Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 8

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 8
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 307 reviews
5 stars
200
4 stars
78
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
12
282 of 307(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Review 1 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
27 Apr 2015
By Sparks10001
, Hereford
" On my second pair now they lasted for 18 months which to be fair is pretty good considering that most of that time was on buiiding sites. Very comfortable definately recommend "
Review 2 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for college
25 Apr 2015
By Co20ffee14
, Wokingham
" My son requires good boots for his mechanics course and these seem perfect, and value for money! "
Review 3 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great hardwearing boots
25 Apr 2015
By TWBuilding
, Manchester
" On my 4th pair of these boots now over the last 8 years and I wouldn't buy any other make/ style. They are great value and last me years. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still Great
25 Apr 2015
By Zimboy
, Romford
" Many years after owning my first pair and a long period without owning them, still the same. Light, comfortable, no wear in period. Excellent boot and value for money. "
Review 5 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
De Walt Honey Safety Boot
22 Apr 2015
By SofaBear
, South East England
" I have had many different brands of safety boot and out of all the major brands I can honestly say for comfort, safety and value, DeWalt's Honey safety boot meets all my demands, Future replacement boots will certainly be the DeWalt Honey, Great Product. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Boot
21 Apr 2015
By Adam86
, Miefeild
" had about 8 pairs of these boot last me 6 months at a time, top pair of work boots for a good price. "
Review 7 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of boots
20 Apr 2015
By Nells
, North Yorkshire
" My 4th pair of these boots, I've tried cheaper brands but always found their not as comfortable and certainly don't last as long . Great boots for the money . Also really light weight. "
Review 8 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Boot So Far!
19 Apr 2015
By SouthwestCNC
, Devon
" Really comfortable, On my second pair due to loosing a pair after 2 years use 5 days a week on building sites, they were still in good condition, No rips of fraying inside and out, and still as comfortable as new. Great value, Very robust and light weight. An Excellent boot. "
Review 9 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
15 Apr 2015
By YugA
, Banstead
" Superb boots for this price. Very well padded for all day wear "
Review 10 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Out The Box
13 Apr 2015
By anypower
, Essex
" i think these boots are grate, comfy straight out the no need to brake in i were them all day every day and there well out last there money
Im now on my 3rd pair of these having lost a pair and worn the first pair in to the ground will deff keep buying these
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
12 Apr 2015
By DorsetOz
, Dorset
" Theses have to be the best work boots I have ever owned. they are comfortable and very hard wearing.
I fully recommend these to anyone after a great pair of work boots.
"
Review 12 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
12 Apr 2015
By Fredcycle
, Little Horwood
" Decent fit even with wide feet & look good enough to wear anywhere including work!
Worn them almost constantly since I purchased them & won't hesitate in recommending them to anyone or going back to buy a second pair.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent work boots
7 Apr 2015
By Midfilters
, Nottingham
" The guys find these boots really comfortable on site and they provide a lot of support and protection to the feet which is essential. Extremely hard wearing & good quality. "
Review 14 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX
3 Apr 2015
By peanuthead
, ESSEX
" CANT FAULT THESE BOOTS AT ALL, WELL COMFY, AND TRENDY, I AM THE ENVY OF MY WORKMATES! "
Review 15 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Light and well made
3 Apr 2015
By cybatrix
, London
" I just can't fault these boots. Very light, cheap, strong and well made.
Highly recommended. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the boots
1 Apr 2015
By Michaelryan
, Hailsham
" Comfortable and look good what more do you need. They are a nice set of dewalt boots. If you want to keep them looking good for longer then protect the boots as they do mark easy but if this don't bug you there are cheap alternatives you could get. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you will not regret!
31 Mar 2015
By CMJOINERY
, lisburn
" Just bought my second pair of these boots. The first pair I have had for nearly two years and are still wearable but with doing alot of work on my knees, (wooden floors, skirting etc) I have worn the leather of the toes and boots are no longer waterproof. So just treated myself to a new pair. By far the most comfortable, most flexible boots have ever had but they still have the strength and durability I disier! I wear these boots 6+ days a week. Excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend ***** "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Them Boots were made 4 Working
31 Mar 2015
By Mike66
, Wiltshire
" Great Safety Boots, comfortable on the feet and wallet, would fully recommend spending that bit extra on these for the superior quality "
Review 19 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy
28 Mar 2015
By Ryanm1
, Eastlothian
" These Dewalt boots are the comfiest boots I have owned and last a long time aswell "
Review 20 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
27 Mar 2015
By ElBerto
, midlands
" if you work on your feet all day like me these are great, 12 hour shift is no problem now, (only 3 days a week tho lol) but seriously if your current work boots are giving you pain buy yourself some of these "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>