Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Size 8. Brown. 100% leather upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.

Size 8. Brown. 100% leather upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
7
139 of 158(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Review 1 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Boots
25 Jul 2014
By psanders1980
, Cheltenham
"Great boot, had my last set for two years, worn 5 days aweek, comfortable and smart, they have recently split where the boot bends behind your toes, but that is after a lot of walking and crouching down."
Review 2 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
23 Jul 2014
By Millsy2
, Newcastle upon Tyne
"Excellent quality boots and value for money. Ideal for working in a heavy industry environment."
Review 3 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boots
20 Jul 2014
By Bez1983
, Manchester
"These are great boots for work. Really comfy and reliable."
Review 4 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best boots ever had.
17 Jul 2014
By 00james
, Colchester,Essex
"iv got to say these are the best boots I have ever had. when you are wearing them for long periods of time you want a boot that is comfortable. defiantly going to buy some more."
Review 5 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Boots
9 Jul 2014
By Screwfix247
, Ashton under lyne
"COMFY BUT COULD DO WITH STOCKING A SIZE 6 FOR THE SMALLER UNFORTUNATE PEOPLE IN ASHTON UNDER LYNE
THANKS
BEN
"
Review 6 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots i've had.
9 Jul 2014
By Tony1957
, Northumberland
"comfortable and well made,ideal for everyday tasks that i do."
Review 7 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots - what boots?
7 Jul 2014
By Elderlygent
, Stratford-on-Avon
"Wearing these boots right from the first fitting is more like wearing a comfy pair of slippers. They need precious little 'breaking-in' and the fit and general feel of them is marvellous.
As a diabetic I have been warned to closely guard my toes against trauma by wearing 'toe-tector' type boots at all times. I could not have made a better choice than the De Walt Bolsters.
I can thoroughly recommend them for style, fit and overall comfort. The pity is that I shall probably never need another pair, so I won't have the experience of another new pair ever again!"
Review 8 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved a more serious injury
28 Jun 2014
By PilotMart
, Tipton, West Midland
"I purchased a pair of these from Dudley Screwfix. Within 45 mins of wearing them from brand new, I fell 8 feet through a pre-fab garage roof onto a concrete floor..!
I landed almost upright. The left foot struck at an angle, breaking my heel bone and a bone on the side of my foot.
I spent 4 nights in hospital but didn't need surgery. The boots saved a much more serious injury. The surgeon said had I been wearing trainers the heel bone would have shattered, requiring re-constructive surgery.
I won't be walking un-aided for six weeks now but I'm so grateful for having these on my feet!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
27 Jun 2014
By KHaworth
, Crawley
"Brought on recommendation by a friend and hsve to say they are great value and really comfy. Get yourself some!!"
Review 10 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth for the price
25 Jun 2014
By mati
, Yeovil
"Excellent Quality, comfort, good value for the price paid"
Review 11 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
25 Jun 2014
By Joshp251288
, Wishaw
"Great. Value comfy and good looking design definitely design for on sites"
Review 12 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots!
25 Jun 2014
By Swampthing
, Somerset
"The best safety boots I've had, I'm on my 4th pair now. Fantastic fit and comfortable to wear all day. Grippy in the mud and to a certain extent quite water resistant.......obviously don't go standing in deep puddles for long periods."
Review 13 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots were made for work
18 Jun 2014
By Sn0wman
, Hertfordshire
"We buy these for our warehouse guys. They last and last and last.
We've tried the cheaper brands and had to replace them after 3 months. These have yet to be replaced after a year of use."
Review 14 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Quality and Comfort!
16 Jun 2014
By plastermad
, Glasgow
"I never wanted to spend too much on workwear and boots especially being a plasterer when all of it get pretty dirty quickly. Now, I had Site boots last time and they seemed to be good and durable although they kept rubbing my toe and required a long wear-in time when new. Also after all day of work my feet were boiling in there.
I decided to give it a go and buy these famous bolster boots from DeWalt. After all it was only £15 more and maybe worth the price. Some reviews were saying they were comfy straight out of the box and... YES! I have probably tested them to the extreme after putting in first time on my feet as I did a 16 hours shift and then after the night a 28 hours work constantly having a hard dedline to deal with. I must say that without having these DeWalt boots on it would be MUCH HARDER to go through this heavy load of work. Nothing rubbed my toes, feet were well ventilated and comfy. The only tirednes I felt came from just being on my feet and stand and walk all day and night. ABSOLUTELY GREAT AND WORTH RECCOMENDING! By the way those saying that there is not enough room for the toes must have some YETI feet as there is plenty for sure. I was a bit put off by those reviews having size 12 myself but there is not such problem! I can honestly reccomend them to anyone. And I never write reviews but these boots are definitely worth it!"
Review 15 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots
9 Jun 2014
By dfe235
, High Wycombe
"Good quality safety boots at a reasonable price.
Comfortable to wear all day everyday, giving good support to the foot and ankle.
Durable, hard wearing and look good too!
Would and have recommended and would definitely buy again."
Review 16 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dwalt boots
4 Jun 2014
By Dwan859
, London
"Good product excellent fast delivery service always look at screw fix first before any other places"
Review 17 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Boots
2 Jun 2014
By Elec51
, London
"We only buy these boots for our staff. They are a good fit, and seem to last longer than most.
Highly recommended as a quality product.
"
Review 18 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfiest work boots
30 May 2014
By kgb1
, Ludlow
"These boots are so light, but so comfy when you are on your feet all day in not the best conditions these boots are definitely worth the money."
Review 19 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for money
28 May 2014
By Aaandyyy
, Cambs
"Great work boots for the price, can not fault. Recommend waterproof spray but otherwise nothing bad to say about them."
Review 20 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soooooo comfortable
27 May 2014
By FlyingDutchman
, Broxtowe
"Only had them 2 day's but they are so comfortable straight out the box and enough space for really thick socks in the winter.
Great
"
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>