Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13Pc

HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Review 1 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Drill Set
17 Sep 2014
By Shedbuilder2014
, Swindon
" Building a new shed and could not find any of my small drills for pilot holes so off to screwfix to be rescured. This set was perfect. Good solid case made it easy not to lose the drills during construction and easy to select right drill from the case. Very happy to recommend this product. "
Review 2 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
26 Jun 2014
By rajarex
, Portsmouth
" drills seem to be very strong and keep their sharpness. Box is built to withstand a nuclear bang!! "
Review 3 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice drill set
23 Sep 2011
By RMF66
, Chippenham
" Bargain price, tough drills, nice case. I also bought an esayout set which was good too "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Selection
8 Sep 2011
By aberdeen12
, Aberdeenshire
" While I've replaced two broken bits in the year that I've had it (due to inappropriate use), it's holds an excellent selection of drill bits for all my uses in a very handy box. "
Review 5 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy little pack.
1 Aug 2011
By DIYmum
, Bromley
" Have used these on brick an metal with no problems at all.
The container is really good too.
"
Review 6 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
29 Nov 2009
By Choppie
, Winchester
" Is a good product, the drill bits have not snapped yet even though been used very hard. I bought a makita drill 69774. The pack fitted perfectly in the makita box.
A good product
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good inexpensive drill bit set
30 Apr 2013
By Orion
, Yorkshire
" A useful set of HSS drill bits in a robust plastic case. I have only used a few bits so far but they have been fine. I suspect that they will not last as long as more expensive bits but fine for occasional use especially where you need a range of sizes. "
Review 8 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small and sharp drills
21 Aug 2011
By Osso
, Southport
" These drills have made my life much easier, they are a great product for the price. "
Review 9 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good purchase
29 Oct 2009
By humpalump
, chester
" Does what it say's on the tin, resonable quality for a cheap drill set, as long as you do not expect to drill stainless steel or cast iron "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robust case means HUGE
23 Jun 2014
By WiltsLad
, Bideford
" Bits are fine - do what they say on the tin! Can't understand why it needs a carry case so big it won't fit in my DeWalt drill/driver carry case. Not vary convenient.. "
Review 11 for Titan HSS Drill Bit Set Metric 13 Piece Set
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what I was hoping for!
17 Dec 2014
By DangerousDIYer
, Devon
" I needed to drill some holes in iron plate. I had done one and my bit snapped so bought these to carry on. I gave up eventually as they were only polishing the surface. The box is also a little over the top for the number of bits in it. I would have rather had quality bits in a cardboard box! "