Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triple Suction Lifter

Triple Suction Lifter
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Triple Suction Lifter
Review 1 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glazier
28 Jun 2015
By
, sheff
" got this as i work on my own used this on a 1700mm x 700mm double glazed unit and fitted with ease and control.
did move position once and dident hold agaist glass correct and did move a little but that was my fault
been in glass trade for years and rubbers seem well made even agaist the top end glass suckers
great price went for the 3 cup as iv had a 2 cup which this gives you that little more surport "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
18 May 2015
By
, Tunbridge Wells
" Brilliant piece of kit! Time saving for jobs when you need to get into floor voids. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it says on the tin
8 Dec 2014
By
, plymouth
" great thing saved me cutting my hands too pieces and it was in stock, "
Review 4 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
5 Dec 2014
By
, Glossop
" Used two of these when setting a large and heavy shower tray, as well carrying a huge piece of toughened glass. Just remember to wet the rubber and push hard against the surface whilst pressing home the clamp, otherwise they won't grip properly (which could prove costly!). Do that, and you'll find these to be excellent. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bit of kit!
20 Sep 2012
By
, Rutland
" Needed 4 of these for big sliding window,looked at renting but cheaper to buy! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Suction Lifter
15 Oct 2011
By
, London
" Very good quality. Carrying Glass is easy. huge suction power. I recommend to everyone. "
Review 7 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sticks like 5hit
17 Jun 2011
By
, Northumberland
" Needed to lift some very heavy laminated and toughened safety glass to form a frameless julliett balcony. Due to the height involved had to work from the inside of patio doors hanging out of the opening. Therefore we needed a reliable device to manouvre the glass units. Had thought about buying similar units on ebay but the Screwfix ones were just marginally more expensive. I had my reservations but the triple units worked a treat. No idea how they would stand up to prolonged use but were well worth the money I paid just to get this one job completed. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value glass lifter
12 Mar 2015
By
, Englandshire
" As a window fitter I use these on a daily basis.
My old ones were becoming unreliable and I needed something that I could trust to do the job.
Bought one of these as it was good value for money and on its first day out it performed without any drama. It safely lifted a 100kg sealed unit with no splippage whatsoever and at no time did I feel it was going to let go with out warning. I have since bought a second lifter and recommended it to my fitting mates.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Suction Lifter
26 Aug 2011
By
, Potten End, Herts
" Great value, good quality, standard design with no frills, high visibility, would recommend to other tradesmen. "
Review 10 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
review
14 Jan 2009
By
, ayrshire
" i do double glazing and ive used them for a week now lifting toughened units ideal cheap quality "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Junk
9 Jun 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Used this a few times and was really useful and strong. However used it today and left it attached about 1800mm off the floor, five minutes later heard a bang, it had detached itself hit the ground and shattered into a million pieces, "
Review 12 for Triple Suction Lifter
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Good product
17 Nov 2011
By
, Bath
" This product is not fit for purpose it doesn't stick to glass or PV panels
I will be returning it
"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.