Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar

Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Review 1 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
packs a punch
7 Apr 2015
By gorgeousgeorgey
, jedburgh
" I rolled my eyes when I seen the size of the karcher thinking it was going to be useless but I needn't have worried! It blasted away green algae off my patio and steps with ease leaving it look brand new! I've seen the rotating brushes before and thought they were a gimmick but they really do work! there is also a choice of other attachments which all have their uses, would thoroughly recommend this product! (I feel it'd be harsh to mark this product down when it hasn't failed after 1 use so I have given it 5 stars) "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pressure washer
7 Apr 2015
By Faza
, London
" Excellent little pressure washer, light, easy to carry about and has enough power to get the job done...
Not sure of reliability as not used it for long but please with its performance so far. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact and powerful
6 Apr 2015
By Harrison87
, Hull
" Love this washer! Used to borrow my grandmas to do my patio. But when I saw it on offer at screwfix I had to get my own! It's powerful and compact, and the patio attachment is fantastic! Certainly stops the up spray of all the muck!
Top marks
"
Review 4 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great light Powerwasher
6 Apr 2015
By Langers
, Plymouth
" Easy to set up, use and small to store and light to carry. Good performance as well. "
Review 5 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent compact press washer
3 Apr 2015
By dozza
, beccles
" ideal for the small user and diyer
comes with all the needed attachments
perfect replacement for my ancient Karcher
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good washer
1 Apr 2015
By nick59
, Fife
" seems good for the price ..with many attachments . "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good compact item
15 Jan 2015
By guesty62
, nottingham
" small compact product, but still has the power to remove grime, plenty of accessories, easily stored. "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K2 Pressure Washer
1 Dec 2014
By Menorca
, Co;lchester
" Impulse buy and so very good.Only used it once so far but so pleased with it'e efficiency.It may not be the most powerful or most expensive but it will do all a Householder would want.
5 Stars "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher Pressure Washer
1 Dec 2014
By NewToDIY14
, Scotland
" Well, what more can I says. It's reputation precedes it and is spot on. This is does exactly what it says on the tin. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Well
1 Dec 2014
By Rabbit98
, Maldon Essex
" Had had an old Karcher with a higher rating and this little baby performed well, small compact and light, easily moved around so small leads extra not a problem. Very pleased with its out put, looking forward to many cleaning days!!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deck clean made easy!
29 Aug 2014
By Coxy2009
, Gloucester
" Bought this product to clean my decking, the T50 Patio cleaner tool does a superb job.
Even without using the supplied cleaning chemical the T50 made short work of removing over a years worth of grime and sludge from the decking grooves restoring the decking back to its original appearance. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW
26 Aug 2014
By Osman
, North london
" This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Its amazing at cleaning brickwork and garden slabs. The front of the house has never been done and I can honestly say it was so powerful that it was ripping out the old cement from the ground. I bought this on offer at £75, an absolute bargain. If you have a larger garden you may want to upgrade to the next level up but for me this was perfect. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K2 compact home washer
9 Aug 2014
By longjockey
, Bury St Edmunds
" Very effective with two lances and patio scrubber.
Very useful tyo be able to operate from my water butts, since I am on a mwater meter.
A very impressive addition to my equipment and is much better at cleaning animal cage, than my previous machines.
Also very smart and neat to put away. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best power washer
25 Jul 2014
By moonlight168
, edinburgh
" Excellent value for money easy to use, great for cleaning driveways and cars, and house windows "
Review 15 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent pressure washer
18 Jun 2014
By PPDuc
, Nottingham
" Extension completed with a massive porcelain tiled patio in a cream colour - now how to keep it clean? Saw the special offer and bought the washer. It does a great job only slight drawback is the length of the electric cord.
Light, easy to assemble and use. A bargain
"
Review 16 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great machine
16 Jun 2014
By ckul
, Camberley
" I used it to clean brickwork, decking and cars with excellent results. the only thing that I would change would be a longer power cord to plug it far enough so that extension cord is not needed and the plug doesn't get wet. "
Review 17 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stormin'
16 Jun 2014
By elevensees
, Manchester
" I'm amazed and really chuffed with this pressure washer. We've had another pressure washer for quite a long time but hardly ever used it because it was so tempremental, so when this was on deal of the day i went for it. We have a large paved back garden, paths and a driveway, so there is potential to use it quite a bit. I spent the bank holiday weekend cleaning all the paved areas and they now look like new. The patio cleaner attachment is outstanding, along with the pulse wand which can strip out mortar with ease (although that's not always the desired effect so be careful!). It's well built, everything clicks together nicely and it put up with being moved around and bumped about quite a bit. It can also run from a gravity feed water butt with the right fittings, which is a bonus in these scarce water times. As an aside to that, my wife asked me to fill a watering can at one point so I thought I'd do it in seconds with the Karcher. After standing there for about a minute, blasting the bottom of the can, I had barely covered it and was certainly nowhere near filling it, so it's pretty frugal on water consumption by the looks of it. Very highly recommended and well worth paying a reasonable premium over the budget option, under the assumption that it will remain reliable if looked after. "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smashing
9 May 2014
By BigMark61
, Belfast
" I already have a karcher power washer for a few years but wanted to upgrade so I gave my old one to my daughter as it's still going strong. I love this wee Karcher I used the patio cleaner on my concrete at the back of the house and it didn't fail in my expeditions, one thing I loved about this was when I removed the patio cleaner I just added the lance to the extension pole and it meant I didn't need to bend down to get close as I have a bad back so I found this perfect. It's fits away in a corner of my shed until we meet again, I do like to power hose something very satisfying about it so I'm glad I bought this. "
Review 19 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality power washer
8 May 2014
By Edders511
, Huddersfield
" a little washer with alot of punch. I went for this make over other brands and it was worth it. I bought the washer over the weekend at an incredible price. It does what is needed and strips dirt away with ease. I would certainly recommend this washer as size isn't everything. "
Review 20 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
8 May 2014
By yoxfordboy
, London
" I bought this over the recent Bank Holiday to clean up my large block-paved driveway and crazy-paved patio. Having been a 'hose and scrubbing brush user' for many years I now wish I'd bought one of these a long time ago. The patio cleaner attachment is very effective and avoids soaking and spraying everything else around. I found that the jets inside it did block once but they are easily removed and cleaned with a needle. The power blaster attachment is then great at washing the debris away into a drain, particularly if held at some distance so the fine spray doesn't remove any more paving sand. All in all it is a great product. Not too noisy, not too wasteful of water, and simple to swap attachments, plus a fantastic price. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>