Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Makita Accessory Kit 252Pcs

Makita Accessory Kit 252Pcs
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
58 of 62(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Review 1 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Properly comprehensive
28 Apr 2016
By
, London
" A superb kit, have one at work and one at home, contains everything a chap could need, and decent quality too. The only snags are the clips sometimes pop off and the ones on the bottom keep dangling, stopping it standing up properly when it's open, and the pencils are so tightly fitted it it's hard to get 'em out without breaking them. Still dreading the soul-destroying day when a piece goes missing and there's that glaring hole in the layout, but for the time being, all is complete and beautiful! "
Review 2 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything in a box
30 Mar 2016
By
, Cotswolds
" All singing,all dancing, I can't get over how complete this accessory set is. If, like me, you love Makita power tools you'll love this set as icing on the cake. Cant recommend highly enough. "
Review 3 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome piece of kit
29 Mar 2016
By
, ringwood
" This buy was amazing i now have everything i need in one handy carry case i was well pleased with the quality too, "
Review 4 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant value for money!
27 Mar 2016
By
, Weymouth
" If you got a drill,you need this!!!!! Nothing said! "
Review 5 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional value
27 Mar 2016
By
, Swansea
" Bought this makita set when it was on sale and when I collected it from the store I couldn't believe the size of it! It has everything you need in terms of drill bits, even a Stanley knife and tape!
Even some of the staff in the store couldn't believe it and I had staff and customers gathered around in awe!!!
The only drawback with this - and I think any case that has parts clipped into it - is that I think bits will start falling out in time....that's only a guess and hasn't happened yet.
Highly recommended!!
"
Review 6 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comprehensive kit
26 Mar 2016
By
, South Wales
" Has all the bits/tools you'd need for 99% of jobs and excellent quality. Got this whilst on offer as a daily deal so represented excellent value for money at less than half the price of other online shopping sites. I've only used a couple of the screwdriver bits so far, but they fit well and appear to grip far better than my old ones with very little slip. Would certainly recommend. "
Review 7 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Set!
26 Mar 2016
By
, Banbury
" I bought this set after being e-mailed a special offer
Great kit! Makita quality with Screwfix value!
What more could you want?
"
Review 8 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good collection of tools
26 Mar 2016
By
, Derbyshire
" Bought this on offer so very excellent value for money.
A good range of tools for the price.
The only slight drawback is the case, it's massive and although the parts are held in easy to find order some do have a habit of falling out of their holders in transit.
"
Review 9 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great selection
26 Mar 2016
By
, Norfolk
" Great selection of widely used accessories in a good quality case. Had some things I wouldn't have bought separately but who doesn't need a spare tape, stanley knife or adjustable spanner? "
Review 10 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible value
26 Mar 2016
By
, belfast ravenhill
" This is a lot of kit. I couldn't believe the size of the box. It was like a child at Christmas. It has everything except the screwloc bits that would be so useful when coming behind a spark but I couldn't mark it down a star for this minor oversight. "
Review 11 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality drill kit
25 Mar 2016
By
, Edinburgh area
" I have had Makita power tools for a long time and this kit was at such a great price I jumped at the chance to purchase one, The tool box is sturdy with proper hinges and metal fasteners, I especially like the fact that it can be wall hung and is fitted to my garage wall next to the shadow board.
all in all a great addition to my inventory.
"
Review 12 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this box of wanders!
25 Mar 2016
By
, Cornwall
" Got this on the daily deal for a bargain.
Love it. All the driver bits you need and a few extra handy little tools thrown in like a small spirit level, tape measure, Stanley and a hand screwdriver for all the bits. Very handy. Even has holes on the back to mount it on the wall. If you are in to that kind of thing.
"
Review 13 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What a selection!
25 Mar 2016
By
, Grange-over-Sands
" What a fantastic selection of items included, will keep me going for years.
I wasn't expecting the case to be so big or heavy!
Can't comment on performance or reliability as haven't used any of the items yet, but Makita has a good reputation.
Delivery packing could be a lot better.
"
Review 14 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and well designed
25 Mar 2016
By
, Ipswich
" Been waiting a while for this to be in stock when the 50% discount was applied to it. Now I finally have it for discounted price it is certainly good value for money. Only minor negatives are that the stanley knife is no where near the quality of the genuine article (easily swapped over) and a couple of the bits recesses are slightly too short for the bit themselves. The case did also initially look a bit big at first, but is actually an excellent design, easy to carry / use. Overall a good quality product from a make you can trust and I would certainly recommend. "
Review 15 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
25 Mar 2016
By
, Aberdeenshire
" All the common bits and pieces that I need in one nice strong carry case. Brilliant to pick up along with my cordless drill case and away I go to the next job. "
Review 16 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
25 Mar 2016
By
, Newcastle
" Bought this on a deal of the day and just been using it today for the first. Used several drill and driver bits including spade bits and seem to be really sharp and strong.
Pencils are just regular pencils and not the best quality so different to photo.
Great value at half price not sure about full price?
Box is surprisingly large and very robust "
Review 17 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal of the day item
25 Mar 2016
By
, Leicester
" Bought on deal of the day and well worth it.. Excellent set in a handy case.. Would recommend for Diy round homes.. "
Review 18 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and value
25 Mar 2016
By
, Cheshire
" This bit of kit is essential for all diy and tradesman. I've used most of it and everything in here is quality. Makita products are Well worth the money. Second to none.
Handy case and sturdy enough to be thrown in the van
"
Review 19 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makita accessory kit
30 Jan 2016
By
, belfast
" Supberb quality for supberb price.have used it loads for lots of jobs.neat carry case "
Review 20 for Makita Accessory Kit 252 Piece Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great set
10 Dec 2015
By
, Chertsey
" I love this set got everything I need it's great value for money "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>