Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Screwdriver Bits 32Pc

DeWalt Screwdriver Bits 32Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Review 1 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nifty bit of kit
5 Oct 2014
By
, Boston
"Excellent quality. Nice compact box that shut tight with a clip witch somewhat handy as I'm always stoping bits out my tool box. Added bonus of the belt clip to keep it to hand while working away from the rest of my tools."
Review 2 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Compact Essential
3 Oct 2014
By
, Muswell Hill
"I recently bought a new DeWalt Portable screwdriver so ordered these screw bits.
So Pleased, great compact box, that shuts tight, I can attach to my belt whilst working. The screw bits are magnetic which is an added bonus, no more loosing bits down the back of a working area.
Ideal for DIY, professional , and a lady who likes something lightweight and compact to work with.
Even better I got it at a Discount.
Well Done again Screwfix
"
Review 3 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screwdriver bits
20 Sep 2014
By
, Wales
"Replacements for my well used screwdriver bits that I had for years"
Review 4 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Set
4 Jul 2014
By
, Camberley
"I was fed up with bits falling apart after 1 use and bits getting lost in toolbox. This is a great set, compact and fits neatly in a box where you can find them"
Review 5 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robust and Reliable
25 Jun 2014
By
, Wishaw
"Bought others in the past where the bits basically just warp on the drill and I have been using constantly for the last week and not one has warped or broken seems to be up to the challenge and really cheap"
Review 6 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Screwbit
11 Jun 2014
By
, Fife
"This screwbit set is brilliant. The holder is robust and makes bit changes simple. The slide action on it is very easy to do with one hand. The selection of bits is great and they are hard-wearing"
Review 7 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt 32 piece driver set
29 May 2014
By
, Nottinghamshire
"Having used this product I have found it to be reliable and suitable for the task.
Bit life is important to me, and the limitation of
rataching has been an issue with other cheaper brands.
Overall I am very satisfied with the product.
"
Review 8 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great set
25 Jul 2014
By
, Bradford
"Only bought this set for the torx really as i use impact bits normally, but now use all of them in my impact, great little set..would prefer if sets left out the phillips and filled with pozis but you cant have everything."
Review 9 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what the description says.
7 Feb 2014
By
, Stoke
"Beware. The bits listed in the description were not the bits in the box. They were good quality but mainly bought for the hex bits which were not in the box."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.