Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cleangrip Disposable L Pk100

Cleangrip Disposable L Pk100
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
35 of 40(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Review 1 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget rough hands
5 Dec 2015
By
, Worksop
" I've bought so many packs of these over the years it must run into hundreds of pounds, but they are worth every penny.
We look after our feet, heads, and knees. But we
builders should look after our hands too.
Use these for no more rough hands from a hard days building work, no dried up hands when plastering, no painted up hands, no wet or stained hands coming through from your wet working gloves.
Also keeps my steering wheel clean on the van and a happy wife at home due to my soft clean hands!
Tip.... go for the largest size so they can taken off without tearing and be re-used again & again "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand protection.
22 Sep 2015
By
, staines
" Good gloves - tougher than Latex by far, better for rougher tasks. Get the large size, even so they are a little tight - and need to be peeled off, cant be reused. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand in Glove!
14 Sep 2015
By
, SE London
" Great product! I use these gloves almost weekly. tough enough for small jobs. "
Review 4 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work like gloves
26 Aug 2015
By
, Halifax
" They do exactly what it says on the tin
Works fine put your hand in glove bingo hand protected
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't get my hands dirty
14 Aug 2015
By
, Essex
" Bought these for my wife and that means my hands do not get dirty any more ? "
Review 6 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fine gloves
29 Jul 2015
By
, Bathgate
" I bought these to try as the nitrile ones I was using were not durable when used in an oily/petrol environment. these are so far proving to be very hard wearing ........excellent "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat purchase
29 Jun 2015
By
, Hereford
" A staple in the drawer in the workshop. Wouldn't be without them "
Review 8 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bit pricey but otherwise good
26 May 2015
By
, London
" Simple product, does the job, good but a bit pricey. "
Review 9 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a second skin
20 May 2015
By
, Cambridge
" Like most trades persons, I do not like wearing gloves when working as it can make handling materials and tools feel 'detatched'. These gloves are made from vinyl and have two advantages for me: _
1. They do not smell of rubber
2. They act more like a second skin, enabling me to 'feel' the materials and tools easier.
"
Review 10 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put on gloves
18 May 2015
By
, milton keynes
" OK I am a female who likes to protect ones nails. I do a lot of DIY and gardening. These are so easy to put on than the latex gloves. I use them as the lining inside my padded gloves. I did order the medium as didn't want too big and they are a bit tight but I have slightly larger hands than the average female. I would say most people would need a large size. "
Review 11 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Non latex gloves
15 Apr 2015
By
, Crawley
" As I am allergic to latex these are a better alternative. Have used them for years and are pretty tough against oils and cleaning solutions. Powdered inside making it easier to get them on. Sizing is good. Obviously these are not heavy duty gloves so don't afford protection against rough use or sharp surroundings. "
Review 12 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good multi-useful product
2 Mar 2015
By
, Folkestone
" I use these for all sorts of jobs, when using black silicone for eg. no black under the fingernails for a week, polishing the brass at home or even sea fishing, if you don't like yellow fingers when baiting up lug put on a pair, only gripe, I wish they did the next size up, I'm 5'10" and struggle to get them on. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disposable
26 Nov 2014
By
, Morecambe
" Just the job!
Even workers can have hands that react to certain jobs. These gloves are cheap enough to use a few pairs on one job!
Particularly useful when decorating, no more skin reactions to solvents! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good thick gloves
16 May 2014
By
, London
" Good thick gloves but still give plenty of feeling. The description didn't mention they where powdered. Fortunately this didn't matter for what I use them for. But worth noting. "
Review 15 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keep hands and anils clean
19 Oct 2013
By
, Paisley
" These gloves are most useful and ensure that hands and fingernails are kept clean. For most jobs they work well, but perhaps when using power drills and sanders, they do have a tendency to tear. Having said that, they are very good value and much better than basic polythene gloves. "
Review 16 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As expected
26 Jul 2013
By
, Rugby
" Value for money and serves purpose they were intended for would buy again "
Review 17 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Gloves
4 Nov 2012
By
, Glasgow
" If you do not like or can not wear Latex gloves these are a good alternative.
Nice feel through the glove and they are reasonable hard wearing.
just remember that as with all disposable gloves you will be wearing and throwing away several pairs per day.
"
Review 18 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value gloves
18 Oct 2012
By
, Hampshire
" Product dispenser box works well,gloves are good quality "
Review 19 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these again and again ..
13 Jan 2010
By
, Lanarkshire
" Well, what can you say about vinyl disposable gloves ....
These feel good on your hands, don't make you sweat too much and you do keep a good grip and sensation even when wet and dirty. Wether painting or mixing, I still have to see one of them ripping during the job.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cleangrip n/a Vinyl Powdered Disposable Gloves Blue Large 100 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vinyl gloves
14 Dec 2009
By
, Chandlers Ford, East
" The glove are what I expected and are of a good quality. But best of all was that they fitted. "
Page : 1 2 next>