Product Reviews

Site Onyx Safety Boots Size 7

Site Onyx Safety Boots Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
3.888 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
66 of 89(74%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Review 1 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seem like good sturdy boots
5 Apr 2016
By
, Cambridge
" These fitted the bill when looking for reasonable priced boots that protect my ankles (why do they always get bashed?). "
Review 2 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
10 months on good boots
12 Mar 2016
By
, chesterfield
" was a bit worried about these but 10 months on still going ok no bad wear or damage definitely hoping to buy another pair "
Review 3 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good safety shoes
10 Feb 2016
By
, Enfield
" Very light compare to other brand and they have all the feature what I'm looking for in Safety shoes as a Volvo technician "
Review 4 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site onyx brilliant
10 Jan 2016
By
, Chesterfield
" These boots are brilliant keep you nice n warm comfy and a pleasure to wear only had just over a month but usually get through boots quite kwick as wear them 14 hrs a day so need comfortable ones and these definitely fit all the right categories only problem is I seem to get through laces really kwick like the fifth pair in a month needs some really good laces to last longer that's the only drawback on these but will definitely be buying more of these boots. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
9 Jan 2016
By
, Sheffield
" Was a bit sceptical about buying these as I normally wear scruffs boots. However previous boots gave in so thought why not try these as a stop gap...
Well after just 1 day of wearing them I'm Impressed they are really comfy and really light too. But are still sturdy. Shall see how long they last but for the money are well worth it and would seriously recommend and will Deffo be buying another pair in the future
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant pair of boots
18 Dec 2015
By
, Ardrossan
" Excellent pair of boots. Had to buy a new pair quickly as the site I was on did not allow rigger boots. Bought these thinking cheap quick buy until I get another good pair but after trying them on was quickly changed my mind. Found them extremely comfortable and very durable. Will definitely be purchasing another pair once these decide to give up on me. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good work boots.
13 Dec 2015
By
, Halifax
" On my second pair and just bought a third to keep in reserve. These last at least a year and have kept waterproof for that time. I am very flat-footed so put extra strain on my boots so for the money these do the job brilliantly. My only complaint would be that the laces are weak and don't last long, so get some spare ones in. Hope they keep making them! "
Review 8 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site safety boots
10 Dec 2015
By
, Lincoln
" Only just received these boots worn today and seem really comfortable,nothing to complain about as of yet,look really good,not too heavy and i think well worth the money,usually wear scruffs but none on offer,so hopefully these will last the course as my boots take a real hammering. "
Review 9 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots.
10 Dec 2015
By
, Ely, Cambridgeshire
" There was a slight issue with the sizing of these boots to begin with but once I got ones that fit in found they are very comfortable. My job involves a lot of walking, average 15/20 km a day, so I need boots that were not only comfortable but robust enough to deal with a good deal of punishment. So far they have been great in both. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap, Quality, durable
7 Dec 2015
By
, Barry
" Great boots at a great price.
all round 5* for these boots from me - even if they only last a few months for the price you cant go wrong.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top notch :)
3 Dec 2015
By
, Killingworth
" Brilliant boots, had to get a size bigger though.
Nothing a thick pair of socks didnt fix :)
"
Review 12 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Second pair
14 Nov 2015
By
, Oswaldtwistle
" My second pair of these boots, I drive a concrete mixer so these boots get it all! Hot, cold, wet dry, mud, concrete. They are comfortable, easy to get on and off due to top two lace fastening on hooks! Great value, Great boot, got 6 months out of last pair "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing boots
14 Aug 2015
By
, Redhill
" On my third pair and will not buy any others again. Out perform more expensive boots by far. Great price, great boots "
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
24 Jun 2015
By
, wolverhampton
" cheap but not nasty comfy does the job they have to do "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality boots
17 Jun 2015
By
, Middlesbrough
" These boots are amazing quality for their cost.I love all the features to these boots from the fact that they are water proof and non slip sole and anti static plus the have a broad foot base. The 4 stars that i have awarded are purely because i have not had chance to comment on the performance and reliability because as this is a new purchase and not fully tested. Over the moon with this purchase. "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots made for working!
17 Jun 2015
By
, Liverpool
" Good value at this price.Solid & well made.Will do the hard job requiring protection. "
Review 17 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
15 Jun 2015
By
, London
" Hard to rate boots as soon as you buy them, but I bought these about 3 years ago and they are still going strong and still in excellent condition. I also use them for long walks over sometime rough terrain in wet weather and they keep my feet dry. For the price you cant go wrong. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable Safety Boots
21 May 2015
By
, Rosneath
" Excellent quality safety boots, very comfortable just like wearing slippers. Great protection and waterproof is very important living on the west coast of Scotland. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Boots
6 Apr 2015
By
, Peterborough
" I've been after some decent work boots for ages, and have tried a few different brand but none compare to these. They where comfy straight out of the box and fit perfectly. I have worn them all day for 2 days now and I'm very happy with them. I can tell these are the boots I've been after. If you want good solid comfy boots that you can work in all day long then these are the ones for you. I haven't tested them for long but they seem to be good quality and sturdy and long lasting. "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Onyx Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for the price
1 Mar 2015
By
, Manchester
" Looks great but recommend to try in store as I'm size 10 but had to get a size larger than normal. Overall a great boot and comfy "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>