Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Suitable for all system types. 5 settings. Special rub-clean function. Lg: 210mm. Dia: 90mm.

Suitable for all system types. 5 settings. Special rub-clean function. Lg: 210mm. Dia: 90mm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Review 1 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shower head
14 Jul 2014
By Mobileghost
, Newbury
"Used this to refurbish a tired shower. Fantastic shower head and is a quality replacement."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fab Service.
13 Jun 2014
By Ladywithashed
, West Sussex
"Well less than 24 hrs from needing a new shower head, finding make, ordering it, came next day and fitted by myself. Yes all in under 24hrs. Great"
Review 3 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay more for power
9 Jun 2014
By mtbmonster
, Burbage
"Having looked at the various gold and titanium plated shower heads I settled for this one. It does lack a soft flow shower option but has 5 power options which we are very impressed with."
Review 4 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
28 May 2014
By MrsBlake
, Hemel Hempstead
"Love this shower head. Brilliant flow, and easy to fit."
Review 5 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made & good value
11 May 2014
By Laslo
, NE Derbyshire
"Bought this to replace a shower head in a static caravan. This is fed from a combi boiler under mains pressure. Powerful jet adjusts to deluge spray over the 5 settings, Excellent."
Review 6 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow!
19 Apr 2014
By Kirstie007
, Birmingham
"We live in 4th floor flat with a non gravity fed water system.
Our shower is a bath taps/shower combo, water used to flood out of the taps but trickle out of the shower head. Frustrating was not the word!!
I was thinking we would need to install a pump to get any decent pressure from the system but on changing the pipe from a 9mm bore to 16mm and installing this shower head it has transformed our shower.
I can't believe the difference this small change has made.
I would recommend to anyone - try this first!"
Review 7 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great with power shower
5 Feb 2014
By Pilkinb
, Harrogate
"Bought this after seeing all the positive reviews and needed a replacement shower head for my power shower. This is the first shower head I have used that has all 5 functions that actually work on a power shower. Powerful jets from needle fine to narrow and powerful. Great product. You can ignore the reliability rating as I have only had the shower head for a few days"
Review 8 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Worth the extra money
28 Jan 2014
By ClockworkPenguin
, Gateshead
"I read the reviews, and did wonder how anyone could get so excited over a shower head, but having tried it it,I now understand.
Pressure is increased greatly, with even the least powerful setting being enough.
OK, so it's not the cheapest,but well worth the extra few pounds. Can't really comment on reliability as I have only just bought it, but I can't see there being any issues. It seems very well put together, with the different modes being easily selected.
All in all a worthwhile buy. Give one a go and you too will be saying things you never thought you would about a shower head!"
Review 9 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorted!
7 Jan 2014
By HonestJohnToo
, Althorne, Essex.
"Read all the reviews before buying this, they are all spot-on! Our old shower head made a poor effort, we do suffer low hot water pressure so wasn't convinced changing it would have much effect...I was wrong!!
Very impressive!
I have assumed good reliability/long service based on first impression.
"
Review 10 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent shower head
8 Oct 2013
By BodgittAndScarper
, Wakefield
"Does what it says for only 13.49 showers are now greatly enjoyable.
Easy to change spray pattern, fits straight on to standard hose, no leaks.
Only had it 3 weeks so can't really comment on reliability but it seems solid & well made."
Review 11 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!
25 Jun 2013
By TJAPhotography
, Bicester
"Simply put this shower head is by far the best i have ever had and is amazing, it turned a usually limp and low pressured shower into feeling like a power shower.
Totally worth every penny do not hesitate"
Review 12 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a whole new shower
6 Jan 2013
By selyts
, North Shields
"Replaced a cheap 7 function shower head and hose with this and the Swirl SUS Shower Hose Chrome Effect 11mm x 1.5m and it's like having a completely new shower. Installed on a combi system and we don't suffer from hard/soft water so no build up of limescale on previous head/hose. Would highly recommend for a power shower feeling."
Review 13 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton 5-Position Shower Head
8 Dec 2012
By crazykev
, lowestoft
"totaly transformed my shower now i feel i have a power shower"
Review 14 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shower head
2 Aug 2012
By Smileyone
, Surrey
"This replaced a similar Triton shower head and I am delighted with the new one. I have not experienced a better one (and I've had a few). It has all the settings that anyone would want. To top it all it looks great.
One very satisfied customer.
"
Review 15 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought to replace original
25 Mar 2012
By Romach
, Edinburgh
"This is much better than the one supplied with the mixer set
I love a decent shower after work and this hits the spot
My young kids love the shower too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triton 5-Position Shower Head Chrome
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shower head
24 May 2012
By starlight
, SUTTON SURREY
"A good product with various settings. Good price too"