Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Med

Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Med
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Review 1 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb half zip fleece
23 Jul 2015
By Spannaman
, Bath
" I bought this because I wanted a half zip fleece with zip pockets, draw cord waist and elasticated wrists. This does it all at a great price and is super warm. I had to re-tie the knot on the draw cord to prevent it pulling through - but otherwise brilliant. "
Review 2 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fleece
18 Jul 2015
By temple1
, glenrothes
" good quality that you cant buy at high street stores at less than half the price site workwear is sheer good garments made to perform well either work or casual never been so happy with a purchase "
Review 3 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fleece
13 Jul 2015
By VeryGrumpyoldman
, Addlestone, Surrey
" As always this is excellent quality and superb value for money. Very tempted to buy more. It is warm and comfortable, extremely good natured and will stand a great deal of mss-use without coming to harm. Study hard wearing zip totally reliable. Addlestom "
Review 4 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter warmer
12 Jul 2015
By StevieO
, Gatehead
" Excellent value fleece. Definately for those cooler days as it is quite heavy compared to a microfleece. Extra large is very big fitting but allows good movement. "
Review 5 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps the chill out!!
11 Apr 2015
By Draven
, Derby
" nice and warm, good fit, keeps the wind out!!
great for those chilly days
"
Review 6 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps the chill out!
11 Apr 2015
By Draven
, Derby
" nice and warm, good fit, keeps the wind out!!
great for those chilly days
"
Review 7 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap and warm
11 Mar 2015
By Retiedbloke
, Cornwall
" Well made, warm, comfortable - waist ties in pocket - clever! "
Review 8 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable & Warm Fleece
11 Dec 2014
By Radioboffin
, Walthamstow
" My comments pretty well match the others. A good quality well made fleece, I can't fault it!
Originally I bought one for work, just to try.
I'm going to buy another four or five so I've always got a clean one for work. "
Review 9 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
21 Nov 2014
By hugy
, Staffordshire
" Brought this for my son as he is just starting out in the building trade and I carnt fault it. Fits good, looks good and very warm. "
Review 10 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality
20 Nov 2014
By kristov
, Haywards Heath
" keep me safe and worm ! good weather resistant ! I will recomend to my friends! "
Review 11 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great coat
18 Nov 2014
By noche
, yate
" purchased this for my brother in law to keep him warm at this time of year has he s 69 and still in the building trade and works very hard to keep going and looks after his wife who s has been through a lot of tough times over the last 5yrs "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted in a fleece
17 Nov 2014
By Spanna
, Bath
" Half zip - tick
Elasticated sleeves and bottom - tick
Zip pockets - tick
Black - tick
And all for a great price.
I can't comment on long term reliability as I've only had it for 2 days, but it's really warm and it's doing what it's supposed to so far.
"
Review 13 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
only time will tell
24 Mar 2013
By PavlouPlumbers
, Ewloe
" Can't fault this fleece. Only had it a month so couldn't comment on reliability. Keeps me warm & looks neat. "
Review 14 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent Fleece Top
27 Jul 2015
By Anonymous
, Lancashire
" I haven't worn the fleece yet because its still summer, but no doubt it will be warm for the winter. "
Review 15 for Site Pine Half-Zip Fleece Black Medium 40-41" Chest
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pour Quality
31 Dec 2013
By piperman1
, North wales
" I purchased the product & with in a couple of hrs I discovered a hole in the right hand pocket which I had lost my van keys.
The quality control must have been zero as there was no stitching along the bottom of the pocket pouch.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.