Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triton 5-Position Shower Head

Triton 5-Position Shower Head
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Review 1 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality head
25 Nov 2014
By
, Selby
"Good quality shower head like the 5 settings only minus is that the head does not have enough bend in it even with my riser bar head holder at full tilt it is still not enough angle for the spray to cover you"
Review 2 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shower head ever.
6 Oct 2014
By
, Fareham, Hants
"I have found this shower head efficient, giving a very satisfactory shower even with my gravity fed system."
Review 3 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well made
22 Sep 2014
By
, Evesham
"Just bought one, so can`t comment on reliability, but seems really well made.
The icing on the cake is that you take it to bits to clean it.
"
Review 4 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
New power
15 Sep 2014
By
, Glasgow
"Brought this to replace a single spray head.
Great blasts you with high pressure jet or a low pressure soak.
"
Review 5 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shower head
14 Jul 2014
By
, Newbury
"Used this to refurbish a tired shower. Fantastic shower head and is a quality replacement."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fab Service.
13 Jun 2014
By
, West Sussex
"Well less than 24 hrs from needing a new shower head, finding make, ordering it, came next day and fitted by myself. Yes all in under 24hrs. Great"
Review 7 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay more for power
9 Jun 2014
By
, Burbage
"Having looked at the various gold and titanium plated shower heads I settled for this one. It does lack a soft flow shower option but has 5 power options which we are very impressed with."
Review 8 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
28 May 2014
By
, Hemel Hempstead
"Love this shower head. Brilliant flow, and easy to fit."
Review 9 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made & good value
11 May 2014
By
, NE Derbyshire
"Bought this to replace a shower head in a static caravan. This is fed from a combi boiler under mains pressure. Powerful jet adjusts to deluge spray over the 5 settings, Excellent."
Review 10 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow!
19 Apr 2014
By
, Birmingham
"We live in 4th floor flat with a non gravity fed water system.
Our shower is a bath taps/shower combo, water used to flood out of the taps but trickle out of the shower head. Frustrating was not the word!!
I was thinking we would need to install a pump to get any decent pressure from the system but on changing the pipe from a 9mm bore to 16mm and installing this shower head it has transformed our shower.
I can't believe the difference this small change has made.
I would recommend to anyone - try this first!"
Review 11 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great with power shower
5 Feb 2014
By
, Harrogate
"Bought this after seeing all the positive reviews and needed a replacement shower head for my power shower. This is the first shower head I have used that has all 5 functions that actually work on a power shower. Powerful jets from needle fine to narrow and powerful. Great product. You can ignore the reliability rating as I have only had the shower head for a few days"
Review 12 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Worth the extra money
28 Jan 2014
By
, Gateshead
"I read the reviews, and did wonder how anyone could get so excited over a shower head, but having tried it it,I now understand.
Pressure is increased greatly, with even the least powerful setting being enough.
OK, so it's not the cheapest,but well worth the extra few pounds. Can't really comment on reliability as I have only just bought it, but I can't see there being any issues. It seems very well put together, with the different modes being easily selected.
All in all a worthwhile buy. Give one a go and you too will be saying things you never thought you would about a shower head!"
Review 13 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorted!
7 Jan 2014
By
, Althorne, Essex.
"Read all the reviews before buying this, they are all spot-on! Our old shower head made a poor effort, we do suffer low hot water pressure so wasn't convinced changing it would have much effect...I was wrong!!
Very impressive!
I have assumed good reliability/long service based on first impression.
"
Review 14 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent shower head
8 Oct 2013
By
, Wakefield
"Does what it says for only 13.49 showers are now greatly enjoyable.
Easy to change spray pattern, fits straight on to standard hose, no leaks.
Only had it 3 weeks so can't really comment on reliability but it seems solid & well made."
Review 15 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!
25 Jun 2013
By
, Bicester
"Simply put this shower head is by far the best i have ever had and is amazing, it turned a usually limp and low pressured shower into feeling like a power shower.
Totally worth every penny do not hesitate"
Review 16 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a whole new shower
6 Jan 2013
By
, North Shields
"Replaced a cheap 7 function shower head and hose with this and the Swirl SUS Shower Hose Chrome Effect 11mm x 1.5m and it's like having a completely new shower. Installed on a combi system and we don't suffer from hard/soft water so no build up of limescale on previous head/hose. Would highly recommend for a power shower feeling."
Review 17 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton 5-Position Shower Head
8 Dec 2012
By
, lowestoft
"totaly transformed my shower now i feel i have a power shower"
Review 18 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shower head
2 Aug 2012
By
, Surrey
"This replaced a similar Triton shower head and I am delighted with the new one. I have not experienced a better one (and I've had a few). It has all the settings that anyone would want. To top it all it looks great.
One very satisfied customer.
"
Review 19 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought to replace original
25 Mar 2012
By
, Edinburgh
"This is much better than the one supplied with the mixer set
I love a decent shower after work and this hits the spot
My young kids love the shower too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Multi-Position Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value shower head
4 Nov 2014
By
, Hampshire
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have recently purchased a replacement shower head and chose the Triton as I considered it good value and an excellent design. I find the 5 different shower patterns excellent for all uses i.e. washing hair or full shower. I have no problem in recommending this to all my friends."
Page : 1 2 next>