Product Reviews

Site Shale Hi-Top Size 7

Site Shale Hi-Top Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
3.794 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
27 of 34(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Review 1 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
28 Nov 2014
By danypow
, Cambridge
" Comfortable, the right work boots can give your feet the support that they need. "
Review 2 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
30 Aug 2014
By Boris46
, Leeds
" A great pair of safety trainers very comfy & look good fantastic value in the sale "
Review 3 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keep the kids happy
4 Aug 2014
By BigRingo
, Bourne Lincolnshire
" got these boots for my lad who is a motor mechanic. He had a £20 allowance and no spare cash (as usual) told him these were on offer. He was not to keen as they were boots and not shoes. He say's there great and most comfortable ones he has had and look like regular trainers. "
Review 4 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight safety boots
31 Jul 2014
By Realsoda
, Coatbridge
" Ideal for summer wear, very comfortable and excellent fit. "
Review 5 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good work wear
26 Jul 2014
By jrd122
, hawick
" Bought these as forgot my work boots for urgent job. Wasn't expecting anything special but spent two very hot days working in them and found them to be great. Not the best foot wear, but for the price an absolute brilliant. One bit of advise try boot on before purchasing as I found sizes large I take a nine but eight fitted better. "
Review 6 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots!
10 Jul 2014
By Zebzeb
, Isle of Wight
" These boots are extremely sturdy and I would recommend them, however more cushioning for the soles would be great. Especially for those of us who are on our feet a lot :) "
Review 7 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site shale boots
10 Jul 2014
By Darv
, Milton Keynes
" best safety footwear I have had for a very long time and at a very good price "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Trainers
8 Jul 2014
By Robbiejobbie
, Bridgend
" Fantastic value work trainer bought on offer from Screwie. Really strong - really comfortable from the word go - and really light-weight! "
Review 9 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works boots
6 Jul 2014
By Caz514
, Sussex
" Great boots bought for husband good quality, bought in your sale added bonus wide fitting and they are black. "
Review 10 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great trainer-boot.
4 Jul 2014
By dommidave
, Swadlincote
" Very pleased with these work boots, comfortable & stylish and seem to be well made at a very good price, recommended. "
Review 11 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work boots or smart boots?
4 Jul 2014
By Rob20
, lancs
" the boots are very comfortable and very light. they look and feel good quality materials. I have been using them in the work shop and they are very easy to clean. oil and dirt easily wiped off. I may put some insoles in just to give them a bit more comfort( that's just me ). very good value "
Review 12 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and look great
9 Jun 2014
By tattoocharlie
, Farnham
" These boots fit well and look great.
They are so comfortable and the high ankles give good support.
I found the price to be totally reasonable based on the quality of construction and comfort level. I wore them all day long with no issues and they are also not too heavy.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
site boots
21 May 2014
By chippyshoe
, suffolk
" well made and if they last me as long as the last pair i had i will be back to buy more. excellent. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable & light
12 Jul 2013
By naza123
, Cheshire
" These safety trainers are very comfortable to wear and will be ideal for my work as I do a lot of miles during a normal working day "
Review 15 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money workboots
9 Jul 2014
By SilverFox88
, Kent
" Having worn these boots for only 1 week, i cannot say how long the lifespan will be. I can say however they are very comfortable, look good and for less than £20 i think very good value for money. "
Review 16 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable Bargain.
8 Jul 2014
By Tila
, Somerset
" Bought a pair at £29.99 and wear them all day every day. Comfortable, not too heavy and easy to wipe over. Particularly like that there is no "chunky" tread pattern to get clogged with mud and stones. If i had one criticism it would be that the laces wear through, rubbing on the eyelets, but easy to replace with more heavy duty ones. Just about to buy another pair to keep as replacement spare pair while they are on offer at £19.99.
Bargain!
"
Review 17 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money
8 Jul 2014
By Kathy
, Solihull
" Good value for money even though I swapped these for the black ones - too white for work apparently. There isn't much inside in terms of arch support so have replaced the insoles. However the ankle support and materials are excellent. "
Review 18 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab
5 Jul 2014
By Anonymous
, Glenrothes
" So comfortable i would recommend them only thing is the size my other boots are a size 9 and I had to get a size 8 but will buy them again fantastic value "
Review 19 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Boots for The Price
4 Jul 2014
By Rodger
, Cheshire
" These boots caught my attention because they were in the sale. My normal shoe size used to be 9. With modern boots I usually have to take a 10 as a 9 is often tight. Not with these. A 9 fits well even with a work sock. Not used them enough to sensibly rate relaibility, but happy with them so far. "
Review 20 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
High top boots
3 Jul 2014
By Bwana
, Hillingdon Borough
" Loved the Boots when I saw them a while ago and was amazed they were going for half price got a brand new pair of Nubuck boots but couldn't resist them a bargain thanks Screwfix your a great Firm "
Page : 1 2 next>