Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scruffs Work Trousers 36W 31L

Scruffs Work Trousers 36W 31L
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 60(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Review 1 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely good trousers
10 Mar 2016
By
, Leicester
" Really impressed by these trousers the stitching is really strong scruffs really do pay attention to there products "
Review 2 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits for the jobs
16 Jan 2016
By
, Stockport
" Great pair of work trousers. Available in a good size range.
I have bought several pairs of these on a few occasions. The pockets are so many, I have plenty of tools to hand wherever I am. Though I don't carry heavy items in them.
Knee pad pockets have lips that hold the pads in place.
Down side is, the material does rip/tears little too easily once they have been washed a few times. "
Review 3 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work trousers
16 Nov 2015
By
, Lincoln
" These are the best work trouser I have ever had
comfortable plenty of pockets with easy access
"
Review 4 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Perfect
3 Nov 2015
By
, Blackburn
" Bought these because they were exact size and because of positive reviews. Very pleased with purchase, very comfortable for work trousers, not very thick (I layer up working outdoors in very cold weather so not a problem for me). Just the right number & location of pockets. There's a clever pocket on top of another on the left thigh at an angle. They wash easy, liked them so much I bought a second pair, if I could make one criticism it's that they are baggy around the bottom leg, making them prone to catching shoes & picking up the dirt off the shoes esp when climbing ladders with wet/muddy shoes (but they do clean well). 3* for reliability as only owned for about a month so can't comment on reliability too much yet. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Fit!
27 Oct 2015
By
, Hyde
" Great fit (not too baggy), stylish & very practical. Good price will definitely be buying another pair! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best!
18 Sep 2015
By
, Wales
" These are one of the best work trousers you can buy! Decently priced! Fit nicely! Many pockets and are very long lasting! Still have the same two pairs I bought about two years ago! Only just bought another pair as I ripped one! Wouldn't have any other trousers! Love them! "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these
12 Sep 2015
By
, Elgin
" Best work trousers I have tried so far would highly recommend in getting some "
Review 8 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dogs Bits
29 Aug 2015
By
, Devon
" Scruffs, you've done it again and again, Great product, value for money etc etc etc.
Been wearing all scruffs products and yet to find a problem.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scruffs trousers
17 Aug 2015
By
, Ballyclare
" Only just bought these trousers and they are made from a very durable material, the fit around the waist and leg length is perfect, the only downside is they are a bit baggy on the leg, all in all they have plenty of pockets and are great value for the money. "
Review 10 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Excellent
30 Jul 2015
By
, Peterborough
" Had a few pairs of these trousers, comfortable good quality and good price, plenty of pockets def buy them again "
Review 11 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work trousers
30 Mar 2015
By
, Surrey
" I spent some time searching for a pair of work trousers and finally opted for these. I have not been disappointed far.
The rating for reliability is a notional one as I have not had them for very long, although so far so good. Should the reliability of the product prove to be as good as the other aspects then this is truly a well-priced piece of workwear and represents very good value. "
Review 12 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice fit, plenty of pockets
21 Mar 2015
By
, Runcorn
" These are comfortable to wear with a nice fit around the legs, they are snug around the waist to prevent falling down when the pockets are loaded.
There's enough pockets to carry your phone, pens, a bulky wallet, knife/tools, keys and more.
I've only given three stars on reliability as I have not had them long enough to put them to the test. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unexpectedly good
13 Mar 2015
By
, Birmingham
" I wasn't expecting much from these cheaper trousers and just brought them as a stop gap before my good company trousers came but what I got was a very good pair of work trousers. I especially like the forward facing ✆ pocket that is perfect for getting your phone out once you have sat down in the van. "
Review 14 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good I bought a 2nd pair
2 Mar 2015
By
, hampshire
" First pair still going strong after 18 months have now bought a 2nd pair as I find I wear these for all work & home garden/DIY activities. very robust & comfortable. Only downside is that fly zip has a tendency to drop a couple of inches, needs a locking zip. "
Review 15 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scruffs Worker Trousers Black
28 Feb 2015
By
, Berkshire
" Comfortable with a relaxed fit. Seem hard wearing so should hopefully last.
Good deep pockets.
"
Review 16 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
17 Jan 2015
By
, letchworth
" Bought these and am very pleased.
Good quality and hard wearing.
I would recommend these to all
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Workwear
15 Jan 2015
By
, Colchester
" As usual any of the Scruffs workwear range does the job superbly. Like most tradespersons I spend a lot of time kneeling to fix things . These trousers can take the demanding tasks dished out to them and with the comfortable knee pads no more aching joints! I wish I had them when i was younger!!
I have many pairs of these trousers , The professional heavyweight and now the lighter weight for summer and indoor work .I wont buy any other brand. Check out the safety boots too for comfort value and safety .
"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good value work trousers
11 Nov 2014
By
, SW Wiltshire
" This is the second pair of these trousers which I have purchased. They are excellent for gardening, doing DIY and generally working in the house and garage. Highly recommended. "
Review 19 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable trousers
3 Nov 2014
By
, Worthing
" Excellent trousers that fit properly and comfortably "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 36" W 31" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scruffs work trousers
1 Sep 2014
By
, Bourne, Lincolnshire
" Light weight, lots of pockets(which I wanted) tough and hard wearing, very pleased with these. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>