Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oil-Filled Radiator 1.5kW

Oil-Filled Radiator 1.5kW
Average Customer Rating:
4.307 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
92 of 101(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Review 1 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oil filled heater
11 Jan 2016
By
, Northumberland
" I ordered two of these heaters and I am really pleased with them. They were easily assembled and can be moved around as it has castors. They warm up very quickly and have different heating levels. Very good value for money. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heating Crisis Solved
11 Jan 2016
By
, Gloucester
" Total failure of Household heating meant emergency purchases required. This heater is easy to assemble and up and running in minutes. Flexible background heating that has now been running continuously for 5 days. Went back next day and bought another to supplement our growing army of heaters "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Little Heater
8 Jan 2016
By
, Nottingham
" Bought this today, so can't comment on reliability. Easy to assemble. Turned it on, warms up quite quickly, and maintains a lovely comfortable, heating level. Ideal for keeping my bedroom warm, when the rest of the heating is off, as I work unsociable hours. Excellent value for the price, and the staff in the store were very helpful, and courteous. "
Review 4 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does job very well
1 Jan 2016
By
, ely
" Easy to assemble has 2 heating settings and works very well .warms room up in no time very good product. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Warmer
4 Dec 2015
By
, Neath Glamorganshire
" So far so good!Looks good and is good only used it twice,But kept my 15ft by 10ft bed room at nice temperature... "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top heat
3 Dec 2015
By
, Hertford
" Great heater bought to warm my 3 year olds eternally cold room. Even on setting 1 and thermostat at 2 it is enough to take the chill off. I think at higher settings it could heat the whole house ! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm & toasty 10/10
28 Nov 2015
By
, Leicestershire
" Having always used a halogen portable heater around the house, i found they do not last for long.
So i'd thought i would invest in a oil filled radiator, very simple to operate & has wheels so you can move it around & not very heavy to carry upstairs.
Unlike halogen it takes a little while to warm up but when it does the output is great & with a built in adjustable thermostat you can control the heat with the dial & switch settings ( low, mid, high ).
All in all a well built & excellent heater.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oil filled radiator.
26 Nov 2015
By
, Norfolk
" Brilliant little heater.
Simple and easy to use, provides a lovely background warmth.
"
Review 9 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top heater
24 Nov 2015
By
, Faversham
" Bought 2 of these fellas as our supermarket bought one started leaking.
Easy to assemble, fast warming up, top notch at a very good price.
Can't add anymore to that, need a heater?
Try one of these.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best heater
24 Nov 2015
By
, Tunbridge wells
" Great value for money would recommend great quality easy to put together simply instructions "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toastie
18 Nov 2015
By
, east yorkshire
" my daughter stayed in a caravan on my drive with a brand new baby while between houses, although the caravan had heating this great little heater gave her the extra warmth they needed. well worth it "
Review 12 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value product
16 Nov 2015
By
, West Sussex
" I have installed more than 1 of these and find that they are very reliable.
Excellent quality and look good when installed.
Would purchase again if the need was required
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well!
16 Nov 2015
By
, London
" This radiator works great, it has different heat settings, though we always use it on Max setting. If you have a smallish place that is decently insulated it will warm up the room in good time, and electricity consumption is very low. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
9 Nov 2015
By
, mountain ash
" great product bought this item for attic conversion works really well warms the attic in next to no time very pleased with product "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
20 Oct 2015
By
, Dorset
" Heats a standard lounge and kitchen to a cozy level with ease, and because you can buy 2 for same price as a single bigger brand one. This is great as it lets you put 1 each side of the room, giving faster warmth. Saying that, a single unit still seems to heat a standard lounge with ease. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Heater
19 Oct 2015
By
, East Dumbartonshire
" I looked at a lot of different oil filled radiators on this site and on other retailers sites, focussing on the reviews. This heater had he best overall for my needs and budget.
I was not disappointed when I got the heater.
I was very well packed with double skin cardboard and very easy to assemble the castors.
I am using it to heat my shed/workshop which is a 10' x 8 ' wooden construction. the heater is more than adequate to heat this space on the lowest of three setting and with the thermostat set at 3 out of 7.
Very happy overall both with the heater and the service at Clydebank.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
16 Oct 2015
By
, North Essex
" Second one I hAve purchased, this is an exceptional product for the price. Use as background heat, it's perfect. With the extra discount it's even better value. Don't hesitate! Buy one. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product
8 Oct 2015
By
, Paisley
" Since my central heating broke down, I purchase this oil filled radiator as a temporary fix but I am so delighted with it that I have purchased 2 more and will now save for a while to get a new boiler without worrying about being cold I would rate this as 7★ "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic little heater
30 Sep 2015
By
, Durham
" I bought this heater to help warm our north-facing conservatory as the radiator in there can't cope in winter. We only use the room for a few hours per week, so this seemed like a good option. After 4 weeks we haven't been disappointed, and although its not winter yet we have only had to use the lower heat setting, so it should be fine.
The heater was easy to set up, with clear instructions and only a few screws needed to assemble it. It has 2 heat settings and an adjustable thermostat making it easy to use. It's on castors and is easily moved around. The power cable isn't very long, which wasnt a problem for us but keep this in mind when ordering it. It comes with a cable tidy if it's going to be next to your socket.
If I ever need to buy another heater I'll definitely buy another of these. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Oil filled Radiator!
11 Sep 2015
By
, Blackpool
" Recently purchased NDB-1C-15S 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator 1500W. Spent considerable amount of time searching for what we needed. Can't fault this little piece of kit. Screwfix had the best product at the best price. Easy pick up courteous staff. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>