Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Deep 8-Compartment Organiser

Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Review 1 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organiser
27 Jul 2015
By Jh07
, Surrey
" Brilliant product keeps everything in it's place nice and easy deep compartments great value for money "
Review 2 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for Hospitality Trays
18 Jul 2015
By TheOldManse
, Chatton, Nothumberla
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I run a 5* B&B and have been after a suitable case to carry items for topping up bedroom hospitality trays for some time. I even purchased one from a specialist hotel supplies company but the compartments were not the correct size for the items we us. This case is absolutely perfect for our needs and a third of the price from the other specialist company. "
Review 3 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
10 Jul 2015
By Robo61
, norfolk
" I bought this to go with my stanley organisers to find they are nearly identical was great.
They are great value and made from tough materials. I may buy a few more of these for my garage to keep it organised.
Great value "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compartmentalisation
7 May 2015
By TheBoyHeed
, Crawley, West Sussex
" No one Piece shall know all the information. That way no one piece can give away all my secrets.
This organiser Is made by forge steel.
This organiser is indeed deep.
This organiser does have 8 compartments.
This organiser does rely on you, the user, to be organised in your placement of parts contained in said organiser.
"
4 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woodsetts electrical services
20 Dec 2014
By mitchj15
, Worksop
" Excellent on quality and price hope "Deal of the day" is here to stay! 8 removable compartments means you don't have to lug the whole box around. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
compartment organiser
7 Jun 2014
By arachnid
, northiam
" Robust, just what I was looking for, and a good price. What more could I want. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant!
20 Feb 2014
By John7777
, Bexhill
" I've got a few of these 8 and 20 compartment boxes use them for screws, cable clips, nails rawl plugs etc. good robust case and clips to hold the lid down and the compartments are removable which is good. Recomend these 100% at £8.99 there excellent value and much cheaper (and just as good) as the stanley equiv boxes. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great organiser for the money
10 Dec 2013
By BAMPlumbingLtd
, Guildford
" I have a few of these to standardise the boxes in my van racking. The catches seem secure enough and the construction sound, as long as these organisers are not overloaded. Recommended. "
Review 9 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sensible size
4 Jul 2013
By Lazyoldgit
, Norfolk
" Unlike the smaller versions this has compartments that are actually usable. How robust it will be remains to be seen but it looks OK to me. "
Review 10 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
31 Jan 2013
By RobForTheJob
, Bedfordshire
" These boxes are a great way to store your small parts. I install network and CCTV so is great for taking onsite. The boxes also stack neatly on top of each other due to their shape on the bottom and lid. If I have to find 1 fault. it's that the lid doesn't quite open far enough, therefore, it occasionally falls shut. "
Review 11 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
waiting too
21 May 2015
By neiloneil
, wilts
" I am also waiting for this item to be deal of the day. The one I have is fantastic, just I now need another 5 or 6 to sort my bits out.
Its half the price of those similar and better too in my onioniop. Deep lift out compartments, yery strong case, two strong plastic clasps plus middle section clips firmly shut (suprisingly).
I only review the two extremes . items of notable quality and value, and also notable lack of quality . This item has quality writen all over it,
I recommend .
"
Review 12 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good tidy box
3 Jun 2014
By anypower
, Essex
" nice boxes really helps keep the van clear and tidy
seam quite strong and feel good
internal layout quite limited as boxes don't fit in in all ways round "
Review 13 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value For Money
3 Mar 2014
By Tommy27
, worcestershire
" Bought 2 of these cases 1 x 8 and 1 x 20 compartment The 20 compartment was damaged inside the wrapping so had to go back, but the staff at Screwfix exchanged it straight away. I have never had an issue with Screwfix ever replacing anything. Keep up the excellent service. "
Review 14 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
strong box.
6 Sep 2013
By windowfitter
, swansea
" seen it on offer and thought i'd give it a go has the one i had was on its last legs. Surprised me and glad i bought it, versatile compartments.
Will wait until its on offer again and buy another.
"
Review 15 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for money
6 Nov 2011
By Chenco
, London
" Good value for money and very good size for my lttle bits (telecommunications engineer)
Cheaper than others as Stanley and seems to be better.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value
29 Jul 2011
By lozzer
, surrey
" well made screw box . Strong enough for site and back of van . great value. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment Organiser
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Forge Steel Deep 8-Compartment
5 Sep 2013
By wiwiwiwiw333
, SA183SJ
" poor quality product. 1st one was damaged inside a perfect delivery box. ( poor product selection in the stores. "