Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade

Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Review 1 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cut
5 Mar 2016
By
, Otford
" Fitted perfectly, and did a fantastic job on trimming my doors "
Review 2 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Does what it says on the tin"
5 Nov 2015
By
, Nottingham
" Brilliant blade! Had to cut kitchen w/top in situ with Bosch circular saw which cuts upwards so could chip surface! This blade did the job in one go, 2mins, like going through butter!
Perfect for the job, exceptional price, and would buy again. Just about to order Erbauer tile cutter for rest of the job!
P.S. bought wrong diameter blade initially, store swapped the blade even though some of packaging had to be removed to try it!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Service
4 May 2015
By
, East Sussex
" Telephoned local branch to ask if they had it in stock as I was coming in to collect another item, was ready for me when I got there, very friendly staff and very helpful. As for the Circular Saw Blade did what I wanted cut the worktop without any hassle. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for Plywood !
27 Jun 2014
By
, Hampshire
" I don't normally bother writing reviews but thought this product was worth one.
I have just ventured into amateur cabinet making and my first project is a small bookcase for our flat.
Having already purchased a DWE576K and track I realised the 24 tooth blade that came with the saw would probably give me some splintering/breakout on the wood.
I have just done my first cut with the saw/track combination and this blade and the resultant edge is absolutely perfect. No breakout/splintering at all, just like the Festool videos I've been watching !
Highly recommended, only given 4 stars for reliability as only 1 cut in before rain stopped play :) "
Review 5 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice blade, good results
19 Jan 2013
By
, midlands
" Bought to carry out some work on laminate doors. Nice clean cut with no kick back or smash out on the reverse side. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
4 Jun 2016
By
, guildford
" Either the erbaurer or Titan blades get the job done. Clean cut on timber or laminate. There is no need to spend more. "
Review 7 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for ripping 40mm Oak
7 Jun 2013
By
, Perth
" Blade did about 20 cuts (of about a meter) before starting to show teeth mark in 40mm Oak. For the money could really ask for more. Recommended! "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190x16/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great purchase
10 Feb 2010
By
, Ashford,Kent
" Perfect product, easy clean cut at a very competitive price "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.