Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar

Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 62(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Review 1 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More than most people need
20 Aug 2015
By DocHammer
, Hampshire
" I bought this a few years ago and use it constantly.
The machine itself is very light and has holders for most of what you need. Don't let the size fool you thought, this little machine is impressive.
The patio cleaner is impressive and really gets stuff clean. The only word of caution I would offer would be to make sure you waer wellies and old trousers when using it. The bristle skirt keeps most of the dirt contained, but a small amount escapes and seems intent on sticking to the operator.
I only use the fan jet arm, rather than the rotating spray one when performing normal jet washing. You will need this for any patio corners that the patio washer can't get in to.
I also use this for pre-cleaning and post cleaning rinse of the cars.
Works a treat on garden furiture and anything that has gone a bit "green" over the winter too.
I don't know what else most people would need and the ScrewFix price and service is very impressive. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K2
24 Jul 2015
By Guncast
, Petworth
" compact light and high powered gets the job done efficiently "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic item
28 Jun 2015
By 1944
, Greater Manchester
" i collected the box which was so small and light I thought this was a bad buy. How wrong I was. This lightweight packs a huge punch. I used this today for five hours cleaning block paving with the T50 patio cleaner and paving stones and coping stones with the Dirtblaster nozzle. An unbelievable price. Everything about this item is summed up in two words - UNBELIEVABLE and BRILLIANT! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great performance
6 Jun 2015
By Sheldini
, Chesterfield
" Made light work of heavily stained and dirty Indian sandstone with no cleaner only water cracking piece of kit quiet and very effective made my old washer look antique pricey but v good recommended "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karcher
30 May 2015
By sooz1966
, ilford
" Brilliant product, great power and was ready in the time in took to order on line and drive to the store. "
Review 6 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy it.
28 May 2015
By Bird201
, Kent
" Compact, with awesome power. Dirtblaster nozzle is almost too powerful! I used this for cleaning 100 years of dirt from old brickwork. Price is incredible. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
House smartener
27 May 2015
By refdiyer
, St Austell
" Great washer that does what it says on the box. Good for bikes as well as house wall and comes with a T150, great value for money "
Review 8 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
k2 pressure washer
5 May 2015
By jetsave
, essex
" my old pressure washer broke.see the k2 on the website got it home started using it .outstanding performance and you get patio cleaner with it . my patio never looked so clean. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jetwash
4 May 2015
By Mg1512
, Glossop
" Great little jet wash plenty of power for the car or the decking / around the garden "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Customer Service
1 May 2015
By MrFixit66
, East Sussex
" I haven't had time to use the pressure washer yet (just wanted to grab it before the special offer finished!) but it looks as though it'll be perfect for what I and my neighbour want to do.
And I also want to say how impressed I was with Screwfix service: picked up the item within 15 minutes of ordering it on line - and that was just the time it took me to drive to the store! Helpful and friendly staff at the store, too.
This is the fourth time I've had similarly top-drawer service from Screwfix - and their prices are very competitive; this item was £10 cheaper than an on-line competitor that said they couldn't be beaten on price. I'll be back!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
packs a punch
7 Apr 2015
By gorgeousgeorgey
, jedburgh
" I rolled my eyes when I seen the size of the karcher thinking it was going to be useless but I needn't have worried! It blasted away green algae off my patio and steps with ease leaving it look brand new! I've seen the rotating brushes before and thought they were a gimmick but they really do work! there is also a choice of other attachments which all have their uses, would thoroughly recommend this product! (I feel it'd be harsh to mark this product down when it hasn't failed after 1 use so I have given it 5 stars) "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pressure washer
7 Apr 2015
By Faza
, London
" Excellent little pressure washer, light, easy to carry about and has enough power to get the job done...
Not sure of reliability as not used it for long but please with its performance so far. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact and powerful
6 Apr 2015
By Harrison87
, Hull
" Love this washer! Used to borrow my grandmas to do my patio. But when I saw it on offer at screwfix I had to get my own! It's powerful and compact, and the patio attachment is fantastic! Certainly stops the up spray of all the muck!
Top marks
"
Review 14 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great light Powerwasher
6 Apr 2015
By Langers
, Plymouth
" Easy to set up, use and small to store and light to carry. Good performance as well. "
Review 15 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent compact press washer
3 Apr 2015
By dozza
, beccles
" ideal for the small user and diyer
comes with all the needed attachments
perfect replacement for my ancient Karcher
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good washer
1 Apr 2015
By nick59
, Fife
" seems good for the price ..with many attachments . "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good compact item
15 Jan 2015
By guesty62
, nottingham
" small compact product, but still has the power to remove grime, plenty of accessories, easily stored. "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K2 Pressure Washer
1 Dec 2014
By Menorca
, Co;lchester
" Impulse buy and so very good.Only used it once so far but so pleased with it'e efficiency.It may not be the most powerful or most expensive but it will do all a Householder would want.
5 Stars "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher Pressure Washer
1 Dec 2014
By NewToDIY14
, Scotland
" Well, what more can I says. It's reputation precedes it and is spot on. This is does exactly what it says on the tin. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher K2 Compact Home 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Well
1 Dec 2014
By Rabbit98
, Maldon Essex
" Had had an old Karcher with a higher rating and this little baby performed well, small compact and light, easily moved around so small leads extra not a problem. Very pleased with its out put, looking forward to many cleaning days!!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>