Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

General Purpose First Aid Kit

General Purpose First Aid Kit
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Review 1 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect First Aid Kit
29 Jun 2016
By
, Bideford
" Just bought 9 of these Piccolo First Aid Kits for our work vans. The men are very pleased with them as the kit has all the bits needed in an emergency. Hopefully they will not use them but, they are there just in case as you never know when you might need basic first aid treatment. I can highly recommend this product.
I ordered them on Monday afternoon and they were delivered to me on Tuesday morning free of charge and well packaged. Can't get better than that. "
Review 2 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Aid Quick
11 Apr 2016
By
, Stourbridge
" First Aid Supplies #Screwfix = First Class Service "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Aid Kit
9 May 2015
By
, yeovil
" Amazed at the quality for the price. Great little first aid box "
Review 4 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bargain
2 Jan 2015
By
, Swindon
" I bought this first aid kit for my gardening maintaince business just in case one day there's an accident .
I can't give a rating for the preformance or reliability simply because I've not had the need for the need (yet) but need a first aid kit for the van.
I bought this is the sales for £4.99 now that is a bargain, I still think it's good value at the full price.
Strong carry case and all you will need for minor injuries.
Let's hope you don't need to use this product but it a must have.
"
Review 5 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking First aid box
26 Dec 2014
By
, Solihull
" Amazed at the quality for the price. Great little first aid box made out of sturdy plastic and comes with a wall mount bracket for easy access and very light! Contains all the bits I could imagine you would need but also has room inside to add more if you need too. But small enough to pop in a glove or tool box. Come with a carry handle and sturdy easy access press open claps but also has a hole lock to keep little fingers out if required for use with small padlock or cable tie which is not supplied. I got mine on a BOGOF but was buying anyway at a great price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
7 Oct 2014
By
, Southampton
" I go 1 for my truck after cutting my hand on site and not having a first aid kit. "
Review 7 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Aid it for Site
9 Jul 2014
By
, Runcorn
" We bought 3 of these kits to have in our on site cabins at various client sites. They have all of the essentials for emergency first aid, including the saline eye pods which are missing from most other kits. Would recommend. "
Review 8 for Wallace Cameron Piccolo General Purpose First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Compact unit
22 Jun 2016
By
, Gloucester
" Great kit with all the essentials packed in a sturdy box. Contents have a 2 year shelf life - some I have seen elsewhere have use by dates as little as 9 months ahead "