Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Screwdriver Bits 32Pc

DeWalt Screwdriver Bits 32Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
124
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
146 of 151(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Review 1 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have essential
7 Jun 2016
By
, London
" This is very handy, what ever job your doing the carry clip ensures the bits you need are always close to hand.
Ive put asside all my other bits as the most common ones are in this pack. "
Review 2 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
18 May 2016
By
, Tonbridge
" I use my DeWalt primarily for disassembling electronics (computers, photocopiers, large printers and plotters etc) the durability of the bits and selection they give you keeps me coming back to buy more of their kit, and I'm never disappointed. "
Review 3 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set for DIY
26 Apr 2016
By
, Stroud
" This set has all the bits for the little jobs around the house. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Set
22 Apr 2016
By
, exeter
" This is a great set with a very good magnetic screw holder which does ready hold screws,different screw bitsI used the star bit already they all work fine Its going to be a very useful set "
Review 5 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great DeWalt Torsion Bit set
6 Apr 2016
By
, Scarborough
" I have other bits that I thought were good but but not as good as the DeWALT ones. They didnt slip or ruin the screws. Great little storage case also. I should never lose the bits again. Nice belt clip, Great bit extension grip also included.Excellent. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
5 Apr 2016
By
, Dumfriesshire
" Very strong bits with good clip-in holder rather than just magnetic. Good little box as well to fit inside drill case. Got them to use with my drill of the same make. Lots of PZ2 bits. Recommended. "
Review 7 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy screw bit set
31 Mar 2016
By
, Plymouth
" Overall very impressed with this product comes in a handy little case and a resonance price tag too "
Review 8 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bits
29 Mar 2016
By
, Ballymena
" Great selection of bits. Very strong and handy, neat wee case "
Review 9 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome, Just Awesome.
26 Mar 2016
By
, Milton Keynes
" I bought this on a whim, I had other bits that I thought were good but didn't hold up to these DeWALT ones. They didnt slip once, or ruin the screws! If I had known how great these are, I'd of paid double!! "
Review 10 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEWALT 25MM SCREW BIT SET
23 Mar 2016
By
, Warrington
" Great kit with multiple bits of the most used incase one goes missing I suspect, great idea. "
Review 11 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Bit set
19 Mar 2016
By
, Southampton
" perfect accompaniment to my new Dewalt drill - all the bits in once handy little case "
Review 12 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact set
17 Mar 2016
By
, rochdale
" I have had many screwdriver bit sets in the past but this one is lasting really well. It's small enough to fit in my drill case and has a clip on it too. "
Review 13 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
11 Mar 2016
By
, Portsmouth
" Great quality Bits and plenty supplied. Good quality bit holder and case. Highly recommend for outstanding value for money. "
Review 14 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent screwdriver bit set.
8 Mar 2016
By
, Pembrokeshire
" These dewalt screwdriver bit's are really strong and made to last, good idea about the box having a belt clip. Highly recommend this set, stay away from cheap rubbish!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb bit set
3 Mar 2016
By
, South Wales
" As with all Dewalt products I have bought and used, these are very good quality and easy to use. "
Review 16 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A lot in a little box
26 Feb 2016
By
, Essex
" Great compact pack...Perfect companion to any Driver. "
Review 17 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Se
28 Jan 2016
By
, leeds
" Yes i bought a set of these bit sets, great quality,good case every possible common size you will ever need also S2 graded steel for strength dewalt was,nt messing around when they made these,they are built to last. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
20 Jan 2016
By
, Hampshire
" good selection of all the bits needed. Usual dewalt quality in a handy little box. "
Review 19 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality
17 Jan 2016
By
, Luton, LU3 2SG
" I love Dewalt products, my Mrs thinks I collect them.
Great quality, nice little container for them. Good value. "
Review 20 for DeWalt 25mm Screwdriver Bit Set 32Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt 25mm screwdriverbit set
12 Dec 2015
By
, London
" Great quality, I have a DeWalt Combi drill which I use on a daily basis which is of top quality so I figured that I should get the DeWalt screwdriver bit set which is of the same top quality "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>