Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit 45Pc

Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit 45Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Review 1 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbaur drill pack
23 Jun 2016
By
, Blackpool
" Bought this drill pack between my son and myself. Other drill bits in the past have not lasted long especially going into Accrington brick. Still look like new after drilling quite a few holes. Looks like these will last forever. "
Review 2 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic set
26 May 2016
By
, Lincolnshire
" I was getting tired of finding masonry bits in my old random collection that were blunt or made of cheese! Very glad I bought this set. The tips are very sharp, last well and drill very nicely indeed, even in a cordless combi drill. The shank is quite soft and gets scratched up quickly, but on the bits I've used so far, does outlast the tip. Overall very impressed and I'll definitely buy more once I eventually get low on stock. "
Review 3 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Drilling made easy
18 May 2016
By
, Witham, Essex
" Bought my expensive drill bits but these are superior. Made life so much easier. remains to be seen life span of drill but impressed so far. "
Review 4 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very High Quality
16 Mar 2016
By
, Somerset
" Well worth buying, They will take the type of abuse that you would expect to give them at work.
One of those true bargain buys.
The equivalent HSS set is just as good for metal.
"
Review 5 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer Masonery Drill pack
10 Mar 2016
By
, London
" WOW...well worth the money
They go through brick like a knife through butter,even with a cordless drill.
Stay sharp much longer than most other bits,and stand up to some real abuse too. "
Review 6 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Bulk Pack
23 Feb 2016
By
, Oldham
" Used 3 different sizes so far and all sailed through accrington brick and concrete. Not sure I need so many if they are this good! "
Review 7 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent drills
17 Sep 2015
By
, Suffolk
" My other masonry drills would go blunt very quickly so needed to replace them. I bought this set as the prices seemed good but not so cheap i would end up with the same problem. They have been excellent and stay sharp for a lot longer than the average drills. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trad
13 Aug 2015
By
, Hull
" I read all the views; Did not believe they could be that good and at that price, I was wrong they are good whet through an engineered brick like butter. I thought that I would have had to use my SDS drill but no use my cordless Dewlt with a size ten and did not have to use a small size bit to 10 size.
This is a must have set in my tool box will definitely buy them again and for a shocking low price.
"
Review 9 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drill nothing but the drill
17 Jul 2015
By
, Leicester
" One of the best items I have purchased through screw fix fantastic items, most masonry drills are SDS but these do the job just as well and easy to store in your old chuck less drill case, highly recommend "
Review 10 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bits
23 Aug 2014
By
, Belfast
" Tried other bits to drill into door head but these did it first time with no problems. "
Review 11 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a surprise!!
10 Aug 2014
By
, Newcastle
" I saw the good reviews for these bits, however I know things are not always what they seem.
However I was so wrong with these bits, they work a dream and with the hard bricks in my house which normally kill bits, these went in like a hot knife in butter !! "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
some my not use
2 Jul 2014
By
, burton
" got these to do a job on my house
they worked very well the only thing i can say about them some of them i not use being DIY for trade they will help
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality drills bits
30 Mar 2014
By
, Taunton
" I've drilled a lot of holes with a few of these and they go into hard blocks well even after a lot of use. Recommend these. "
Review 14 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough and Reliable
29 Mar 2014
By
, Barnet
" Tradesmen know the ridiculously wide range of prices there are for mas-bits and I've yet to get better performance and genuine longevity from a pricey bit compared to a less expensive one. At this price and quality, I don't think you can go wrong and you've really got to give these bits some stick to knacker them. Erbauer market good stuff and these bits are certainly good enough to bear the name. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Value
28 Mar 2014
By
, cornwall
" These Drillbits are Amazing for the money.
All the popular sizes and they cut into brickwork as efficiently as any other standard masonry bit I have used.
Great for me as I normally misplace things and now I have a spare of each size.
"
Review 16 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holes 4 All
27 Jul 2012
By
, Chipping Sodbury
" Since buying these drill bits they have proved invaluable. They have not let me down.
Would I recommend them, yes unreservedly.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erbauer drill bits
6 Apr 2016
By
, Walsall
" Very good value for money, cuts through easily! Won't need to buy anymore for a long while. "
Review 18 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value masonry drills
21 Nov 2014
By
, Isle of Wight
" Purchased these for my son and son in law for Christmas as they have worn out my stock. They are good value and the right quantity/ sizes "
Review 19 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great pack of drills
6 Nov 2014
By
, doncaster
" allways finding drill I need isn't up to the job.ordered these,great value and good allround selection.just used the one so far ,so easy to drill.very happy with purchase "
Review 20 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value for Money
11 Aug 2014
By
, Barrow
" 45 drills for less than 15 quid - no brainer. They perform well and last a decent length of time. Happy days. "
Page : 1 2 next>