Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Makita 101 Piece Accessory Set

Makita 101 Piece Accessory Set
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
44
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
13
165 of 191(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Review 1 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makita Tool Kit
8 Jul 2015
By Anonymous
, Plymouth
" Everything at hand in one compact box, ideal for all projects. This tool kit goes well with my Makita drill that I have had for many years and which has been totally trouble free. "
Review 2 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makita Accessory set
7 Jul 2015
By Bigjase23
, Portsmouth
" Great little product really cheap. Everything you need in one little kit "
Review 3 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
15 Jun 2015
By Frosty45
, Rotherham
" Had this bought as a part present to go with a drill. Good quality pieces in a neat and tidy carry case. Would recommend. "
Review 4 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
1 Jun 2015
By Cams86
, Harlow
" A great product every accessory you will ever need all in one box. And for the price you can't go wrong especially being from a high quality brand "
Review 5 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant, all you need
28 May 2015
By gh81
, North Yorkshire
" Great bit of kit, all the DIYer needs for around the house, great quality "
Review 6 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great accessory kit
20 May 2015
By ScubaDave
, Northampton
" Saw this kit on there website and it was just the kit I need for the re-build i am doing.
Cannot give 5 stars for performance and reliabilty as not used it yet but with the Makita brand I expaect it to last.
"
Review 7 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makita P-67832 101 Piece Acces
20 May 2015
By Hetas
, Blandford
" I bought this on a bit of a whim, I wasn't expecting anything special, to my shock this is an awesome tool kit, everything you need in one box, it's that good I'm going to buy another one. This is a must to have in your man cave, it's a brilliant bit of kit and worth every penny.
I paid on Monday and it arrived at the door Tuesday dinner time, now that's what I call a exceptional service, thank you "
Review 8 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good bit of kit
18 May 2015
By Rickythebricky
, Derby
" Has everything you need and more really good bit of kit comes in very handy "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality piece of kit
21 Apr 2015
By localpunter
, Fife
" This is a very handy run of the mill kit with pertty much everything you need for everyday drilling and screwing. The quality is really good and I have used the 5&6mm masonary bits to drill into engineering brick with no issues. Other cheaper brands just rounded off. The magnetic srewdriver is almost too strong but at least the bits stay in even when its dropped. The spirit level and hole punch are an added bonus and great to have it all in one case "
Review 10 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
18 Mar 2015
By Ant703
, Corby
" This is fantastic everything works and fits. Screw fix has an excellent service and this is a great price. This is a very good quality which will last "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I bought this item sooner
18 Mar 2015
By Creggy
, Cardiff
" After several visits to retailers picking up drill of differing sizes for various jobs I saw this collection.
It has practically everything needed to tackle the jobs around the house.
I would recommend this to anyone starting their tool collection and it is by a brand you can trust.
The level even has a magnet for hands free alignment of brackets. The centre puch also extremely useful for a novice like me when drilling "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great kit
14 Mar 2015
By Lopez
, Glasgow
" this kit has got all I need for small jobs at work and in the house. gave four stars for reliability as not had it too long, but used Hitachi before with no problems so dont anticipate any "
Review 13 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set!
14 Mar 2015
By Daysleeper
, Devon
" This set is amazingly produced and was only made better by the DOTD I got.
The one loss of star was due to a slight mis production which made the smallest masonry drill bit not fit properly into the slot.
"
Review 14 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makita 101 piece accessory set
14 Mar 2015
By Bomberbrown
, birmingham
" excellent kit everything for the d I y'er now all I gotta do is get on with the jobs excellent service once again from screwfix staff {Katie} "
Review 15 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Accessory Pack
13 Mar 2015
By Mike1992
, Ely, Cambs
" Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set:
This Accessory pack is a great addition to my Makita Collection, really good selection of bits, the quality you'd expect from Makita at a great price. Well done Screwfix...Keep it up! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comprehensive pack of bits
13 Mar 2015
By blob1
, KENT
" This is a great set of useful items for the DIY jobs about the house and car.Bought on 11/03/15 and already used it every day since. "
Review 17 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spoilt for choice.
21 Feb 2015
By Lintobo
, St. Neots.
" The Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set was a great buy. Every type of fitting possible for drilling and screwing. It will take me ages to try them all but if they are up to Makita's usual high quality standard then there should be no problems. All brought together in a perfect carrying case.
I ordered online and collected it from my nearest Screwfix branch. It couldn't have been easier. And all at a great price too.
Well done Screwfix, you have helped me out again.
"
Review 18 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and value for money.
16 Feb 2015
By DAZM4N
, Cheshire
" Just fitted a bathroom and found this kit to be superb. Only one further tool was needed to be
Purchased was a larger 65mm hole cutter. This
Alone more expensive than the kit at £25.00. So
Well worth the money.
"
Review 19 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Makita Qaulity
27 Jan 2015
By zooma
, Rossendale
" This is a very handy set of drill accessories that covers just about all of the jobs I need it to do.
I have had a similar Makita set for several years and it is still going strong so I bought this set for my sons birthday as he is just starting to build-up his own collection of tools for use in his new home.
Good quality at a fair price - I like Makita products and this one does not dissapoint. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Makita P-67832 101 Piece Accessory Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great kit.
20 Jan 2015
By Tudorache
, ilford, essex
" simple and very useful.. very compact..i havent try it yet but i trust the brand. :) "
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>