Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kudox Type 11 600 x 1200mm

Kudox Type 11 600 x 1200mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Review 1 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Offer
15 May 2015
By H2Oliverpool
, Liverpool
" Excellent product looks good and offer on free TRV made it a great deal "
Review 2 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
30 Mar 2015
By stubro
, derby
" forget local diy shops. i have been fitting these kudox rads for 8-9 years now.most sizes i have needed have been available.as for price compared to other retailers cant be matched..manufacture quality is very good. i will always use them "
Review 3 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radiator upgrade.
15 Mar 2015
By flossy
, stafford
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Brought this Kudox Rad as I've used them before. This time it was for my Daughters bedroom as the old one looked dated and had been in since the seventies. So when revamping her bedroom I decided to move the position of where the original rad was mounted and fitted the new one on a different wall thus creating more space for a new wardrobe. These rads get really hot and chuck loads more heat out than the old type so the room gets up to temperature much quicker. Perfect. "
Review 4 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radiator
20 Feb 2015
By Demrukee69
, St Neots
" Nice and neat customer very pleased so I'm pleased that's what counts I buy all my radiators from screw fix "
Review 5 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart looking rad
24 Nov 2014
By House2Home
, Barry
" Great heat performance in a 16'x9' bedroom, easy to install with a bit of lateral movement to line up existing pipework. Will be buying more Kudox premium rads again to upgrade existing system. "
Review 6 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
6 Aug 2014
By Liverpool2005
, Wales
" Great Value, great product great service as always! "
Review 7 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Just a Rad
2 Jun 2014
By TheBoyHeed
, Crawley, West Sussex
" Value, is it worth the money i paid? yes
Features, ummm its a Rad, doesn't have many features. Until i see one with a built in ice dispenser this one remains feature rich.
Performance, does it heat up when i turn on the central heating? yes.
Reliability, during the 2 odd weeks Ive had the thing its not broken down once. Shame i cant say the same about my wife.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radiator
21 May 2014
By gus40
, barry
" i have used this type of radiator for many customers who are happy with the quality and the appearance "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value for Money
13 May 2014
By huxey
, Suffolk
" Bought these to replace all our upstairs radiators, come complete with the fixing kit and good quality they are also very efficient as well we have noticed a difference in the house temperature since replacing. "
Review 10 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screwfix is the best!
5 May 2014
By lordrobson
, Cranleigh Surrey
" Having decided to relocate the radiator in the study, I took the rad off the wall and found a large area of rust on the back. I ordered this replacement radiator from Screwfix Guildford on line and then remembered that the old valves were stiff, so telephoned Screwfix back five minutes later to ask whether they could include a thermal valve kit with the radiator.
The young lady could not have been more pleasant or helpful and having found my rad order, she added the valve kit without any problem. I received the rad&valves the next morning. All was in perfect condition and this enabled me to install the new rad and complete the installation within the bank holiday long weekend.
Great service, great product, great staff, great delivery and still at the best price! Well done Screwfix and many thanks!! "
Review 11 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product and service
29 Mar 2014
By DIYSarge
, Birmingham
" I have fitted several of these radiators in my home as replacements for somewhat old panels coming to the end of their life. As always the service from Screwfix was first class, both for those items I collected and those using the next day delivery service. Only been fitted for a few weeks so cannot comment fully on reliability but so far I have experienced no problems and they are performing perfectly.
The radiators have and excellent finish and were very easy to fit. I would recommend them to anyone.
"
Review 12 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best quality
12 Oct 2013
By Anonymous
, Chichester
" Superb finish and standard of quality and very well packed. "
Review 13 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality radiator
19 Mar 2013
By RedMike63
, Wigan
" Cannot fault the service of the store or indeed the product. I ordered online for collection, and within 1 hour the product was waiting for me. In comparison to other DIY stores products, this is by far the best value and quality. I would strongly recommend! Well done Screwfix, good to see a store getting it right! "
Review 14 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kudox Single Panel Radiator
22 Oct 2012
By Anonymous
, Reading
" Excellent product for that price.................................................... "
Review 15 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good for the cash
16 May 2014
By hillroamer
, Belfast
" Radiator works well and no leaks, has a bit of a cheap and cheerful feel to it with the with the end plates and top grill tending to rattle a little but not enough to put me off. "
Review 16 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Panel Radiator
14 Oct 2013
By Bruwel
, Feltham
" Good value for money.
No problem in fitting.
Quality product.
"
Review 17 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kudox Rad Type 11
1 Aug 2012
By chrissm
, norfolk
" Well packed, delivery very good, Would buy again. Good value for money "
Review 18 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
damaged radiator
15 Oct 2012
By firex
, Hitchin
" Top grill distorted, had the rad fitted, thought I could replace top Grill. They are not available, actually it says it on the box. Of course you only read this afterwards. You have to replace the rad for the sake of the top grill. On close inspection the rad is also slightly bent .There was no damage to the packaging so it was damaged prior. Suggest you do what screw fix say and unpack and inspect as soon as posible. Scew fix will replace the rad but we are going to live with it. "
Review 19 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor quality
22 Mar 2012
By paddington
, Bedfordshire
" I ordered on line as I would not be able to lift a radiator. I booked the plumber to come and install it, when it was unpacked the radiator was bent. I returned it back to screwfix by courier and re-ordered the same radiator, and it was the same, another day the plumber booked but when it was unpacked it was bent. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good quality
11 Nov 2011
By Yellowstone
, Herefordshire
" Arrived well packaged and very quick delivery. This product is excellent value for price paid. "
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.