Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Coal Safety Boots Size 7

Site Coal Safety Boots Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Review 1 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good cheap safety shoes
18 May 2015
By spikey666
, sheffield
" good quality for the money, comfortable from the first day, quite unusual for safety shoes i've had in the past. "
Review 2 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value and comfortable
17 May 2015
By MikeDib
, Bridlington
" On my 3rd pair now, wear them every day as my work takes me to variety of locations. Look tidy enough to wear to the office, tough enough for workshops, and avoids having to use 'visitor' shoes, and I cycle to the office each day and they cope with that as well. They are comfortable, and dont need much breaking in. "
Review 3 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and comfortable
28 Apr 2015
By FMGuyHarlow
, Essex
" Great value and very comfortable too should offer good protection "
Review 4 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value shoes
20 Apr 2015
By TheRottweiler
, West Midlands
" The Site Coal safety shoes are very good quality work shoes and value for money "
Review 5 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Safety First Class
18 Apr 2015
By Strimmer123
, Derby
" Just bought these shoes after fruitless attempts to wear safety shoes in the past. These feel great and at the price you cannot go wrong "
Review 6 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoes
18 Mar 2015
By RubysDad
, Suffolk
" Got these for warehouse work. Very comfortable, well made and great value. Will polish up well too given some TLC. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site shoes
14 Mar 2015
By adshughes
, colwyn bay
" Great quality steel toe cap shoe. Great price would highly recommend "
Review 8 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
13 Mar 2015
By micky1936
, london
" Good quality hard wearing
can be worn all day in comfort toe cap cover is strong
well worth the price
"
Review 9 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site safety shoes
16 Feb 2015
By Aliko
, Nottingham,
" Good quality hard wearing worth the money,the steal toe cap cover is strong . "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety shoes
28 Jan 2015
By Mrshine
, Berkshire
" Wrong size shoe supplied 12 on box &12 on insole size 11 on tongue label so will not fit me may have to return if do not fit my brother .fast delivery though . "
Review 11 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent safety shoe
16 Jan 2015
By blue993
, Rural Essesx
" Excellent safety shoe for the money, very impressed.
They seem to be well made and sturdy. Ideal if you need to wear a tough safety shoe but don't want to wear boots.
They are comfortable enough to be worn as an everyday shoe. Uppers are genuine leather and not composite like some cheap shoes. The soles are tough looking with a good tread.
The size came up a little on the big side for me. I usually take a 9-91/2 but these were plenty big enough in a 9 for even a thicker work sock.
Very pleased with the purchase.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Pair
7 Dec 2014
By 75norbert
, Erith
" I wasn't sure when I chose this pair of boots.
I always though that better is spend more for high quality.
I have this boots for more than two and a half month now and I don't see any signs of hard-wearing. I wear them also for more than 8 hours everyday and don't feel them on my feet. Outstanding comfort !!! The only disadvantage is that lases are not equally good as boots and you have to buy second pair very quickly.
I will recommend this pair to anyone who isn't sure about how good they are. Enjoy !!!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
27 Nov 2014
By DIYSOS53
, Swindon
" Just the job if you want a pair of robust yet comfortable working shoes. Great value for money, "
Review 14 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and Affordable
6 Nov 2014
By JRP52
, Worcestershire
" These safety shoes are stylish as well as functional. Not only is the toe reinforced, but the soles are resistant to solvents too. They are ideal for outdoor DIY projects, especially when bricks, pick axes and sledge hammers are being used! They are so affordable that I couldn't afford not to invest in them. "
Review 15 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In a hurry, forgot your shoes?
29 Oct 2014
By Rjay
, Slough
" Even well organised busy people forget something. You can always borrow tools, share materials, get gloves or a hard hat on site.....but not shoes. There is always a Screwfix near, reliable best deal prices, nice selection, different styles, very comfortable,(You forget that shoes don't last for ever inside as well as outside and the loss of comfort in these coming winter months), so in all it was not too much to pay for my mistake and much cheaper than going home!
Very pleased with my purchase.
"
Review 16 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good safety shoes
6 Oct 2014
By 1977
, Burnley
" Best safety shoes I've had but I've had these only one week but I walk around all day so there are really good. "
Review 17 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site safety shoe
4 Sep 2014
By weemondo
, perth
" Good buy i will buy another pair next time i need a pair... "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Shoes
4 Sep 2014
By really
, canterbury
" We have bought a couple of these for our warehouse staff. Delivery is efficient and the quality and comfort of the shoe is good. "
Review 19 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best shoes
16 Jun 2014
By soapy100
, edinburgh
" i bought these shoes four months ago and have wore them every day as my main shoes i resorted to buying then after many years buying new shoes every two months because i drag my left foot when i walk and continually ripped the sole of the shoes you bye in the shops and i expected safety shoes to be to uncomfortable and heavy so i went for the cheaper priced ones first to try them i have found these shoes light and comfortable to wear and hard wearing and so far show no sign of the soles coming away from the upper normally i would have gone through at least two pairs maybe three by know so they are saving me a packet as well "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steel Capped Shoes
22 May 2014
By moonlighter
, Worthing
" Really needed a new pair of Steel Capped Womans work shoes but didn't have or want to pay a fortune. From walking into the local store to coming home with them under my arm the service was excellent plus the value of the shoe was highly recommendable. Working in the shoe for 10hrs caused not problem at all. They were light, comfortable and sturdy. "
Page : 1 2 next>