Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs

Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Review 1 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality
29 Mar 2016
By
, Southport
" The storage cases are great for sorting out small items they hold alot and if you only need one type of screw ETC you can remove single pods to save you carrying the whole case to the job great value and all round great cases "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set of 3 storage containers.
18 Feb 2016
By
, Portsmouth
" These cases are well made with removable trays for easy access.
The catches seem secure and the lids fit well so small items don’t leap into neighbouring compartments.
Great value for money. Will be buying more.
"
Review 3 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value organiser
23 Nov 2015
By
, Cirencester
" Nice sturdy container boxes, particularly for the money. They are easily deep enough to take most small DIY items. I have used it for nails, screws, electrical tape and small car engine parts (eg. hose collars). "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best organiser ever!
7 Nov 2015
By
, Crawley
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My wife gave me these as a present. She said my garage was a total mess! These have saved me from a divorce, I am so happy. She even makes me breakfast in bed now. All my screws, nuts and bolts are nicely organised. Sturdy construction, great for stacking on each other. I will definately be buying more. Now I can find what I'm looking for rather than spending hours searching for something and getting frustrated. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal storage
16 Oct 2015
By
, Newbury
" This pack gives an ideal combination of storage for screws,nails and small tools, in addition the two smaller containers can be filled with the most commonly used items so that they can be used to carry these items into the house or to a place of work.
These boxes are competively priced compared with others available. "
Review 6 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organiser boxes
5 Oct 2015
By
, Bedford
" Just for job for sorting and tidying smallish screws and hardware.
I used one of the two smaller boxes to store driver and drill bits.
Just the job. "
Review 7 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forge steel organiser set
13 Sep 2015
By
, N Wales
" For the price these are really good quality and just the job to store screws and fixings or other loose items. "
Review 8 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Three for one
2 May 2015
By
, Southampton
" Great quality, lots of different sized trays, just the ticket for sorting all those odd bits out.
4 stars for reliability as i've only had them 3 days
"
Review 9 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
14 Apr 2015
By
, lincolnshire
" purchased these to sort out the garage. the quality of these is great and a lot better than some of the more expensive ones will be back for more sets. "
Review 10 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage box set of three
12 Mar 2015
By
, Manchester
" They are great value,I can't comment on durability as I've only had them a few days but for storage of lots of small items they are ideal "
Review 11 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
2 Mar 2015
By
, Sussex
" Great item, fast dispatch.
Good all round service as always...
"
Review 12 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great storage
21 Nov 2014
By
, norfolk area
" this is the second full set of these to join my collection. I have 2 other large storage trays as well as 2 smaller ones, all from the same manufacturer. (I have others from other manufacturers).
I find their size is great for my needs, I have made shelving to match their size and they hold a great selection without being excessively heavy.
The first set has lasted really well and nothing yet broken. For the price they are good quality and I would recommend them
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This box rocks!
17 Jul 2014
By
, High Wycombe
" Seriously, I needed a couple more organisers to keep yet more stuff from flying around in my truck. Was a tad sceptical about these but as I couldn't get the ones I wanted these would have to do. Turns out they're are better than the competition. Sturdy little blighters ... removable compartments allowing you to take the individual items out (and prolly lose them). Pleased with my purchase and my ability to have a modicum of control over some of the smaller the things in my life .... "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Storage Containers
26 Jun 2014
By
, North Yorkshire
" For this price you can't go wrong. Handy modular compartments which can be interchanged between units to let you choose what you want and where.
Seems to protect things well in transit, nothings fallen out or into wrong place in the back of the van. "
Review 15 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice tidy set
3 Jun 2014
By
, essex
" nice boxes really helps keep the van clear and tidy
seam quite strong and feel good
"
Review 16 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended
17 May 2013
By
, London
" This is the second set that I have bought. Easy to handle and store/stack, the lids fit tightly to stop items moving from compartments. The interchangeable compartments mean that you can arrange each storage unit to suit your own requirements. Excellent product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful storage
8 Jan 2013
By
, Nuneaton
" Served my purposes perfectly. Having a large Lego set for my grandson and a large variety of sized components, the various sized compartments accommodate the different sizes well. Robust child proof, with the compartments tight fitting to the lid, the parts cannot mix up within the box if it is turned upside down!!! "
Review 18 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really handy
30 Jul 2012
By
, Bridgend, South Wale
" bags of space to store all your screws etc and fantastic value for money. "
Review 19 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
23 Feb 2012
By
, London
" Love these things - got loads of them now and they really are a bargain. Sturdy enough but not heavy, stack well thanks to the small ridges. Boxes are interchangeable with other holders - ideal all round. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Forge Steel Organiser Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent trio
20 Dec 2011
By
, Essex
" I bought this set in the sale and it was certainly excellent value for money. The cases are quite robust and the catches secure. The removable interchangeable compartments are very handy if you have some slightly larger items to store, you can just remove a few of the compartments to fit the pieces into the box.
The rubber handle makes carrying the boxes nice and comfortable even when you have them weighed down full of screws and fixings ect.
All in all Im very pleased.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>