Product Reviews

Cotton Dust Sheet 12 x 9'

Cotton Dust Sheet 12 x 9'
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
10 of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Review 1 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best dust sheet ever
18 Apr 2015
By oneeyedken
, manchester
" this is a nice heavywheight product, plenty of soak up potential, as compared to similar products on the market "
Review 2 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tidy work
3 Apr 2015
By rad07
, swindon
" I recommend this product to all did try works with bed's sheets before and now I know was a right choice buy them nice and clean work "
Review 3 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dust Sheet ever!
18 Nov 2014
By Arcticfox
, BALA
" If Carlsberg made a dust sheet this would be it, incredible value !!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
decent quality
4 Feb 2013
By Wristrider
, reading
" Decent quality, good sized and very reasonably priced, quite heavy and thick not like some of the cheap ones that you can see daylight through. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
1 Feb 2013
By Jason1969
, Newcastle
" Excellent value dust sheet, does the job brilliantly "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cotton Twill Dust Sheet
15 Apr 2015
By bislinko
, london
" good quality, the best price i found online,
would recommend
"
Review 7 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value but could be better
1 Apr 2015
By stewbie
, Barrow in Furness
" The sheet is good value but when paint dripped on to it it leaked through it on to the floor. Glad I was only using emulsion and had a laminated floor. "
Review 8 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dust sheets
14 Mar 2015
By Stucafc
, Gloucester
" Have just used decorating sheets performed very well I do tend to drop a bit of paint now and then but it fought it did not let it seep through
Now I will use them at work no paint to worry about just dust
"
Review 9 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cotton dust sheet
3 Mar 2015
By nuffsaid
, Nottinghamshire
" Good large sheets,easy to move around ( I have the lighter weight ) . I now have 5 of these sheets, Wash easy and they bulk up after washing which makes them even better. "
Review 10 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dust sheet
18 Nov 2013
By rockandwork
, wadebridge cornwall
" i had some paint spots on the floor when i lifted the sheet so maybe not quite thick enough. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dust sheet?
13 Apr 2015
By SuperDIYKing
, Dartford
" Reading the other reviews its hard to imagine we are talking about the same product. I bought two of these in preparation of dropping a kitchen PB ceiling with old laths over. A real dirty job I know and I had prepared. Mask, carpets protectors outside kitchen, doors closed and sealed, outside doors open.
And dust sheets (doubled) covering everything in the kitchen.
Only they didn't hold the dust, they just held the large stuff, and all the dust went straight through to the worktops, oven, hob, sink. and not just a bit, about 2mm covered everything.
Maybe I should have washed them first as they now 'seem' to have bulked up... and shrunk, I also have two 6x3 sheets which are now postage stamp sized.
Would I recommend these dust sheets for anything bigger than 2mm? yes. Smaller than that... It's a big NO
"
Review 12 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dust Sheet ?
6 Feb 2015
By TinyTim56
, Fife
" Supposed to stop dust getting on the floor etc , ha ha ! The dust goes right through it ,I was sanding the walls and ceiling and when I removed the dust sheets there was dust all over the floor it had gone right through lol , it's not woven tight enough for dust ! "
Review 13 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As thin as paper
12 Nov 2014
By Swampdog
, Sheffield
" i bought 3 of these and I'm glad I did because you have to double them up, paint splashes go straight through them and so does dust so really a waste of money, buy the plastic back ones they are great a lot better "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No Nonsense Cotton Twill Dust Sheet 12' x 9'
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
POOR QUALITY
30 Jan 2014
By damobuild
, STOCKPORT
" No good for protecting carpets while painting ceilings. No matter how small the drips they go straight through. Pay extra for better quality sheets. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.