Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Scoria Chelsea Size 9

Site Scoria Chelsea Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Review 1 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work boots
18 Feb 2015
By Drumski
, Gillingham
" I like comfy and steel mid plates with steel toe caps, as you never know what you may stand on working on sites etc,I wear my boots 7 days a week for about 15 hours a day.
I brought these as my others where just worn out and I could not find a good pair,I was in screwfix and saw these and tried them on, they were ok so brought them, they just got better as they rubbed a bit on the front of my shin, but after a few days perfect, I have two pairs now so I can keep a cleaner pair. great result and great price.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots, quick change
24 Jan 2015
By Barnstormer
, North Yorkshire
" It always amazes me what good value work/safety boots are. These are good for changing quickly which is the reason I went for them. I have lace ups when more support is needed.
As always performance and reliability not known yet
"
Review 3 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
21 Nov 2014
By JaseW
, Fradley Park
" Needed a simple boot and this fits the bill perfectly. No gimmicks or blurb about what it can't do. Sturdy product that I would recommend to a friend. "
Review 4 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb wet weather shoes
16 Oct 2014
By Barmy
, Blackwood
" Once worn for a day they were very comfortable to wear ....worn on a very wet day there was no water penetration whatsoever "
Review 5 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Boots
11 Oct 2014
By EssexDIYer
, Essex
" Wore them for a whole day straight out of the box, great fit very comfortable no problems. Tough a old boots! "
Review 6 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
7 Oct 2014
By Jhcg
, Cambridgeshire
" Great boots light weight and comfortable would recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boots
2 Oct 2014
By Anonymous
, norfolk
" a smart looking pair of boots and good value for the money just right for working outside. "
Review 8 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a bargain
20 Aug 2014
By eddcase
, kent
" great price and nice looking boots. comfortable. would deffinately buy another pair. would recommend to a friend also. "
Review 9 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money boots
31 Jul 2014
By Greavesey
, Kidderminster
" Bought these for my partner. He loves the ease of just being able to pull them on and off. No fussy laces. Great price and easy to wear. "
Review 10 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a bargain
11 Jun 2014
By keithdav
, Manchester
" unbeatable for the price, good sturdy boots, would definitely recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots ever
28 Apr 2013
By Nigel4498
, Porthmadog
" Great comfort straight from the box. First time in my life I have been able to wear boots straight from the box without any problems. "
Review 12 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love them!
21 Mar 2013
By Narmour
, Glasgow
" Been using these boots for a while now, and got to say pleasantly surprised. My job unfortunately entailed removing my boots a LOT and i needed some boots i could just slip on and off while providing protection on site. These meet those requirements. Only thing i will warn about is that ankle support is minimal and a lot of movement around that area while you walk. Other than that i would recommend thick socks. Awesome buy! "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Boots
1 Nov 2012
By firemannick
, Leamington spa
" Excellent value, comfortable and meets customer requirements for safety boots "
Review 14 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots
28 Jan 2015
By Qazxsw
, Cowdenbeath
" Good comfy boots excelant grip and easy to get on and off "
Review 15 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slip on work boots
17 Jan 2015
By YoungSam
, n ireland
" These work boots are so easy to put on and take off, therefore saving me time when in a hurry to get my days Plumbing and Heating work started. The steel toe caps give me peace of mind in case something drops on my toe. I would recommend these boots as a good value for money product. "
Review 16 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good Boots for the price
7 Jun 2014
By ohmworker
, London
" Looked fine and well made. Had to exchange them for another style because couldn't drive the motorbike whilst wearing them. "
Review 17 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
2 Feb 2013
By Opus
, Banbury
" Easy to slip on and off - comfortable --- support well "
Review 18 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Site boot
18 Sep 2013
By projectmanhg
, harrogate
" Great boot at first but within a short period (3 months) the stiching parted not just in hard wearing areas, they have been replaced and the new ones are ok so far "
Review 19 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Return item
12 Dec 2014
By Scottie169
, Sutton Coldfield
" Sadly these boots did not prove suitable. Purchased as a present for my son. Found to be rather tight across the toe area, therefore not comfortable.
Excellent refund service with no problems.
Good friendly service.
Probably a better product than I have marked.
"
Review 20 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Toes wear out
10 May 2014
By chelt1
, Cheltenham
" No good for plumbers as the toes wear through within 8 weeks. It is a shame as they are very very comfortable. I quess they use low quality leather. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.