Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Small, lightweight and portable pressure washer with on-board storage and ergonomic press and release trigger gun. Ideal for cleaning small patios and decking as well as cars, bicycles and garden furniture. Impact-resistant, recyclable plastic casing and inlet filter prevents dirt particles from damaging the motor and pump. One-way lance provides continuous pressure while the Dirtblaster is a powerful rotary nozzle designed with a rotating pencil jet, providing up to 50% greater cleaning power. Can also be used from a gravity fed harvested water source such as a water butt tap. Complete with a detergent suction tube and patio cleaner and detergent package.

Small, lightweight and portable pressure washer with on-board storage and ergonomic press and release trigger gun. Ideal for cleaning small patios and decking as well as cars, bicycles and garden furniture. Impact-resistant, recyclable plastic casing and inlet filter prevents dirt particles from damaging the motor and pump. One-way lance provides continuous pressure while the Dirtblaster is a powerful rotary nozzle designed with a rotating pencil jet, providing up to 50% greater cleaning power. Can also be used from a gravity fed harvested water source such as a water butt tap. Complete with a detergent suction tube and patio cleaner and detergent package.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Review 1 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K2 compact home washer
9 Aug 2014
By longjockey
, Bury St Edmunds
"Very effective with two lances and patio scrubber.
Very useful tyo be able to operate from my water butts, since I am on a mwater meter.
A very impressive addition to my equipment and is much better at cleaning animal cage, than my previous machines.
Also very smart and neat to put away."
Review 2 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best power washer
25 Jul 2014
By moonlight168
, edinburgh
"Excellent value for money easy to use, great for cleaning driveways and cars, and house windows"
Review 3 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent pressure washer
18 Jun 2014
By PPDuc
, Nottingham
"Extension completed with a massive porcelain tiled patio in a cream colour - now how to keep it clean? Saw the special offer and bought the washer. It does a great job only slight drawback is the length of the electric cord.
Light, easy to assemble and use. A bargain
"
Review 4 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great machine
16 Jun 2014
By ckul
, Camberley
"I used it to clean brickwork, decking and cars with excellent results. the only thing that I would change would be a longer power cord to plug it far enough so that extension cord is not needed and the plug doesn't get wet."
Review 5 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stormin'
16 Jun 2014
By elevensees
, Manchester
"I'm amazed and really chuffed with this pressure washer. We've had another pressure washer for quite a long time but hardly ever used it because it was so tempremental, so when this was on deal of the day i went for it. We have a large paved back garden, paths and a driveway, so there is potential to use it quite a bit. I spent the bank holiday weekend cleaning all the paved areas and they now look like new. The patio cleaner attachment is outstanding, along with the pulse wand which can strip out mortar with ease (although that's not always the desired effect so be careful!). It's well built, everything clicks together nicely and it put up with being moved around and bumped about quite a bit. It can also run from a gravity feed water butt with the right fittings, which is a bonus in these scarce water times. As an aside to that, my wife asked me to fill a watering can at one point so I thought I'd do it in seconds with the Karcher. After standing there for about a minute, blasting the bottom of the can, I had barely covered it and was certainly nowhere near filling it, so it's pretty frugal on water consumption by the looks of it. Very highly recommended and well worth paying a reasonable premium over the budget option, under the assumption that it will remain reliable if looked after."
Review 6 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smashing
9 May 2014
By BigMark61
, Belfast
"I already have a karcher power washer for a few years but wanted to upgrade so I gave my old one to my daughter as it's still going strong. I love this wee Karcher I used the patio cleaner on my concrete at the back of the house and it didn't fail in my expeditions, one thing I loved about this was when I removed the patio cleaner I just added the lance to the extension pole and it meant I didn't need to bend down to get close as I have a bad back so I found this perfect. It's fits away in a corner of my shed until we meet again, I do like to power hose something very satisfying about it so I'm glad I bought this."
Review 7 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality power washer
8 May 2014
By Edders511
, Huddersfield
"a little washer with alot of punch. I went for this make over other brands and it was worth it. I bought the washer over the weekend at an incredible price. It does what is needed and strips dirt away with ease. I would certainly recommend this washer as size isn't everything."
