Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ladies Safety Boots Size 5

Ladies Safety Boots Size 5
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Review 1 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladies work shoes
30 Oct 2014
By Djenny38dd
, Barnsley
"Comfy, perfect sizing, good safety boots with a girly touch, keeping my feet worm in the cold office :)"
Review 2 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lightweight and comfortable
29 Aug 2014
By cotty29
, warrington
"great looking shoes.
very lightweight and comfortable also great design.
can wear all day and do not feel heavy at all.
"
Review 3 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very comfortable workshoes
23 Aug 2014
By rose2902darts
, hampshire
"The most comfortable work shoes ive ever worn very good value for money"
Review 4 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amblers safety trainers
8 Aug 2014
By TPPP
, herefordshire
"Quick delivery on this item,
sizing is accurate,
Pricing is good
very comfortable shoe,and they look good.
"
Review 5 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amblers Steel Ladies Safety Sh
7 Jul 2014
By dspainting
, Abbey Wood
"very good customer service,
good stuff from the highest shelves.
Thank you very much for the overall
"
Review 6 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect in everyway
12 Jun 2014
By castlesqueen
, Burnley
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Comfortable, good looking, brilliant price, light weight and brilliant quality compared to other footwear bought in the past from other websites/companies. Best thing is that i can still have steel toe caps but without having to look like big foot in boots in the process. Just what i need for at work instead of having heavy and big clumsy boots. Will definitely be recommending for the rest of the female staff in the company. Make sure you have plenty of stock ;)"
Review 7 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! ladies safety footwear
31 May 2014
By busybeetoo
, CHESTER
"I love these safety trainers.
Lightweight and not all cumbersome, with all the safety features we working girls need.
"
Review 8 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth trying
20 Nov 2013
By SmithandNephew
, Hull
"We were struggling to find a ladies safety shoe that conformed to our H & S requirement. Once we had trailed a pair all the other ladies were keen to replace their safety shoes. These safety shoes are lightweight and comfortable and they look nice and modern. Also, they are a really great price. The only down side is the most popular sizes keep going out of stock."
Review 9 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!!
5 Oct 2013
By Hannah85
, Newport
"Best boot I've ever had. They're very comfortable and look great."
Review 10 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Shoes
21 Aug 2013
By MissElectrical
, Manchester
"Brought these as my last ones had really seen better days. Quiet smart, really comfy had them about 2 months no issues as yet.
Very good quality and value for money.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy
18 Oct 2012
By IJLDecorating
, Lincolnshire
"Feel good, look good, guess time will tell if they last or not."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit wide feet well!
8 Jun 2014
By Shortcut
, Bucks
"Random title but I always struggle with this factor, especially in women's trainers as the toe tends to narrow but these are great. Very comfy. I'm around a size 5-6, ordered a 6 and they fit well for summer but have enough room for winter when I'm wearing my thick socks too. Was slightly dubious about quality due to lower end price range but well worth the money.
I drive and work in small spaces using ladders and I find they have good grip and flexibility and i feel totally stable in them when up a ladder. I have had them a week and Havnt had a single blister or sore spot so well pleased with them. Will be getting another pair of they come in different colours.
"
Review 13 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DO NOT BUY
28 Aug 2014
By Jadey
, London
"I bought these shoes after reading the reviews on this website. I was wrong to do so. When I bought them they had to be exchanged as the first pair had a broken lace loop, which was metal... worried already. Then when I got my second pair the left cap was digging into my toes. I know it takes time for them to feel comfortable but I shouldn't have felt it this much and that far up my toes. The cap didn't feel long enough to do its job. I used these at work for three months, averaging 3 days a week wearing them, before they fell apart. The material at the heel came off extremely quickly so they were uncomfortable and ripped all my socks. But when it got to the point where the material covering the cap came away and my toe nails were catching on the cap as I walked, I had to send them back!"
Review 14 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Boots Black Size 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quality
6 Aug 2014
By sovereign2
, Preston
"My wife bought a pair for light duties on a petrol station forecourt.
After 2 months one of the top lace hooks broke off and the lace could not be fully tightened.
The stitching on the side of one shoe came apart leaving a gap.
The inner sole material on both shoes is now breaking into pieces.
The only positive aspects are the style and comfort.
After 7 months they are about to go into the recycling bin.
They have been a disappointment and we cannot recommend them.
"