Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set 8Pc

SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set 8Pc
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Review 1 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Drill Bits
14 Jun 2014
By
, Bexleyheath, Kent
"These SDS drill bits have revolutionized masonry drilling, to the point where it makes what was once a drudgery, a pleasure."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing drills
28 May 2014
By
, Banbury
"Bought these as I melted the tip of some of my previous mansonary drill bits. I just could not believe how much easier it was to drill with these. It was litteraly night and day. Strongly recommend !"
Review 3 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
28 Dec 2013
By
, East sussex
"I never write reviews because I'm lazy and can't be arsed but I had to for these drill bits, they're superb. I actually got a bit depressed thinking back to all the time and money I've wasted buying singular drill bits for £10 a time that only last half an hour.
Granted I only used these for a day but any other drill bit would've died by now. My house seems to be kryptonite for drill bits but these ate through brick and concrete like they weren't even there, I'm going round the house trying to find stuff to drill!!
"
Review 4 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely bits
31 Oct 2013
By
, Edinburgh
"Drill with easy. These bits last as they're a quality make. Definitely will buy again."
Review 5 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good drill bit
16 Mar 2013
By
, Stockport
"Im using these to drill poured concrete walls and have to say they drill well,when you look at them the flute doesn`t seem to have deep ridges but they seem to dig fast,ive been using DeWalt extremes and these stand up like for like at a lower cost."
Review 6 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bits in a great case
25 Feb 2013
By
, Newcastle
"Bought these to go with new Bosch GBH28. The box is good and strong and fits into the accessories compartment of the L-Boxx for the drill nicely. Double ups on usual plug sizes. Performance is great, combined with the power of the drill - a little too good; went straight through the wall on my first go, should have set the depth gauge! Good strong bits and I like the case."
Review 7 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sds drill bits in good case
11 Nov 2012
By
, Shoreham-by-sea
"Handy case these drill bits are made to a high standard"
Review 8 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough drill bits
13 Oct 2012
By
, London
"Im new to DIY at the age of 54, so I got myself a Bosch Drill and looked for a set of drill bits. I bought cheap ones and they didnt last long at all. Then I bought these and after using them quite a lot they still show no signs of wear. They went through the outside walls with ease and I am totally happy with them. The case is just the right size to put in my drill case and the handy holders make it easier to see which one I need. I have a feeling I wont be needing to buy anymore for a long time - perfect!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible Drill Bit Set
15 Nov 2011
By
, Cumbernauld
"I`m fitter . I need dependable tools ! Just make your job .... I`m very satisfied ! Thank You !"
Review 10 for Bosch SDS+ Hammer Drill Bit Set Brute Tough Box 8Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDS Drill Bits
8 May 2010
By
, Matlock
"The drill bits in the super strong box are super they are really strong and they last a long time."