Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triton 5-Position Shower Head

Triton 5-Position Shower Head
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Review 1 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great showerhead
13 Jun 2016
By
, kinglassie
" I bought this showerhead to replace another older cheaper model which only had one shower pattern and I must say that the difference is palpable. The pressure is better and the spray pattern is excellent. I suspect that most people will select a spray pattern that suits them and never use any of the others but the option is there if needed. It simply fits into the existing hose and takes 30 seconds to install. Will probably buy another one for our other shower. Only had it for a few days so cannot vouch for reliability yet. "
Review 2 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice looking and works well.
20 May 2016
By
, Eastbourne
" We needed to replace our old head, looked at all available and this one ticked all the boxes. it is slim in depth but has a good size diameter and the range of sprays suits our needs. "
Review 3 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Showerhead
18 May 2016
By
, Wootton Wawen
" What can I say about this product?
it's exceptionally good and really gives an excellent spread of water maintaining good pressure too. The real benefit is the easy way to dissemble it for cleaning. It really is an excellent product which I would thoroughly recommend.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shower
29 Apr 2016
By
, Derby
" This shower head is the ultimate for the triton shower, with it being easy clean it is ideal for me as I.live in a hard water area and shower heads get ruined quickly with lime scale, although not cheap the quality is easily recognised from the cheaper ones available, save yourself money in the long run and buy well in first place, highly recommended "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
triton shower head
12 Apr 2016
By
, portsmouth
" bit pricey compared to others on the site but works well and looks good "
Review 6 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item, easy to take apart
3 Mar 2016
By
, West sussex
" I liked this item and have just brought another for my second shower. Very easy to take apart to clear out any limescale build up in the Jets, great! Push button on side twist and pull apart, easy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shower Head
2 Mar 2016
By
, Crewe
" I bought this shower head and flex hose, it took me 2 minutes to install, works perfectly, would definitely recommend this product. "
Review 8 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
showering praise
17 Feb 2016
By
, Southampton
" Read all existing reviews before buying, and thought, too good to be true.
Not so!!
A good selection of shower head patterns, easy to clean, and excellent value.
"
Review 9 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better than original Grohe
9 Jan 2016
By
, Merseyside
" My Grohe showerhead began to peel and it was dangerously beginning to slice our skin when picked up. Our shower is gravity fed hot and cold water to a mixer shower bar/thermostat.
I decided to replace the head and originally bought a "Swirl Eta Shower Handset Flexible Chrome 80 x 220mm" due to the excellent reviews. I didn't realise upon upon purchasing that this is an eco type head and has a quite a restricted flow. Easy enough to fit, but really terrible performance and the whole family commented how poor it was compared to the original Grohe head.
So, I swapped it out for this "Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm" and wow wow wow - this head performs better than the original shower head. Very impressed. Nice packaging, easy instructions, a good range of jet settings. Delighted I spent the extra few pounds to buy this unit.
Only put 3 stars reliability as unknown at this point. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOP NOTCH SHOWER HEAD
9 Jan 2016
By
, COATBRIDGE
" GOT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT AS MY ORIGINAL TRITON WAS LEAKING.
WHAT A PURCHASE AS IT IS BETTER THAN THE ONE IT REPLACED AS IT HAS A MORE POWERFUL JET SPRAY.
WOULD RECOMMEND THIS AS A REPLACEMENT FOR ANY SHOWER.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position S
7 Jan 2016
By
, Tewkesbury
" This is a great shower head. A really good spray, and the 5 different settings are really nice to target the hot water to the bits that ache.
I was a littel suspiscious at this price, but it really is a great shower head.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shower Head
16 Oct 2015
By
, Southampton
" The shower head is not as shown and there is no way of cleaning the product that you get the one shown is able to be taken apart and clean but the one you get is not so if in a high soft water area will only last a short time before have to replace it.
I have return it for a full refund
"
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the money
4 Aug 2015
By
, Notts
" Replaced our tired old shower head as it was constantly coming out as a trickle. We have a gravity fed system so it has never been overly powerful but this shower head has transformed it into a decent shower now. Well chuffed "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it say's
28 Jul 2015
By
, swanley
" great shower head with the choice of 5 setting's it caters for everyone's need's, we bought this because the shower head that came with our shower just wasn't big enough for us, I would recommend this product :) "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the box
16 Jul 2015
By
, Wootton Bassett
" Excellent. Easy to remove/replace spray nozzles for cleaning out scale (good news for hard water and electric shower users. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect - like a new shower
1 Jul 2015
By
, Bristol
" Bought this before deciding if we needed a new shower, and we didn't.
Bought a new hose too (order code 21347) and it was a completely different shower.
Well recommended.
Easy to fit, just insert the washers (supplied with hose, order code: 21347), screw hose to shower, screw hose to head. Job Done Mate.
Fitted to a Mira elec shower unit perfectly.
"
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality and value
29 May 2015
By
, derbyshire
" Great product and quality and provides a great shower. Only problem was that it looks nothing like picture on website but I like it anyway. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and value
30 Apr 2015
By
, Biggleswade
" A good value head with nice even and wide spray pattern. I don't need the multi-function options as it's fine on the "all jets" setting. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shower head
31 Mar 2015
By
, Fife
" I bought this to replace the one that came with my new electric shower as it wasn't very powerful, best money iv'e spent in ages, five really good selections all with good water spray force, the centre selection is really powerful and I use it for power shower cleaning the shower cubical down just brilliant. I would defiantly recommend this shower head.. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Multi-Mode 5-Position Shower Head Chrome 90 x 210mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Shower head
25 Feb 2015
By
, Ipswich
" Nice Shower head, quality feel and adjustment with different spray patterns. at a reasonable price. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>