Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for
Review 1 for
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Heavy Duty Anti-Bac
30 Mar 2012
By
, Gravesend, Kent
"Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this product. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and don't have any complaints whatsoever. I've used similar products in the past, but they've just not been as good. A must for any Plumbers van!!"
Review 2 for
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
7 Mar 2012
By
, Bedworth
"I have a MOT testing Centre and have used a number of different products in the past. This is by far the best I have come across. The daily grime and oil that my lads get on their hands is easily removed with this product and it is left the hands in a better state than the stuff we used before."
Review 3 for
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Export quality
7 Mar 2012
By
, Milton Keynes
"Bought this for a relative in Budapest who works in an engineering factory and can't get hand cleaners there."
Review 4 for
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works fine
10 Aug 2012
By
, Herts
"Have used it and it does a good job can be a bit sloppy so watch how you scoop it out."
Review 5 for
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not bad
12 Apr 2012
By
, West wales
"Was expecting it to get a few of the more tough ground in dirt off my hands. May be my washing technique though!"
Review 6 for
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
useless
24 Nov 2012
By
, Telford
"Possibly the worst hand cleaner I have ever come across. Your hands feel dirtier after than before!! I would regret buying it at any price!"
Review 7 for
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Swarfega
10 Oct 2012
By
, Perth
"Bought this on the basis that it looked like a good Swarfega substitute. Smells and looks great but like one reviewer; hands which are greasy or sticky after handling oils or paints, will still be sticky and greasy if you attempt removal with this stuff. Not even a good handcleaner. Very disapointed unless I also had a duff batch."
Review 8 for
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Oh' Dear!
29 Feb 2012
By
, South Coast
"I thought being Stanley this would be a great product, but no, the tub I have is no good at all in fact ordanary soap is better, maybe I have a faulty tub?"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.