Product Reviews

Size 10. Black. 85% leather and 15% synthetic mesh upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.

Size 10. Black. 85% leather and 15% synthetic mesh upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
14
21 of 44(48%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Review 1 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable boots
10 Jun 2014
By Dazza1
, Cumbria
"Good quality boots for the price, nice and comfortable and durable"
Review 2 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight + ‘no nonsense’
8 Jan 2014
By vRukka
, West Sussex
"Durable leather polishes quickly to a shine. Very comfortable, especially when walking through muddy fields."
Review 3 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewal water proof boots
7 Sep 2013
By ROBOWORKER
, NEWCASTLE
"aye bought a pair of these boots last year when the first come out i put them thought the test working in trenches out side and in side as well as working on the rail ways to the are an excellent boot and just started to spilt last week on the front were the stiching is i normaly work about a 100 hours a week so have realey been put to the test and have just bought a new pair yesterday to if i get a year out of them again i will be very happy lets put them to the test again part 2 will keep yous posted"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy feet
16 Aug 2013
By smilerred
, epsom surrey
"just right very comfy nice not to have sore feet from chaffing just makes life easy."
Review 5 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Boots I've ever brought
17 May 2013
By pmcvilla
, Birmingham
"Really comfy a good sturdy work boot. I hope they come back in stock soon as my colleagues would also like to purchase them."
Review 6 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
5 Dec 2012
By brewser
, Alaska
"These are excellent work boots. Worn for 6 months in Singapore and now in Alaska, keep my feet dry and warm and very very comfortable.
So no problems in hot weather or freezing weather, good comfortable fit, lightweight and up to required spec safety standard wise.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Waterproof
27 Nov 2012
By TunbridgeWellsDave
, Tunbridge Wells
"Great boots. Wearing them in the fields and woods. Get wet every time I wear them. Really keep my feet dry. Very good value for money."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy boots
14 Nov 2012
By Roberts
, Ammanford
"Very comfortable for a heavy looking boot and surprisingly light to wear. Waterproof and ideal for work."
Review 9 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great comfy boots
23 Oct 2012
By Rach
, Luton
"Very comfortable boots, warm and waterproof. I'm size 7 girl, boot is true to shoe size with enough room for thick socks.
Easy to lace & good quality boots.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy pair of boots
3 Oct 2012
By BuzzMcCool
, Sheffield
"Worn these boots for work (landscaping) everyday for the past month and I've had no problems with them so far.
Wasn't sure about buying them at first because of the poor reviews on this site but for the price I thought I'd risk it.
They're actually very easy to lace up because of the hooks at the top. I put a double knot in them when I first bought them and after that I just hook the laces around the hooks when i put them on and unhook the laces to take them off, it takes seconds!
Time will tell how long they will last but for now I can jump in as many puddles as I want and my feet stay nice and dry :-)
"
Review 11 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt dry boots
4 Sep 2012
By andy21961
, west drayton
"work on the trucks in the waste industry,out in all weathers never had a problem,great boots,on my 4th pair"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Boot
29 Jul 2014
By Squidgio
, Leyland
"I work on telecommunication masts and its heavy on boots. So far these boots have been great."
Review 13 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dewalt water proof boots
9 Feb 2014
By wiccanwarrior
, Limousin,France.
"Very comfortable boots that are generally waterproof but will absorb water when squelching around in muddy fields for more than about ten minutes. Proofing with dubbin or some sort of waterproofing helps,The laces fray and break within a couple of weeks possibly due to the eyelets being on the rough side or maybe just poor laces.Apart from this they are better than most other work boots. I will buy another pair soon."
Review 14 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good boots
8 Jan 2014
By Anonymous
, malvern
"The boots are good value for money, but the lases are poor & break quickly, but overall I am pleased."
Review 15 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid
7 Dec 2013
By Tbucket
, London
"Comfortable and durable boots, my last pair lasted over a year of daily abuse. Only gripe is the laces which you will need to change within two weeks as they break very easily on the metal hooks. Other than that they're great value."
Review 16 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good boots
15 Nov 2013
By Stewa11
, Midlands
"Dubbin these boots before use coz the leather is very dry. The stitching on the side of the boot started to come away after first use hence the 3 starsfor reliability. They look the part though. Buy bigger than you need to allow room for a comfy insole."
Review 17 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dewalt Safety Boots
6 Sep 2013
By Kelly
, Preston
"Always order these boots for both workshop and our valeter staff and all have said these are fantastic boots, waterproof and comfortable. Would recommend great value!"
Review 18 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GOOD BOOTS, RUBBISH LACES
21 Aug 2013
By FOOTLOOSE
, SCOTLAND
"I HAVE ONLY WORN THESE VERY COMFORTABLE BOOTS FOR 2 WEEKS AND THE LACES HAVE SHREDDED THE OUTER COVERING BECAUSE THE "EYELETS" ARE TOO SHARP FOR THE SOFT OUTER SHEATH OF THE LACE. I DOUBT IF LACES WOULD HAVE LASTED THIS LONG HAD IT BEEN A NORMAL WET SUMMER. I SHOULD BE GIVEN BETTER LACES FOC, WE WILL SEE WHAT TRANSPIRES."
Review 19 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Boots
17 Nov 2012
By Mich1
, London
"Goods boots, not for walk, but in site when is raining are excelent."
Review 20 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable and tough
26 Sep 2012
By fredmont
, West Yorkshire
"I bought these in store as I needed them next day and was not sure about the size. In the event I bought in my normal shoe size and they are really roomy and wide. They are lightweight and feel very tough. Got them just in time for the latest floods in Yorkshire and they have proved waterfproof. I suspect I will use them for more than just safety wear as they are very comfortable and smart."
Page : 1 2 3 next>