Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wireless 60m Twin Door Chime

Wireless 60m Twin Door Chime
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Review 1 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byron wireless door bell
3 Dec 2014
By monty36
, leicester
" Great item and great value for money, ideal for diffrent locations around the house or business. "
Review 2 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good door chime
9 Nov 2014
By acrowot
, Yeovil Somerset
" Although the range can be up to 60 metres ,it only manages about 20 indoors. Not a problem for me, but if you need to guarantee more range go for the higher spec one. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good doorbell system
12 Oct 2014
By BobC
, Truro
" Purchased as a replacement to my old system and allow hallway as well as additional plug in extension be heard when in my garage. The non-plug in alarm would have been nice if it had a bracket to install easily on wall over the door in my hallway. Only been installed a week but good sound, works well and can be heard all around house and garage. "
Review 4 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
door chimes
19 Jul 2014
By bossian
, essex
" They where a good deal. Very happy with the product .It arrived just when I wanted it ,
I would recommend this product to any one.
"
Review 5 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with the price!
9 Jul 2014
By frimleyfrodo
, Worcestershire
" The alternatives I could find were at least a tenner more, so pleased with a Byron product for this money.
Works well in in-laws long, rambling bungalow. Have the plug in unit at the front and the battery one mobile and it works everywhere including the garden. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bell ever
21 Feb 2014
By BOBDON
, Mobberley Cheshire
" Excellent doorbell loud enough and with the extra receiver for upstairs just the job. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best wireless door bell
16 Dec 2013
By Gerald1949
, Epsom
" Best one we've ever had, lets hope it lasts longer then the previous one's we've purchased from a large DIY store! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
20 Jun 2013
By JDaniels
, Manchester
" I bought the portable version of this for my nan, and it seems to work well - if anyone can break technology it is her! So got this version for my place.
All is good, set up was easy and my only gripe is the fact it takes a plug socket, so I will probably buy the plug-thru version soon. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doorbell
3 Nov 2014
By gardeningfisher
, St Austell
" Quick & easy to install, nice design, good value for money and works well so far (only been installed 3 days tho) "
Review 10 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BYron wireless twin door chime
11 Jun 2014
By lima1234
, LONDON
" So far so good.
Does the job.
Just one problem no possibility to regulation the level of the ring tone.
"
Review 11 for Wireless 60m Twin Portable / Plug-in Door Chime with Li-Ion Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Second doorbell in 2 years
5 Dec 2014
By Digigraphics
, Carshalton
" I hope the new one lasts longer than a previous wireless doorbell which cost considerably less and also came from Screwfix. Happy so far after one day although I can't comment on performance and reliability after such a short while (hence the low scores). I do hope the bell push is rain resistant (even the older one had a rubber seal around the rim) and screws could have been provided to attach to the door post (but I used the screws from the old one). "