Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Roadhog Cones 750mm Pk2

Roadhog Cones 750mm Pk2
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Review 1 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So reflective !
11 May 2016
By
, Aylesbury
" Top Cones !
Does what it says on the tin !
Best cones for the money I could find !
"
Review 2 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Come Road Hog Review
7 May 2016
By
, Cleveleys - Lancs
" Had a real late emergency and had to purchase some quality but not too expensive cones at the last minute, fortunately Screwfix was open till 20:00 and the staff were very helpful as I put down the wrong shop on click and collect, they sorted my problem and saved me another hour iof traveling. The cones are excellent at around 18 inches with reflective covers, they are well made and heavy enough not to blown away and you get 5 in a pack. I would recommend these cones for bordering off work areas in today's society of Health & Safety legislation. "
Review 3 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not huge but size isn't...
4 Jan 2016
By
, The north
" These are not so big but big enough, plus it means you can fit them in the car in between the kids! They are heavy so they don't blow over or away. Bright and noticeable - happy days. "
Review 4 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Road cones
17 Dec 2015
By
, Dorset
" Good quality product at a good price, suitable weight stable enough without being to heavy "
Review 5 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic cones
15 Sep 2015
By
, London
" I needed cones quickly for a skip and these done the job perfectly. I have since used this for our driveway whenever we had a delivery and needed a space "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value Cones
7 Aug 2015
By
, Nottingham
" I only needed a few cones, and searching the interweb these were the cheapest I could find. Everyone else wanted to charge nutty money for delivery. Local Screwfix had these in stock so collected them.
It's a traffic cone at the end of the day, and they were at the right price. "
Review 7 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cones
20 Jun 2015
By
, York
" These cones are great value and a strong reliable product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price
13 May 2015
By
, Kent
" I didn't realise the cones come as a pair, so even better value then first thought!
Strong and heavy enough not to blow over. Using them to stop people parking outside my gates on delivery days. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cones apart
27 Apr 2015
By
, Essex
" These are very robust but not too heavy so perfect for every day use. "
Review 10 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price great product
20 Nov 2014
By
, South yorkshire
" These were the cheapest I found on the internet, ordered them at 11.00am received them at 8.00am the next day. They are sturdy, good quality and will withstand all weathers. I'd definately recommend the product and the service "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Substantial Cones
13 Jun 2016
By
, Farnham
" much more substantial than i thought they would be. Perfect for my needs "
Review 12 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good low cost cones
2 Mar 2016
By
, Mid-Norfolk
" We wanted these little cones for marking work in progress on our site - wet paint, concrete, digging etc. They are small and light but still very stable - perfect for the job and excellent value! "
Review 13 for JSP Roadhog 1-Piece Cones 750mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Keep the car park in order
30 Jun 2014
By
, Leeds
" I bought these cones to keep the parking in our car park in the right place. On those special occasions when parking in the wrong spot can cause upset. They seem to be right appearance and height to do the job but can be moved easily when required "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.