Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ring on Plate Zinc-Plated M8

Ring on Plate Zinc-Plated M8
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Review 1 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great anti thief item
25 Apr 2016
By
, Belfast
" I was looking around to add a little piece of extra anti-thief protection for the kids bikes in the shed.
(my local area is not bad but I would still bolt things down)
These rings are very handy for this as I just drilled the floor of the shed and bolted these to place with rawl bolts.
The kids now run chains thru the ring and around their bike frames.
great way to protect their bikes and train them to do the same when with their bikes.
"
Review 2 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect little fixing
11 Mar 2016
By
, Emsworth
" Just add a chain and lock for an inexpensive and effective way to secure my ladders in the garden. There are probably 101 uses for this great value product, inside and out! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Ring on Plate
27 Jan 2016
By
, Newcastle
" Good solid product at a great value price. Put this one to use attached to my garage wall/ man cave as a rustic hand towel/cleaning rag holder. Will definitely be buying more to put up as storage solutions for my fishing tackle and rods. "
Review 4 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for holding down things
8 May 2015
By
, London
" Very impressed with performance. Holds down all loads I've tested this with. "
Review 5 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hook and Eye
29 Mar 2015
By
, Airdrie
" This is a great value product at a great price.
Can be used for many uses I have used them to fix my Yoga ropes o the wall.
"
Review 6 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item for securing
18 Feb 2015
By
, Stevenage
" Great item does exactly what I need it to do. Securely holds things down. "
Review 7 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good ring
29 Nov 2014
By
, Eastbourne
" Good ring to bolt to wall for security with a chain "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staple on flat plate
27 Oct 2014
By
, Brighton
" I have used this item as support from the ceiling of the garage with chains to hold scaffold tube to form a square for lengths of wood and I do have a lot of wood stored now out of the way a great bit of iron work I also use these for security rings on the wall outside for my ladders in the shed for my garden tools. very pleased with the product and I'am sure you will find other uses for it. "
Review 9 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
7 Oct 2013
By
, Portsmouth
" Seems robust and fit for purpose. Looks like it's been zinc dipped so should last. "
Review 10 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
2 May 2013
By
, Brighton
" Great basic item that took me ages to find after scouring the internet for ages. This was my second order, having bought about 50 previously to thread a rope handrail around decking. Easy the fit, strong and well galvanised. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hardware Solutions Ring on Pla
29 Jan 2013
By
, Lancashire
" Good sturdy well made fixings. Used to make anchorage points chaining LPG bottles "
Review 12 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and great price....
10 Jun 2012
By
, Norfolk
" This is a nice, solid, basic item. Just what I was looking for and about one-third the price they were elsewhere.
I'm using four of them to anchor garden sail shades. They each took about a minute to fit and have proved perfect for the job. "
Review 13 for Hardware Solutions Ring on Plate M8 Zinc-Plated
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong & hard wearing for job
25 Mar 2012
By
, Slough
" Strong, hard wearing for job required for. Good value for money. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.