Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan TTI526COM 18V Combi Drill

Titan TTI526COM 18V Combi Drill
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
112 of 120(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Review 1 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing value
11 Feb 2016
By
, Midlothian
" Amazing value and quality would definitely recommend this product "
Review 2 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workhorse
8 Feb 2016
By
, Lincolnshire
" Had the Titan Combi Drill for some time now and it really is a workhorse, outperforming top brand tools I've had in the past.
It's tough for one thing. I drop it on a regular basis and I swear it bounces. Plenty of power for any job I throw at it. Two batteries and fast recharge capabilities mean I'm never without it.
Only one very small niggle–after using a large shanked tool the chuck will very occasionally stick, but soon corrected.
I heartily recommend this product. One of the best purchases I have ever made. "
Review 3 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bit of kit
28 Jan 2016
By
, swansea wales
" Another great bit of titan kit at a not so huge cost .Battery comes x2 so you allways have a spare one and it dont take long to fully charge up.Have used this for quite a few jobs and its been great all round.If your looking for something like this its well worth the lower price that it costs.Another well done titan product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remarkable value
21 Jan 2016
By
, Leicestershire
" This product is easy to use and gives the DIYer potential of near professional job at a budget price. Excellent. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product.
13 Jan 2016
By
, Swindon
" Bought this drill on feedback on this site.
Very pleased with my purchase. The battery seems to last for ages, plenty of time for the average Diyer.
Well worth buying. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value
1 Jan 2016
By
, Darlington
" Bought this for my son to take back to Bristol, had some jobs to do, great value, 18v 2 batteries, what more could you ask for
Have only put 3 for reliability as only had it a couple of days
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan products
14 Dec 2015
By
, Canterbury
" Had this cordless a few years now. Bought it as a stop gap when some tools were stolen. Have used it everyday since. Great product, as are all the Titan tools. Might not have the big brand name, but they do the job just as well as any of the big name brands. Plus the light fingered brigade leave them alone as they know they can't sell them on for big bucks. "
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one for my son.
30 Nov 2015
By
, Tonbridge, Kent.
" I have had one of these combi drills for about 2 years and I think it is an excellent product that represents great value for money. I had lent my old Black & Decker corded hammer drill to my 33 year old son - the drill was much older than him - and he finished it off, so I have bought him this drill for his birthday. I know that it will do well for him. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great value drill
19 Nov 2015
By
, Shepton Mallet
" Another gift received by a family member.
Spare battery always good.
"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice drill
16 Nov 2015
By
, Hampshire
" Well-balanced drill, adequate power for light-medium drilling and driving. Although only 1.3Ah, battery life good: I got tired before *one* battery ran flat. (Two supplied). Thought the built-in light would be a gimmick - wrong - it's very useful.
Lead from mains unit to charging station looks a little fragile - handle with care, hence only 4* for reliability.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant drill
11 Nov 2015
By
, Yeovil
" After looking at cordless combi drills for ages I decided to buy the titan 18volt and I am so glad that I did. After working with tools for years I have always looked away from companies own branded tools but after a conversation with my uncle who is an electrician who recommended titan to me.I decided to buy this drill. This tool in my opinion performs much better than some branded tools I would recommend this item to all it is fantastic and I will be buying more titan tools for my woodworking workshop "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great drill
2 Nov 2015
By
, Devon
" No issues with this drill as good as other drills twice the price.
As with other Titan tools, they are great value and can hold up to any expensive equivalent.
Would recommend this drill to any diyer or professional. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy.
31 Oct 2015
By
, Kent
" Bought this to replace a 'Parkside' drill.- the battery packed up-.This is a good bit of kit with 'hammer' action, additional handle and a depth guide. I have other Titan products that don't fail to amaze for quality and price hence my choice this time. I also like the fact that everything fits into the carry case with ease - so many others never seem to fit back in the way they're packed at the factory!!
Thank you Titan and Screwfix.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to use
19 Oct 2015
By
, Greatyarmouth
" I found this light weight and easy to use.
The battery life is excellent, plenty of power.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Budget Buy
14 Oct 2015
By
, Wolverhampton
" Purchased for light DIY use, based on price and reviews. I am not disappointed. This drill driver punches above its price. Simple set up and use. Fast (1 hour) charge and two batteries are a bonus, although it did its first job straight from the box! No complaints. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good drill
11 Oct 2015
By
, Crowthorne
" For the price it is very good and seems to have decent power but isn't heavy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Drill at a Great Price
9 Oct 2015
By
, Bristol
" A great drill at a great price, so good in fact that I bought 2! I have to lay a lot of decking and my 2 old faithful drills don't charge reliably any more so I had to buy some new ones (1 to drill and 1 for the screwdriving) I didn't want to pay the earth but wanted a quality product which is exactly what I have "
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just brilliant
6 Oct 2015
By
, Norwich
" The simple reason why I picked this particular drill because it's made by Titan the name I've come to trust over the years this is my fifth power tool from Titan has gave me really good service no problems in the last 4 years with any the tools I purchase from Titan.
The combined drill is superb does exactly what it says on the box "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
20 Sep 2015
By
, Long Eaton
" This is an excellent drill. It performs as good as a drill costing much more. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTI526COM 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Combi Drill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value chord less drill
17 Sep 2015
By
, Durham
" This is a well made, robust.good value cordless drill, it comes in a robust case with a charger and two battery's. It's as good as a drill twice the price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>