Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-Way Lever Connector Pk50

2-Way Lever Connector Pk50
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Review 1 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wago 222
2 Dec 2014
By Maakns
, Southampton
" I Used these in electrical inspecting and testing, joining wires in wago boxes. They are easy and quicker than using old types of terminals "
Review 2 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic time saver
7 Nov 2014
By calvert2468
, Chester
" This is my first time using these connectors and would rate them very highly. They save so much time and cut the job down by half. Just fantastic "
Review 3 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connection made easy
5 Sep 2014
By Zomby
, Leeds
" Well made, easy to use, and re news, small, and fits well in lighting fictures "
Review 4 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant connector
10 Aug 2014
By AlastairC66
, Central Scotland
" I have used these for wiring in underfloor heating, repositioning sockets/outlets, extending mains rings, you name it I have used them. They are easy to use, reliable, safe and quick. "
Review 5 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small and useful
30 Jul 2014
By Maeee
, Chessington
" I used these for moving a mains socket, so the wires had to be joined / extended and I was worried that they would be too big to fit 6 in the single back box already in the wall and I would have to enlarge the hole. They all fitted in quite nicely and as long as you expose the right amount of cable, push it right to the back of the connector, they work very well. Far superior to terminal blocks, especially when working with stranded 2.5 sq mm T&E. I wish I'd known about these years ago. "
Review 6 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super little connector
16 Feb 2014
By StevieB63
, Halifax, West Yorks
" I've been using these connectors for a couple of months now, along with some of the others from Wago and I gotta say that since sliced-bread there hasn't been anything better!
I'm still discovering new ways to use these, especially as a temporary connector or for testing systems. "
Review 7 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wago is a 'no brainer'
26 Jan 2014
By Gadgetgeezer
, Portsmouth
" My plumber used Wago connectors when he did my bathroom lights. I have since adopted them. They are pure German ingenuity. No more fumbling with a screwdriver and choc block up a ladder. These are really great and makes jobs so quick. The boxes are also really good and I am told they are rated to be put in walls etc. The connectors even have a guide on them so you strip the wire to the correct length. It's all thought through. I hope this product wasn't rejected on Dragon's Den. You would wave goodbye to millions of pounds!!!! Probably one of the best electrical products I have ever seen or used. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic little bits
8 Jan 2014
By Pram
, London
" An excellent time saver, practical and easy to use.
They should make their company motto:
"WAGO is the Way To Go"
"
Review 9 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reliable fast connectors
7 Dec 2013
By titchy23
, stirling
" very easy to use and much quicker than traditional methods of joining cables "
Review 10 for 2-Way Lever Connector 222 Series Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
27 Feb 2013
By Stedra7
, Portsmouth
" Have been using these now for some time. Quick and easy to use. Would never go back to chocolate block and screw driver "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.