Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Granite Safety Size 11

Site Granite Safety Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
50 of 54(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfy with safety in mind
15 Nov 2014
By
, manchester
"As soon as i put them on,they felt extremely comfortable and well made.After walking about the warehouse for one day,I was very happy in the choice I had made and would recommend them for quality and fit."
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great boots
13 Nov 2014
By
, doncaster
"comfy from day one, very lightweight, great price, definatly would buy again"
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight and comfortable.
7 Nov 2014
By
, liverpool
"these boots are great, comfortable and light.
Had these for years, obviously not the same pair, will defenatly purchase another pair when these get worn out.
The life is also good, purchase a new pair probably about every 12 months, but they are still adequate to wear after this."
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value boots
3 Nov 2014
By
, Rochdale
"Really good value and style. Great safety footwear for under £20, highly recommend!"
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boot at good price.
24 Oct 2014
By
, Bangor Co Down
"Was sceptical that these would be any good but I've had them a couple of weeks of very hard use and exposure to oils, petrol and mud and they're still good as new. Sole seems hard wearing and has good grip for a cheaper boot. The only issue I foresee is the thin laces may need replaced in future. They're so comfy I've been wearing them all day even when not working."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Boots
16 Oct 2014
By
, London
"Comfortable, lightweight and great price. Can't fault them. Can't comment on relliabity as I haven't had them long enough. Excellent value."
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site boots
2 Oct 2014
By
, Bangor
"Really comfy boots, wear them for 12 hours and don't feel like I'm wearing boots. Recommend to anyone looking for new boots"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site safety boots
11 Sep 2014
By
, Stockport
"Good quality, very comfortable boots. Bought them 8 months ago and consider them one of the best work boots ever. They are very light."
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boots
9 Sep 2014
By
, bloxwich
"very cumfy to wear light weight solid soles easy to wear best boots yet i afto say done it again great."
Review 10 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
11 Aug 2014
By
, Macclesfield
"Cheep but functional. I find these boots very comfortable. No too heavy, like some i've had but still seem tough enough for the job."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a lovely pair !
2 Jul 2014
By
, Bracknell
"Been looking for a decent pair of work boots and
these fit the bill in more ways than one.
First, the quality is just as good as the reviews would suggest ( Intelligent people these reviewer chaps ) and secondly the bill was much less than i was expecting, top job
"
Review 12 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Trainer
27 Jun 2014
By
, Devizes
"Bought these boots 2 days ago, very comfortable, no need to break them in. I do a lot of driving and heavy lifting. I was advised to get one size bigger (size 8 and settled for a size 9) so that the toe cap doesn't rub across your toes. Good for the price."
Review 13 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good boot
4 Jun 2014
By
, Cambridge
"For the price i paid these are great.. Really comfortable. Sure grip. And good lookin'. Not had them long so reliability cannot be rated very well."
Review 14 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trainer
3 Jun 2014
By
, milton keynes
"good material,comfortable to wear,value for money,"
Review 15 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy safety boots
30 May 2014
By
, WAntage
"Trainer style safety boots. Great for the money. Solid and stable for easy footwear."
Review 16 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Trainer
27 May 2014
By
, South
"Needed some new work boots, didn't really need steel caps but these boots were so comfortable that the steel cap was just a bonus. The thing that was more use for me was the steel midsole, I have stepped on a few nails in my time and this is the firs time that I've had some footwear that protected me from nails going through the sole and into my foot."
Review 17 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable boots
19 May 2014
By
, west sussex
"Most comfortable hardwearing safety boots that I've had so good in fact I just got my second pair!!!"
Review 18 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of solid work boots
6 May 2014
By
, Norfolk
"Excellent price,boots fit very comfortably, have worn them all day for 6 days still comfortable at the end of the day.would definatly reccomend."
Review 19 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good cheap boots
28 Mar 2014
By
, southend
"very good and comfortable boots at a highly surprising reasonable price, they are comfortable, offer good grip, and the toe cap works. dropped a 16lb sledge on it today, and i still have my toes!"
Review 20 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great pair of boots!
17 Dec 2013
By
, Manchester
"I needed a new pair of boots in August, to replace my almost-new Caterpillars that were stolen from the workshop... I saw these Site boots were on offer at my local counter and since I have odd-sized feet I asked to try a pair on.
Well, I've hardly taken them off my feet! They are so much comfier than my Cats for a fraction of the cost, and I've worn them both in and outside of work.
I even bought another pair just in case they're no longer available when (if) these ever wear out...
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>