Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tacwise Tacker Staples 12mm

Tacwise Tacker Staples 12mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.302 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
50 of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Review 1 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
service
1 Feb 2016
By
, Colchester
" great customer service - took my staple gun and the lad found staples to fit for me - very patient and helpful "
Review 2 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staples for Felt roof
16 Jan 2016
By
, Milton Keynes
" These Staples were absolutely perfect for putting on the new felt for my children's playhouse. So-much-so, that I am now re-roofing my garden shed.
I did not have one staple snare in the machine I was using and there were no losses whatsoever. Now, I think that's pretty good.! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples
27 Sep 2015
By
, Brentwood, Essex.
" I needed these for use with timber. They performed just as expected. On another job I found them perfect for stapling corner angles on to Breeze blocks. Overall, well pleased and would recommend. "
Review 4 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent customer service
14 Sep 2015
By
, Fife
" I needed staples for my manual staple gun, didn't know what size, but the chap in Glenrothes store was exceptionally patient, checking all 3 possibilities until he found the right ones for me and they are perfect. "
Review 5 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staples
12 Sep 2015
By
, Sutton
" These work great with the stanley staple gun and saved me loads of time. "
Review 6 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good staples
8 Aug 2015
By
, Oxfordshire
" Nice to have a selection of lengths on hand if you're not sure what you'll need, and once in they stayed in with no problems at all. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good sturdy staples
3 Aug 2015
By
, staines
" Really made job easier to complete with these staples. good value for money "
Review 8 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great staples
20 Jun 2015
By
, Gillingham Dorset
" Used these to attach shade netting to a wooden fence. Good sturdy staples, did the job well. Fitted my Powerfix Staple Gun which I took to Screwfix shop and they tried them in it for me. Would recommend. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
t40 staples
17 Jun 2015
By
, Birmingham
" great value for money and reliable quality. full range of sizes. "
Review 10 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Chicken coops
2 Jun 2015
By
, Ashford, Middlesex
" I took my staple gun into the Sunbury store and the counter staff were very helpful to help me purchase the right size. 5000, I think that will keep me going for a while. "
Review 11 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're staples
14 May 2015
By
, Cardiff
" Exactly as advertised and great value for money. Would recommend to anyone. "
Review 12 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Staples
29 Apr 2015
By
, Lurgan
" These staples worked great for the job that i needed them for "
Review 13 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good as last ones
12 Mar 2015
By
, Malmesbury Wiltshire
" I was pleased the staples fitted my old Titan hand stapler which I had no marks on it to say which I should get. "
Review 14 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carpet staples
4 Mar 2015
By
, surrey
" bought these to use in my hammer stapler to hold down carpet underlay, forgot to take size of staple so guessed the size but it didn't matter as i found i could use the whole range from 6mm to 12mm, anyway fitted them into the stapler and they worked perfectly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
24 Nov 2014
By
, Dorset
" Needed to fix heavy gauge wiring to my kiddies guinea pig (palace) cage and these saved me having to buy a much more expensive staple gun. Good product, would buy again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
15 Aug 2014
By
, nottm
" These staples work great every time, used a quarter of the box and had no issues with them yet, perfect "
Review 17 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heavy duty staples
4 Aug 2014
By
, grantham
" used staples on fencing post with Stanley staple gun no problem going into fencing posts only one thing could do with selling smaller boxes of staples had to get a box of 5000 "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What's not to like?
22 Jul 2014
By
, London
" Unless you're certain what size you need (and my estimate was two sizes out), these are a no-brainer. All the five-star markings are a bit dubious - what can you compare their features against? But they did the job for me and a bit of kitchen cling film will keep them in their plastic pack ready for action. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good staples
10 Jul 2014
By
, Gloucester UK
" I got these to fix multi-layered foil insulation and they do the job without any problems.
They are just long enough to fix overlapping layers, if you press the stapler really hard against the timber.
Just three stars given for features and reliability - what else could be said? It is irritating when the review site forces you give a score - they're staples!
"
Review 20 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 12 x 10.6mm Pack of
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sturdy staple
19 Jun 2014
By
, Staffordshire
" Used these to fix weed control fabric to timber. Using the Stanley aluminium staple gun every one went in clean without bending, even where the wood was knotty. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>