local store!"
Review 7 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enlarge Image Hi-Vis Waistco
3 Jun 2014
By
, STAMFORD
"Very suitable for the purpose of use and a good cost"
Review 8 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cheap and available
4 Jan 2014
By
, Exeter
"If you are not in the construction industry, at this price, buy one and keep in the car for emergencies when you want to be seen."
Review 9 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Minimal and flimsy Velcro
21 Dec 2013
By
, Kingston upon Thames
"Bought to go over XL motorbike jacket so thought I'd get XXL but it is way too big. Held together with two horizontal strips of Velcro which are not great as this leaves the majority of the front open which could catch on things and leaves a gap for wind. One of Velcro strips was half hanging off after one use. You get what you pay for!"
Review 10 for Hi-Vis Waistcoat Orange Large / X Large 52" Chest
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hi viz vest
24 Jun 2014
By
, cornwall
"Not overall happy say fits 47 inch chest I'm only a 44 and cant do it up not that it totally matters but just saying"