Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan TTI526COM 18V Combi Drill

Titan TTI526COM 18V Combi Drill
Average Customer Rating:
4.497 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
132 of 141(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Review 1 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've treated it so badly...
27 Jun 2016
By
, Lancashire
" I've felt I had to review this drill based in the way mine has been treated! I've left is outside in a shed for many many years (possibly 5). Uncharged and unloved. I'd like to say in the case (not sure the charger was).
It has still forgiven me and works perfectly. Both my batteries are holding a charge and I'm finding new things to drill holes in!!
So if I can be this neglectful...think how awesome yours will perform if you look after it properly!
"
Review 2 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bargain
16 Jun 2016
By
, Failsworth
" Great drill can not fault fast charge and works perfectly. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value for money
6 Jun 2016
By
, Cornwall
" This cordless drill is excellent value for money. I have only given it 4 stars for reliability as I have only had it a couple of days. "
Review 4 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Idonthave1
20 May 2016
By
, Devon
" Appears to be a good drill and I like the fact it comes with two batteries.
Have not used it as yet but from the reviews I read I am confident that it's up to the job
Can't comment on reliability as I have not used it ye "
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Replacement
19 May 2016
By
, Ferndown, Dorset
" I needed to replace my old rechargeable but did not want to have to spend too much.
Not only was this in right in my price range but it comes with all the features of more expensive named brands.
Much more than just a replacement. This can do way more than the old one.
Amazing price, tough, all the features and a 2 year guarantee ! What more could you want?
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a drill for decking
9 May 2016
By
, London
" Great little bit of kit, professional tool, at a good price, with all the features of a what you would expect of a much more expensive make "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Titan Drill
16 Apr 2016
By
, Andover
" Great value combi drill... Battery life n charging great and although quite heavy the balance is not bad. Would recommend. "
Review 8 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titan battery drill
13 Apr 2016
By
, leighton buzzard
" fantastic powerful drill excellent good charging time works very well for the price ideal for any diy or proffesionell "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blinding drill
9 Apr 2016
By
, Harlow , Essex
" Great product, light yet powerful with the added advantage of fast charge times. Battery life is very good for general usage.
Definately worth the money.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant value
4 Apr 2016
By
, Solihull
" As with everything else that I've bought from the Titan range, this drill is amazingly good value. Two batteries (already charged when bought, big thumbs up), tough carry/storage case.
I've used it for screwdriving and wood drilling - excellent. Not yet for masonry but I don't expect to be disappointed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
19 Mar 2016
By
, southampton
" This is great value and does everything i need it to. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drill
12 Mar 2016
By
, Bridgend
" Good value light drill. Good features and comes with spare battery "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
drill
11 Mar 2016
By
, PITLOCHRY
" THE INITIAL IMPRESSION IS GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.
RELIABILTY IS A MATTER OF TIME AND USE
BUT ALL FUNCTIONS ARE WORKING WELL.
"
Review 14 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing value
11 Feb 2016
By
, Midlothian
" Amazing value and quality would definitely recommend this product "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workhorse
8 Feb 2016
By
, Lincolnshire
" Had the Titan Combi Drill for some time now and it really is a workhorse, outperforming top brand tools I've had in the past.
It's tough for one thing. I drop it on a regular basis and I swear it bounces. Plenty of power for any job I throw at it. Two batteries and fast recharge capabilities mean I'm never without it.
Only one very small niggle–after using a large shanked tool the chuck will very occasionally stick, but soon corrected.
I heartily recommend this product. One of the best purchases I have ever made. "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bit of kit
28 Jan 2016
By
, swansea wales
" Another great bit of titan kit at a not so huge cost .Battery comes x2 so you allways have a spare one and it dont take long to fully charge up.Have used this for quite a few jobs and its been great all round.If your looking for something like this its well worth the lower price that it costs.Another well done titan product. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remarkable value
21 Jan 2016
By
, Leicestershire
" This product is easy to use and gives the DIYer potential of near professional job at a budget price. Excellent. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product.
13 Jan 2016
By
, Swindon
" Bought this drill on feedback on this site.
Very pleased with my purchase. The battery seems to last for ages, plenty of time for the average Diyer.
Well worth buying. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value
1 Jan 2016
By
, Darlington
" Bought this for my son to take back to Bristol, had some jobs to do, great value, 18v 2 batteries, what more could you ask for
Have only put 3 for reliability as only had it a couple of days
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan products
14 Dec 2015
By
, Canterbury
" Had this cordless a few years now. Bought it as a stop gap when some tools were stolen. Have used it everyday since. Great product, as are all the Titan tools. Might not have the big brand name, but they do the job just as well as any of the big name brands. Plus the light fingered brigade leave them alone as they know they can't sell them on for big bucks. "
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>