Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit 45Pc

Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit 45Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Review 1 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bits
23 Aug 2014
By mpvdave
, Belfast
" Tried other bits to drill into door head but these did it first time with no problems. "
Review 2 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a surprise!!
10 Aug 2014
By Rich2014
, Newcastle
" I saw the good reviews for these bits, however I know things are not always what they seem.
However I was so wrong with these bits, they work a dream and with the hard bricks in my house which normally kill bits, these went in like a hot knife in butter !! "
Review 3 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
some my not use
2 Jul 2014
By allen64
, burton
" got these to do a job on my house
they worked very well the only thing i can say about them some of them i not use being DIY for trade they will help
"
Review 4 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality drills bits
30 Mar 2014
By handygoose
, Taunton
" I've drilled a lot of holes with a few of these and they go into hard blocks well even after a lot of use. Recommend these. "
Review 5 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough and Reliable
29 Mar 2014
By DIYG
, Barnet
" Tradesmen know the ridiculously wide range of prices there are for mas-bits and I've yet to get better performance and genuine longevity from a pricey bit compared to a less expensive one. At this price and quality, I don't think you can go wrong and you've really got to give these bits some stick to knacker them. Erbauer market good stuff and these bits are certainly good enough to bear the name. "
Review 6 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Value
28 Mar 2014
By MIKEVO
, cornwall
" These Drillbits are Amazing for the money.
All the popular sizes and they cut into brickwork as efficiently as any other standard masonry bit I have used.
Great for me as I normally misplace things and now I have a spare of each size.
"
Review 7 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holes 4 All
27 Jul 2012
By Sodburyite
, Chipping Sodbury
" Since buying these drill bits they have proved invaluable. They have not let me down.
Would I recommend them, yes unreservedly.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value masonry drills
21 Nov 2014
By Grandad70
, Isle of Wight
" Purchased these for my son and son in law for Christmas as they have worn out my stock. They are good value and the right quantity/ sizes "
Review 9 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great pack of drills
6 Nov 2014
By zanbo
, doncaster
" allways finding drill I need isn't up to the job.ordered these,great value and good allround selection.just used the one so far ,so easy to drill.very happy with purchase "
Review 10 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value for Money
11 Aug 2014
By FurnessHandyman
, Barrow
" 45 drills for less than 15 quid - no brainer. They perform well and last a decent length of time. Happy days. "
Review 11 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well worth buying.
4 Jan 2014
By ACAB
, Croydon
" A good selection of sizes, decent enough quality, considering the price they are a bargain. You can pay a lot more for worse, would recommend thoroughly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Erbauer Masonry Drill Bit Trade Pack 45Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Half price deal
2 Jul 2012
By Anonymous
, Bournemouth
" I bought these when they were on a special discounted price, so that needs to be born in mind.
These are quite a decent set of drills, though of course there are others out there of higher quality - and price. And I've used many over the years that were no where near as good and more expensive than the full price equivalent of these.
The set offers a good variety of sizes and lengths, and plenty of each type. I am unlikely to need to buy any for quite some time. If ever.
I did manage to turn one into a mushroom shape, so if you are drilling into reinforced conrete, and SDS drill is needed. Into brick, stone and path mix concrete, then these should do you just fine.
I'm not sure that I would buy them at full price because in all honesty I don't need that many, but even then they are reasonably good value. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.