Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pc

Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Review 1 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set.
12 Jan 2014
By
, South Yorkshire
"First I bought a cheap set to take up some floorboards. It had loads of bits that I'd never use but was less than a fiver. Got home and the magnet had fallen out on the extension. Took it back and got this set instead for my screwgun
It's the best bit set I've bought and the quality is great. I'm sure it will last me a long time. I Took about 100 deeps screws up on the boarding in the loft, and returned nearly all the same screws. The bit still looks like new, despite some hammer. Grabs the screw well and didn't spin much on the heads.
The case is good as well and won't pop open by mistake spilling your bits out. Everything is securely held in place.
I've given three for features as it's a basic set, but that's exactly what I bought it for and I wanted to pay for quality and not 20 obscure bits :)
I 100% consider this well worth the money."
Review 2 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must for every drill box.
21 Jun 2012
By
, Okehampton, Devon
"I have two of these sets, I bought one to go with a cordless drill about 3 years ago and I have just bought another to go with a new drill. Other than having to replace the PZ2 bit on the older set, because it split into about 5 or 6 bits one day, I can say these are the best bits I have owned."
Review 3 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quite handy
21 Feb 2012
By
, London
"A quality set reduced and compact with all the main bits. A must in my toolbox."
Review 4 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
19 Oct 2011
By
, Monmouth
"I bought this as a replacement for the same set that was stolen.
I had the set for 3 years and used them pretty much every day! they are the best bits ive ever owned ! they are solid and reliable. they will continue to be my bits of choice!
brilliant bits !!"
Review 5 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy pocket sized set
11 Dec 2009
By
, North Kent
"These bits have so far managed all the jobs I have used them for. The little pack is great for keeping them all safe so that you always have the correct bit at hand"
Review 6 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handy
11 Jul 2012
By
, Midlands
"A really handy little set to keep in your drill box, nice and small so can be tucked in anywhere and is always there when you need it.
Not the absolute best quality bits but I only use specific ones and I do give them a hard time. 200+ 8x85mm today and the ph2 is showing the scars, still pefectly usable but not for many more sessions like that.
Marked down for value because the same set is available at a large diy store for less than half the Screwfix price..
Overall verdict, buy at the right price and be prepared to replace the most frequently used bits."
Review 7 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent except..
8 Sep 2008
By
, Ayr
"Great bit set and good value for a 'big' name. The magnetic bit holder doesn't just flop about in the case like the picture shows, it's nestled behind a round plastic cover in the spine of the case, nice touch. Sadly that means when you open the round plastic cover the magnetic bit holder shoots out at an alarming rate, it really needs a bit of metal in there to let the magnet slow it's egress. Mine is lost already between floorboards. Everything else is just about perfect, even the case is tough."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bits I need
15 Jun 2011
By
, N wales
"Good set a must for my trade as kitchen fitter and joinery guru quality"
Review 9 for DeWalt DT7915-QZ Screwdriver Bit Set 11Pcs
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
27 Dec 2008
By
, South Wales
"When purchasing equipment from a reputable brand you would expect it to perform better than the cheaper DIY brands. These bits broke very quickly especially the pz2 which only drove in about 10x100mm screws befor shattering!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.