Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Gravel Rigger Size 6

Site Gravel Rigger Size 6
Average Customer Rating:
4.074 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 272 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
32
222 of 272(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Review 1 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic boots
20 Apr 2016
By
, Oxford
" Great quality, hard wearing and fit lovely so very comfortable to wear. "
Review 2 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value
16 Apr 2016
By
, Stockport
" Really pleased with these boots. Sturdy and well made. They ate extremely comfortable and certainly great value at this price. "
Review 3 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety boots
14 Apr 2016
By
, Nottingham
" great product comfortable and great value for the price "
Review 4 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
28 Mar 2016
By
, Boston
" These boots are great keep you feet warm and dry and as a bonus your trouses too. "
Review 5 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality warm boots
21 Mar 2016
By
, Belfast
" These boots have stood up to a lot of abuse while keeping your feet warm and dry in some bogging conditions "
Review 6 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots for working
10 Mar 2016
By
, Huddersfield
" Found these boots to be comfortable and warm for on site days in the cold weather.
These are the fourth pair I have bought from screwfix and always found them to be reliable. Usually get up to eighteen months use from a pair which for the price is great for a boot worn five sometimes six days a week. Definitely would recommend.
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
14 Feb 2016
By
, Ceredigion wales
" Verry pleased with boots, have owned similar years ago, but saw these and gave a try.
So far good boot.
"
Review 8 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
3 Feb 2016
By
, Somerset
" Excellent value for money and very comfortable. First pair I have ever owned. When needed I would purchase again ! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb
24 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Very comfy and good quality
Easy to wear for every day.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rigger boots
20 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" Out off all the boots I've bought in the past these are the most reliable boots good on footing comfy warm in the winter last a lot longer than others good value for money "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value boots
11 Jan 2016
By
, Hampshire
" Bought these on sale price after reading reviews. Very pleased with quality & fit.
Comparable to much more expensive brands.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rigger boots
11 Jan 2016
By
, Wales
" These boots for the money cant go wrong look as good as any boot for more money "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough & warm
11 Jan 2016
By
, Earl Shilton
" Bought these for shooting, very comfy. Had a size 9 so I could wear thick socks.
Fit well, very comfy, very warm.
Can't find anything bad to say about them!
"
Review 14 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
9 Jan 2016
By
, Newcastle upon tyne
" Was looking for a new pair of rigger boots so came on screw fix and read the comments on these riggers i decided to purchase a pair and i must say they are the most comfortable riggers i have ever bought very light weight on your feet and very warm. so i decided to use some beeswax leather conditioner on them witch i use on my leather walking boots done a water test on the riggers using my shower head and the water ran straight off in beads so there now %100 fully water proof outstanding riggers for the price so grab your self a bargain. "
Review 15 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rigger boots
31 Dec 2015
By
, Kettering
" Bought them for my canal boat roll on spring should be great for those damp early morning starts "
Review 16 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
30 Dec 2015
By
, London
" Very comfortable when broken in. Nice and warm, I wear these on my motorbike. I put mink oil/dubbin on them and they have kept the rain out at motorway speeds. I wouldn't stand ankle deep in puddles with them but have had no problems so far with leaks. I've been wearing these for a few months now and would buy them again. Can't beat the price. "
Review 17 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent boots!
26 Dec 2015
By
, Downpatrick
" Very comfortable and warm, I was so impressed I bought another pair for my partner. Would compare well with much more expensive boots. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality at reasonable price
11 Dec 2015
By
, South Wales
" These are to replace my existing pair. So far so good. They are comfortable and does the job well. "
Review 19 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic boots
4 Dec 2015
By
, Barry, S Wales
" I thought I needed some wellies, I don't like wellies, just needed some. Checked out dozens and settled for these fancy looking boots. The reviews on Screwfix made my mind up. These boots are fantastic....feel good, comfortable, look good and, and they fit. ! So good are they that I might paint laces on them and wear them down the shops or down the pub or to the Queen's garden party. That invite might be a long time coming but i'm sure they will last the wait. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best boots ive ever had!!
24 Nov 2015
By
, Castle cary
" Honestly these are the best boots I've had, they do exactly what the description says plus even more, stood in thick wet mud still keeping my feet warm and dry and when washed they look bran new again. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>