Product Reviews

Site Rock Safety Boots Size 8

Site Rock Safety Boots Size 8
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
9 of 15(60%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Review 1 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding boots
10 Oct 2014
By
, Leicester
"Outstanding boots, I have had these boots in the past and i would recommend them for there hard wearing and comfort. Others I work with had and said the same."
Review 2 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
13 Sep 2014
By
, isle of wight
"i work on a farm and i is the best boot that i have found on the market !!!!!"
Review 3 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
18 Jul 2014
By
, Fareham
"Use thicker socks and you can wear these boots all day straight out of the box."
Review 4 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rock Boots
19 Mar 2014
By
, Stoke on Trent
"I had these boots 10 months ago worn them near on everyday
Very comfortable and great in all weather
Sorry to say I need another pair now has sole has split and letting water in now
But value for money and so I'm off to buy another pair of these.
I have brought safety boots from elsewhere which have only lasted 3 months and these have lasted for 10 months with everyday use
"
Review 5 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Rock Safety boots
31 Oct 2013
By
, Bournemouth
"Great features very comfortable and very impressed with lacing system."
Review 6 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Rock Safety Boots Size 9
29 Oct 2013
By
, Lincolnshire
"Good set of boots that seem robust and able to take a good bit of abuse.....
Comfortable and strong.....
Not expecting to buy new ones soon but will definitely buy these again"
Review 7 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of boots
3 Jun 2013
By
, Hastings, East Susse
"Had these a month or so now, DIY based so mainly used on weekends but have been doing heavy ground work, trench digging etc and thest are great.
they were that comfy i even wore them out into the village for the summer fete! Would recommend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boots
21 Mar 2013
By
, Manchester
"good boots same price with more features (under sole plate) and higher safety rating than the same price dewalt ones."
Review 9 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Boots !
29 Oct 2012
By
, Portsmouth
"Does exactly what it says on the box - top drawer !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just a grumple
19 Jun 2014
By
, Bristol
"had these boots for 10 months now very comfortable and i would buy another pair but the fact that they are not worn out yet and the sole has come apart and I nearly had a bad accident tripping on a floppy sole i will be looking at a different brand
to purchase
"
Review 11 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots but the mud sticks
21 Mar 2013
By
, Monmouth
"Bought them because my previous boots attracted great wads of mud. These, it said, did not gather mud. Not true - they are worse than my old ones. I notice the description on the website has been amended to exclude references to mud! All other features good - very warm to wear"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not great
8 Sep 2013
By
, south west
"These boots just didn't work well for me at all. Whilst being fairly heavy and quite uncomfortable
the inner lining behind my heel rubbed away to reveal the hard outer material after just one week! 2/10 for the boots but 10/10 to screwfix for exchanging them with no fuss for dewalt titanium which are so comfy albeit 20 quid dearer. I remember not so long ago shoes couldn't be returned unless they had only been worn once and on carpet only! Thanks screwfix
"
Review 13 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poorly made.
2 Aug 2013
By
, Morecambe
"Thought i would treat myself to some decent boots but bought these because the similar Dewalt ones were not in stock.
These boots are light and comfortable but after only 20 days on site the soles started peeling off and I'm a machine driver who sits down most of the day.
I wouldn't recommend them to tradesmen at all.
I'll be taking them back tomorrow.
"
Review 14 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
safety boots
29 Sep 2013
By
, lagos nigeria
"I purchased these boots for a new job in Nigeria after 2 weeks the soles are falling off. recommend do not buy these boots very poor quality or just unlucky not much I can do about it not back until December
if I was in the uk I would return the
"
Review 15 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not impressed
24 Jun 2013
By
, sussex
"look good, comfy, but only worn for an hour before lace hook fell off so going back for replacement, hope it was just a bad rivit"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.