Product Reviews

Kudox Type 11 600 x 1200mm

Kudox Type 11 600 x 1200mm
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Review 1 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
6 Aug 2014
By
, Wales
"Great Value, great product great service as always!"
Review 2 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Just a Rad
2 Jun 2014
By
, Crawley, West Sussex
"Value, is it worth the money i paid? yes
Features, ummm its a Rad, doesn't have many features. Until i see one with a built in ice dispenser this one remains feature rich.
Performance, does it heat up when i turn on the central heating? yes.
Reliability, during the 2 odd weeks Ive had the thing its not broken down once. Shame i cant say the same about my wife.
"
Review 3 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radiator
21 May 2014
By
, barry
"i have used this type of radiator for many customers who are happy with the quality and the appearance"
Review 4 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value for Money
13 May 2014
By
, Suffolk
"Bought these to replace all our upstairs radiators, come complete with the fixing kit and good quality they are also very efficient as well we have noticed a difference in the house temperature since replacing."
Review 5 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screwfix is the best!
5 May 2014
By
, Cranleigh Surrey
"Having decided to relocate the radiator in the study, I took the rad off the wall and found a large area of rust on the back. I ordered this replacement radiator from Screwfix Guildford on line and then remembered that the old valves were stiff, so telephoned Screwfix back five minutes later to ask whether they could include a thermal valve kit with the radiator.
The young lady could not have been more pleasant or helpful and having found my rad order, she added the valve kit without any problem. I received the rad&valves the next morning. All was in perfect condition and this enabled me to install the new rad and complete the installation within the bank holiday long weekend.
Great service, great product, great staff, great delivery and still at the best price! Well done Screwfix and many thanks!!"
Review 6 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product and service
29 Mar 2014
By
, Birmingham
"I have fitted several of these radiators in my home as replacements for somewhat old panels coming to the end of their life. As always the service from Screwfix was first class, both for those items I collected and those using the next day delivery service. Only been fitted for a few weeks so cannot comment fully on reliability but so far I have experienced no problems and they are performing perfectly.
The radiators have and excellent finish and were very easy to fit. I would recommend them to anyone.
"
Review 7 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best quality
12 Oct 2013
By
, Chichester
"Superb finish and standard of quality and very well packed."
Review 8 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality radiator
19 Mar 2013
By
, Wigan
"Cannot fault the service of the store or indeed the product. I ordered online for collection, and within 1 hour the product was waiting for me. In comparison to other DIY stores products, this is by far the best value and quality. I would strongly recommend! Well done Screwfix, good to see a store getting it right!"
Review 9 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kudox Single Panel Radiator
22 Oct 2012
By
, Reading
"Excellent product for that price...................................................."
Review 10 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good for the cash
16 May 2014
By
, Belfast
"Radiator works well and no leaks, has a bit of a cheap and cheerful feel to it with the with the end plates and top grill tending to rattle a little but not enough to put me off."
Review 11 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Panel Radiator
14 Oct 2013
By
, Feltham
"Good value for money.
No problem in fitting.
Quality product.
"
Review 12 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kudox Rad Type 11
1 Aug 2012
By
, norfolk
"Well packed, delivery very good, Would buy again. Good value for money"
Review 13 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
damaged radiator
15 Oct 2012
By
, Hitchin
"Top grill distorted, had the rad fitted, thought I could replace top Grill. They are not available, actually it says it on the box. Of course you only read this afterwards. You have to replace the rad for the sake of the top grill. On close inspection the rad is also slightly bent .There was no damage to the packaging so it was damaged prior. Suggest you do what screw fix say and unpack and inspect as soon as posible. Scew fix will replace the rad but we are going to live with it."
Review 14 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor quality
22 Mar 2012
By
, Bedfordshire
"I ordered on line as I would not be able to lift a radiator. I booked the plumber to come and install it, when it was unpacked the radiator was bent. I returned it back to screwfix by courier and re-ordered the same radiator, and it was the same, another day the plumber booked but when it was unpacked it was bent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good quality
11 Nov 2011
By
, Herefordshire
"Arrived well packaged and very quick delivery. This product is excellent value for price paid."
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.