Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Terrier Work Trousers 36W 32L

Terrier Work Trousers 36W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
4.203 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
2
52 of 59(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit for purpose
8 Feb 2016
By
, England
" Great workwear, very tough and durable. Excellent for daily site work. Remember to buy the knee pads not included "
Review 2 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great Site product
4 Nov 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Having worn Site boots for a number of years now I thought I'd try their trousers too and I'm glad I did. Plenty of pockets and a much needed hammer loop. At this price combined with how durable and well made they are I'd recommend to anyone looking for value and reliability. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No problems... so far
24 Oct 2015
By
, Powys
" As others have said, these come up small, but not by much. Maybe the 30" waist is actually a 29" (it measures 14.5" across the waistband). The difference is that unlike jeans, there isn't much stretch from wearing them and working for an hour or so.
They seem longer than 32L - I haven't measured, but the fact that I have to turn them up suggests they are longer.
I've worn mine for just over a week, and am about to wash them for the second time.
Pockets are quite shallow at the front. Other than that, quite happy with them. A long pocket would be good, but there are a few to choose from and not too many either.
The shirt grip is a useful feature, but if your shirt isn't tucked in, a line of rubber stitching digging into you isn't too comfortable. Luckily it's winter now.
Can't really comment on reliability, but they seem all right, so far, as far as I can tell. Have given two stars as I'd be pretty cheesed off if they failed at this early stage. "
Review 4 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers
25 Sep 2015
By
, Bourne
" Purchased these for a few days of labouring, Fantastic trousers "
Review 5 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good trousers
30 Jul 2015
By
, Snape
" I love these trousers they are good for what I need them for. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work Trousers
30 May 2015
By
, Burton on Trent
" These are great work trousers.
Thinner than my last pair of site trousers but comfy and very functional.
knee pad pockets Could be helpful.
They seemed to shrink a bit on the waist when washed for the first time so might be worth taking this into account.
Might be a bit thin in the winter though.
Will be buying a few more pairs. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workwear
11 May 2015
By
, Broadway somerset
" Very comfy, robust hard wearing fabric for site work
Plenty of pockets with zip fastening to keep out dust
Great price for a quality trouser
"
Review 8 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work trousers
27 Apr 2015
By
, Hemel Hempstead
" I'm satisfied with this product. I a new costumer. I bought work trousers and shoes for reasonable prices and in good quality. "
Review 9 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect work trousers
14 Apr 2015
By
, Gateshead
" If your looking for a pair of work trousers that are comfortable, hard wearing, fit for purpose and well priced, then these are the ones for you. previously spent a lot more on other brands, but now I'm converted. "
Review 10 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top trouser
18 Mar 2015
By
, Southampton
" Really comfortable hard wearing work trousers, so happy that I bought a second pair. "
Review 11 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic trousers
24 Feb 2015
By
, kent
" these are just fantastic trousers. I have had quite a few pairs of these. "
Review 12 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
21 Feb 2015
By
, Glenrothes
" Really durable material. Was pleasently surprised at the quality for the price i paid. Very good pair of trousers. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 13 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
22 Jan 2015
By
, Leicester
" Great value quality. I Recommend these trousers to all engineers for durability, comfort and safety "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Drill Ever
10 Dec 2014
By
, Yorkshire
" My terrier isn't small by any means, but when I tried these trousers on him he was dwarfed!
I could have gone for the more expensive option, which was his wont, but I'm the boss and it comes out of my VAT.
He's got a belt now and if it wasn't for his surplus two legs I think he'd be a better assistant. "
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trousers
2 Dec 2014
By
, Witney
" These trousers are strong. The price is good. They are comfy as well. This is my 3rd pair. "
Review 16 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
4 Sep 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Bought these trousers for working in workshop & also out on site. they seem really hard wearing with useful pockets for tools etc & also knee pads. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ive had
3 Aug 2014
By
, worksop
" had these trousers a couple weeks comfy to wear tough material out of all the work trousers I've had I've got to say these are the best ones "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough wearing
17 Jul 2014
By
, derbyshire
" had these now for a few months and they are very heard wearing and comfy. "
Review 19 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ouaadil
15 Jul 2014
By
, MItcham
" comfortable and perfect for the trade, also good for performance. "
Review 20 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
12 Jul 2014
By
, London
" These terrier work trousers are what I needed for my job. I work as a caretaker and often a handyman where I do my job i need the pockets for all kinds of kit and tools.
I 'm gald I bought 2 pairs !! Well worth it. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>