Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Size 10. Black. Action leather upper. Padded tongue

Size 10. Black. Action leather upper. Padded tongue
Average Customer Rating:
4.064 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Review 1 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 12.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
14 Sep 2015
By
, Spennymoor
" Just the best so comfy and can't believe the price I'm so shocked and you won't be disappointed "
Review 2 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work trainers
4 Jul 2015
By
, Newhaven
" Good value for money, light weight for the hot weather. I wNted something g to protect my feet without getting too hot, would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 3 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
27 Jun 2015
By
, Somerset
" These work trainers are fantastic really comfortable only had for a couple of days and the price wow can't beat that so I have just ordered another pair FANTASTIC BARGAIN "
Review 4 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
27 May 2015
By
, Grantham
" Exceptional value for money.
I initially shy'd away from these because they are so cheap but on actually taking the plunge & getting a pair I'm amazed at the quality. Comfortable, light & REAL leather.
Brilliant.
"
Review 5 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAFETY FIRST. SUPERB VALUE
25 May 2015
By
, WALES
" I HAVE HAD SEVERAL PAIRS OF THESE OVER THE YEARS AND I CAN'T FAULT THEM.
I'M ON MY FEET ALL DAY AND I HAVE NO PROBLEM WEARING THESE. THEY'RE COMFORTABLE AND VERY STURDY AND I CAN CONFIRM THAT THE STEEL TOECAP DOES IT'S JOB VERY WELL.
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE SAFETY TRAINERS "
Review 6 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 12.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
25 May 2015
By
, South Shields
" These boots are well worth the money . Quality boots for the price even for the full price I wouldn't be disappointed highly recomended too all "
Review 7 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 11.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workwear comfortable yes
26 Nov 2014
By
, Middlesbrough
" Everyone at work asked if they are safety trainers, couldn't believe it when I said yes. Screwfix are going to get plenty of orders for these I think.
They are as comfortable to wear as other reviews state, and practical. I know where I will go for my next pair.
"
Review 8 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 11.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Boots
29 Oct 2014
By
, sussex
" They are light non slip durable I have to wear them 12 hours and they are extremely comfortable better than those my firm supply!!!!!!!!!!!
Good value for money
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 7.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Trainers ot there.
4 Jul 2014
By
, West London
" I bought my 2nd pair of these safety trainers as I wore my other 1's into the ground as they are so comfortable and light as I am on my feet for long periods which is fantastic you forget they are a safety shoe. The only fault I had with my first pair was the laces snapped way to soon as some of the eyes are squared off and this in turn cuts through the lace but I filed it a bit and put new laces in and they lasted till yesterday when I finally gave in and bought a new pair I would recommend these to other people specially during the summer period. "
Review 10 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worksite safety trainers .....
20 Feb 2014
By
, Mansfield.
" As a professional electrician i find these safety trainers excellent. Very comfortable from the first time you put them on. I'm on my second pair now and recommend them highly. They will wear out quickly on the toe cap area if you spend a lot of your time on your knee's though..... otherwise, great. "
Review 11 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 9.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent safety trainer.
9 Jan 2014
By
, Wales
" Pros:
1. Comfortable.
2. Lightweight and compact for the protection given.
3. Hard wearing soles.
Cons:
1. Upper surface of tongue is plastic which is prone to cracking.
"
Review 12 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worksite safety trainers
19 Aug 2013
By
, Luton Beds
" I purchased these safety trainers on the reviews i read and they are as described i find them comfortable and practical for the work i do.I will buy another pair when these wear out. "
Review 13 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Trainers
27 Jul 2013
By
, Reading
" After the initial 2 day "wearing in" period these trainers were very comfortable. I would recommend them to any site or warehouse worker. "
Review 14 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work shoes
28 Oct 2012
By
, Birmingham
" Very comfortable from new, not too heavy like some work shoes and look good too. "
Review 15 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 11.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great for driving in
25 Oct 2012
By
, Birmingham
" yes there white but clean well, good alround shoe, don't scuff ideal indoor and driving e.t.c "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 11.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good
2 Aug 2012
By
, Nuneaton
" only had the safety trainers a month but very comfortable to wear my only down side is they don't do them in Black or Brown as white get's dirty easily but i still love them "
Review 17 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety trainers
12 May 2012
By
, kent
" great looking, comfortable to wear, great price, i can wear them all do and they don't hurt mt feet "
Review 18 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but very comfy
8 May 2012
By
, Lincolnshire
" Im normally picky with footwear and have worn nothing but boots over the years but thought i would give these trainers a go, there great, price is good, very comfy and seem hard wearing, so good in fact ive bought both black and white ones "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 11.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work shoes
9 Apr 2012
By
, Dronfield
" Top pair of work shoes I can't normally Get steel toe caps as they hurt the top of my big toe , but these shoes are extra wide and fit perfect so all in all at £25 you can't go wrong "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 9.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trainers
16 Oct 2011
By
, Slough
" These trainers are very comfortable - even straight out the box. They also have a wide fitting which is quite rare. Just bought the same in black. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>