Review 8 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
8 May 2014
By yoxfordboy
, London
"I bought this over the recent Bank Holiday to clean up my large block-paved driveway and crazy-paved patio. Having been a 'hose and scrubbing brush user' for many years I now wish I'd bought one of these a long time ago. The patio cleaner attachment is very effective and avoids soaking and spraying everything else around. I found that the jets inside it did block once but they are easily removed and cleaned with a needle. The power blaster attachment is then great at washing the debris away into a drain, particularly if held at some distance so the fine spray doesn't remove any more paving sand. All in all it is a great product. Not too noisy, not too wasteful of water, and simple to swap attachments, plus a fantastic price."
Review 9 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb!
7 May 2014
By Helsyprice
, Cardiff
"Bought this on the bank holiday for the bargain price of £74.99 after a friend recommended it to me! Got it out of the box easy to set up and away to go! I even had my 15yr old daughter doing it and she couldn't believe how little effort she was putting in, but the patio was coming up really clean! Fab for the car, bikes, patio and drive and pathways! Attachments are really easy to pop on and off to change! Cannot reccommend highly enough!"
Review 10 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for patios and driveways
5 May 2014
By Warnesw
, Cambridge
"Bought this Pressure Washer to clean up my patio and block paved driveway which was very dirty even after using other chemical cleaners.
Using the different tools was very easy and produced fantastic results with very little effort. The paths, drives and patio now look like new and this is an impressive piece of equipment and good value for money.
I would highly recommend this pressure washer for similar jobs around the home.
"
Review 11 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super compact, punches power
5 May 2014
By ifty88
, Huddersfield
"A very good pressure washer that punches above its weight and size. Although small and compact which makes storing the washer a breeze it has all the tools you would require for household jobs and the same power you would associate with larger machines. Would certainly recommend this to everyone.
.
"
Review 12 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic power washer
5 May 2014
By Ihategardening
, Sittingbourne
"Bought this power washer to clean our patio which hadn't been cleaned in five years. Cleaned it with no effort and bought it up as good as new. Wasn't impressed with the soap hose but as the power washer was so good gave up trying to use the soap"
Review 13 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small is the new big
5 May 2014
By Stunnergee
, Bearsden
"Very compact and lightweight, but very good value for money. Not used yet but I have another Karcher pressure washer which is getting on a bit but works well. I bought this for the patio cleaner as it seemed a bargain to include a new pressure washer."
Review 14 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Little Beast
5 May 2014
By thewolf
, Luton
"Karcher K2 Compact, Just used this little beast to jet wash me drive, looks new. mono blocks been down 12yrs first time cleaned.Exceptional value for money."
Review 15 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact Karcher a gem
5 May 2014
By kennyp
, Horsham
"This compact Karcher is great, it cleans as good if not better than my old machine and is so much better to move around the garden and to store. Coming with the patio cleaner and an initial supply of detergent is an added bonus."
Review 16 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Useful gadget, powerful
31 Jul 2014
By mrsDIYduns
, Duns
"This is a handy thing to have, it's a skiddle to move around with the hose in, hose out and power cable to organise, but that's the nature of the beast.
Like others I find the short power cable ridiculous for something like this which you will be using outside so will have to be cabling from indoors.
A soft brush attachment would have been a helpful thing to have as standard rather than having to put it on my list of things to do when next in town!
Overall, very happy with it. Cant comment on reliability fairly as ive only had it a week so had to score mid-way."
Review 17 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Power hose
27 Jul 2014
By Reddevil53
, Crumlin, Co.Antrim
"This karcher k2 is a little gem and easy to put together and all appliances are easy to connect, sorry in never got one of these before as my last one wasn't as good"
Review 18 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Karcher K2
3 Jul 2014
By PontyPat
, Pontypridd
"The design of the inputs and outputs has improved. The upright configuration is also an improvement. The inclusion of a hard surface brush is helpful."
Review 19 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does everything it says
10 May 2014
By wheelyjon
, Suffolk
"I bought this to replace my ageing Bosch pressure washer. This one is just as effective, but lighter and quieter than the old Bosch. I doubt whether it will last as long, but for the time being it is fine. I would have preferred a slightly longer high pressure hose, but otherwise no problems. I gave 3 stars for reliability as I have not had is long enough to give a view on this"
Review 20 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product
5 May 2014
By Razz43
, Southampton
"Powerful, reliable, and great all round product. Would recommend"
Page : 1 2 next>