Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Worksite Safety Boots Size 8

Worksite Safety Boots Size 8
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
8 of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Review 1 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work trainers
4 Jul 2015
By
, Newhaven
" Good value for money, light weight for the hot weather. I wNted something g to protect my feet without getting too hot, would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 2 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
27 Jun 2015
By
, Somerset
" These work trainers are fantastic really comfortable only had for a couple of days and the price wow can't beat that so I have just ordered another pair FANTASTIC BARGAIN "
Review 3 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
27 May 2015
By
, Grantham
" Exceptional value for money.
I initially shy'd away from these because they are so cheap but on actually taking the plunge & getting a pair I'm amazed at the quality. Comfortable, light & REAL leather.
Brilliant.
"
Review 4 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAFETY FIRST. SUPERB VALUE
25 May 2015
By
, WALES
" I HAVE HAD SEVERAL PAIRS OF THESE OVER THE YEARS AND I CAN'T FAULT THEM.
I'M ON MY FEET ALL DAY AND I HAVE NO PROBLEM WEARING THESE. THEY'RE COMFORTABLE AND VERY STURDY AND I CAN CONFIRM THAT THE STEEL TOECAP DOES IT'S JOB VERY WELL.
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE SAFETY TRAINERS "
Review 5 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worksite safety trainers .....
20 Feb 2014
By
, Mansfield.
" As a professional electrician i find these safety trainers excellent. Very comfortable from the first time you put them on. I'm on my second pair now and recommend them highly. They will wear out quickly on the toe cap area if you spend a lot of your time on your knee's though..... otherwise, great. "
Review 6 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Trainers & Fashionable
19 Aug 2011
By
, Reading
" For people wanting safety shoes especially those not working on a building site then these are a great choice. Practical, comfortable, robust and pretty fashionable (compared to big chunky boots). "
Review 7 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellant trainers
31 Jul 2011
By
, whitby
" best trainers ever bought, will buy them again, comfortable to wear, hard wearing. "
Review 8 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best work shoes ever
21 Jul 2011
By
, portsmouth
" had traineers two months.well comfy compared to boots,light,flexible,and easy to clean. thinking of buying another pair for later. well chuffed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fell apart
30 May 2015
By
, Witham Essex
" Paid more than price now comfortable but haven't lasted stitches came apart on both shoes would buy again as they are so cheap now maybe because of quality "
Review 10 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bad shoes
18 May 2013
By
, st helens
" i work on site and ive had 3 pairs, they las for about 2 months, then they disentergrate, laces snapped after two week, they look smart and athey are comfortable but there not waterproof. wont buy again "
Review 11 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
awful product
29 Jul 2013
By
, Bath
" worst safety footwear I have ever bought. sides started to split within a couple of months of buying them. will NOT be buying another pair again "
Review 12 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
uncomfortable.
19 Apr 2012
By
, Northants
" Uncomfortable, heavy trainers. Toe cap digs in the foot when bending down. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Worksite Safety Trainers White Size 8
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
worst safty shoes ever
21 Nov 2011
By
, Tamworth
" they are not up to the job as i only had then 7 weeks and they fell apart,the stiching comes undone around the toe "