Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kudox Type 11 600 x 1200mm

Kudox Type 11 600 x 1200mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Review 1 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
10 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" Used this as a replacement for a 25 year old rad. Perfect fit, a nice easy maintenance job. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radiator
28 Nov 2015
By
, Manchester
" nice radiator and easy to fix include all fittings, only one minus is the plastic temporary plugs are sometime not easy to unscrew and very easy can be damaged and after can be problem with remove this plug "
Review 3 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10 out of 10!
23 Nov 2015
By
, uk
" Cant go wrong with these. They are well made, well packaged and excellent value so would recommend to all "
Review 4 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radiator replacement
10 Nov 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Having looked around for a replacement I decided on screw fix,good value well packed and protected all the fixing required to hang on wall
good purchase
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Radiator
20 Oct 2015
By
, Stoke on Trent
" I read all the reviews on this before I bought it and I was not disappointed
Nice looking unit with all fittings included. Great warranty of fifteen years, really good value for money
"
Review 6 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money
1 Sep 2015
By
, Cornwall
" The radiators come very well packaged with corner protection, bubble wrapped and in a sturdy cardboard box, general finnish is good and comes complete with bleed valve, plug and wall hanging brackets. Radiators are fitted with side covers and top grills which give a slick , clean tidy finnish "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radiator
2 Jul 2015
By
, Herts
" Having had 4 radiators rust through recently I was looking for a long guarantee period. These seemed to have the longest of any at 15yrs and at a reasonable price. Free TRV and Lock-shield was a bonus "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Offer
15 May 2015
By
, Liverpool
" Excellent product looks good and offer on free TRV made it a great deal "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
30 Mar 2015
By
, derby
" forget local diy shops. i have been fitting these kudox rads for 8-9 years now.most sizes i have needed have been available.as for price compared to other retailers cant be matched..manufacture quality is very good. i will always use them "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radiator upgrade.
15 Mar 2015
By
, stafford
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Brought this Kudox Rad as I've used them before. This time it was for my Daughters bedroom as the old one looked dated and had been in since the seventies. So when revamping her bedroom I decided to move the position of where the original rad was mounted and fitted the new one on a different wall thus creating more space for a new wardrobe. These rads get really hot and chuck loads more heat out than the old type so the room gets up to temperature much quicker. Perfect. "
Review 11 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radiator
20 Feb 2015
By
, St Neots
" Nice and neat customer very pleased so I'm pleased that's what counts I buy all my radiators from screw fix "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart looking rad
24 Nov 2014
By
, Barry
" Great heat performance in a 16'x9' bedroom, easy to install with a bit of lateral movement to line up existing pipework. Will be buying more Kudox premium rads again to upgrade existing system. "
Review 13 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
6 Aug 2014
By
, Wales
" Great Value, great product great service as always! "
Review 14 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Just a Rad
2 Jun 2014
By
, Crawley, West Sussex
" Value, is it worth the money i paid? yes
Features, ummm its a Rad, doesn't have many features. Until i see one with a built in ice dispenser this one remains feature rich.
Performance, does it heat up when i turn on the central heating? yes.
Reliability, during the 2 odd weeks Ive had the thing its not broken down once. Shame i cant say the same about my wife.
"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radiator
21 May 2014
By
, barry
" i have used this type of radiator for many customers who are happy with the quality and the appearance "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value for Money
13 May 2014
By
, Suffolk
" Bought these to replace all our upstairs radiators, come complete with the fixing kit and good quality they are also very efficient as well we have noticed a difference in the house temperature since replacing. "
Review 17 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screwfix is the best!
5 May 2014
By
, Cranleigh Surrey
" Having decided to relocate the radiator in the study, I took the rad off the wall and found a large area of rust on the back. I ordered this replacement radiator from Screwfix Guildford on line and then remembered that the old valves were stiff, so telephoned Screwfix back five minutes later to ask whether they could include a thermal valve kit with the radiator.
The young lady could not have been more pleasant or helpful and having found my rad order, she added the valve kit without any problem. I received the rad&valves the next morning. All was in perfect condition and this enabled me to install the new rad and complete the installation within the bank holiday long weekend.
Great service, great product, great staff, great delivery and still at the best price! Well done Screwfix and many thanks!! "
Review 18 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product and service
29 Mar 2014
By
, Birmingham
" I have fitted several of these radiators in my home as replacements for somewhat old panels coming to the end of their life. As always the service from Screwfix was first class, both for those items I collected and those using the next day delivery service. Only been fitted for a few weeks so cannot comment fully on reliability but so far I have experienced no problems and they are performing perfectly.
The radiators have and excellent finish and were very easy to fit. I would recommend them to anyone.
"
Review 19 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best quality
12 Oct 2013
By
, Chichester
" Superb finish and standard of quality and very well packed. "
Review 20 for Kudox Premium Type 11 Single Panel Single Convector Radiator White 600x1200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality radiator
19 Mar 2013
By
, Wigan
" Cannot fault the service of the store or indeed the product. I ordered online for collection, and within 1 hour the product was waiting for me. In comparison to other DIY stores products, this is by far the best value and quality. I would strongly recommend! Well done Screwfix, good to see a store getting it right! "
Page : 1 2 next>