Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scruffs Work Trousers 40W 33L

Scruffs Work Trousers 40W 33L
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 46(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Review 1 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work trousers
30 Mar 2015
By 1stprinciples
, Surrey
" I spent some time searching for a pair of work trousers and finally opted for these. I have not been disappointed far.
The rating for reliability is a notional one as I have not had them for very long, although so far so good. Should the reliability of the product prove to be as good as the other aspects then this is truly a well-priced piece of workwear and represents very good value. "
Review 2 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice fit, plenty of pockets
21 Mar 2015
By Lew05
, Runcorn
" These are comfortable to wear with a nice fit around the legs, they are snug around the waist to prevent falling down when the pockets are loaded.
There's enough pockets to carry your phone, pens, a bulky wallet, knife/tools, keys and more.
I've only given three stars on reliability as I have not had them long enough to put them to the test. "
Review 3 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unexpectedly good
13 Mar 2015
By SyBe
, Birmingham
" I wasn't expecting much from these cheaper trousers and just brought them as a stop gap before my good company trousers came but what I got was a very good pair of work trousers. I especially like the forward facing ✆ pocket that is perfect for getting your phone out once you have sat down in the van. "
Review 4 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good I bought a 2nd pair
2 Mar 2015
By raven57
, hampshire
" First pair still going strong after 18 months have now bought a 2nd pair as I find I wear these for all work & home garden/DIY activities. very robust & comfortable. Only downside is that fly zip has a tendency to drop a couple of inches, needs a locking zip. "
Review 5 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scruffs Worker Trousers Black
28 Feb 2015
By Bojangle
, Berkshire
" Comfortable with a relaxed fit. Seem hard wearing so should hopefully last.
Good deep pockets.
"
Review 6 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
17 Jan 2015
By RT27
, letchworth
" Bought these and am very pleased.
Good quality and hard wearing.
I would recommend these to all
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Workwear
15 Jan 2015
By mastercarpenter
, Colchester
" As usual any of the Scruffs workwear range does the job superbly. Like most tradespersons I spend a lot of time kneeling to fix things . These trousers can take the demanding tasks dished out to them and with the comfortable knee pads no more aching joints! I wish I had them when i was younger!!
I have many pairs of these trousers , The professional heavyweight and now the lighter weight for summer and indoor work .I wont buy any other brand. Check out the safety boots too for comfort value and safety .
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good value work trousers
11 Nov 2014
By retman
, SW Wiltshire
" This is the second pair of these trousers which I have purchased. They are excellent for gardening, doing DIY and generally working in the house and garage. Highly recommended. "
Review 9 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable trousers
3 Nov 2014
By kthg
, Worthing
" Excellent trousers that fit properly and comfortably "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scruffs work trousers
1 Sep 2014
By Frankie19
, Bourne, Lincolnshire
" Light weight, lots of pockets(which I wanted) tough and hard wearing, very pleased with these. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Value
30 Jul 2014
By jackieg
, fareham
" I bought these for my husband who was starting his new job, I could not believe the value of these trousers for the quality. He actually looks smart for once.
We have ordered another pair !!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value
28 Jul 2014
By SueH2
, Rossendale
" quality work pants. my son is well suited with them "
Review 13 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost effective workwear
12 Jun 2014
By E55exBoy
, Salisbury
" Starting a job labouring meant getting clothes for the job .Not wanting to spend money I had not yet earned - I choose these trousers as an economical means of clothing myself for the job.
Hats off to the staff at Salisbury - I bought the wrong size and they refunded me when I picked up the correct ones - no problems - excellent service all round.
"
Review 14 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job
29 May 2014
By savvas
, chessington
" Does the job for work not over the top just simple "
Review 15 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scruffs Worker Trousers
3 Mar 2014
By sirmotty
, nottm
" bought these in the past very comfortable and hard wearing last 2 pairs I bought nearly a year ago and still going strong with daily wearing and at the current price of 2 pairs for £24.98 cant go wrong "
Review 16 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Value
8 Feb 2014
By Dancr44
, Mitcham, Surrey
" Excellent value work trousers. Fit really nice would not heistate in buying some more. Got these at an even better deal on the buy 2 pairs for £24.98. grab em why you can. "
Review 17 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
19 Nov 2013
By Bigboy1
, Swansea
" After trying a number of other brands settled on these great fitting although the legs are a little bit baggy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy Trousers
16 Dec 2012
By willsa830
, nn3
" Very comfy and hard wearing trousers, and althought not the cheapest still good value for the money "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good work trousers
30 Mar 2012
By Backo
, Reading
" Nice, comfortable and Spring suitable.
What else you need... :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Scruffs Worker Trousers Black 40" W 33" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value Workwear
11 Mar 2012
By Elvis1973
, Taunton
" Excellant value workwear, good storage, comfortable "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>