Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Granite Safety Size 11

Site Granite Safety Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable work boots
20 Apr 2015
By chivers1878
, forest of dean
" Comfortable, my feet didnt sweat and didnt feel like lead weights "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a pair of well rounded boots
19 Apr 2015
By TommyH
, Tandragee
" Now I would like to say that I am only 15 and I only have had 3 pairs of workboots. But I can tell you that these boots are the best ever because they are light weight, but robust and comfortable. Strong like the old ones but without the weight or discomfort. they are oil and water proof and take a long time to wear out. I have been wearing them almost everyday, after school and at weekends, for approx 4 months and they still look good. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough Boots
9 Apr 2015
By C3ramon
, London
" If you're looking for a good quality boots at a very good price then this is what you're looking for.
Steel Toe Cap,Stainless Steel Midsole,Oil Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole & Anti-Slip
i think is all that someone needs to get the job done.I would recommend these boots for sure.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough old boot
24 Mar 2015
By telmc60
, belfast
" Quality hard wearing boots for cheap price.have bought a second pair. "
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
17 Mar 2015
By LLee
, Nottingham
" Great pair of boots, good durability and comfort, very impressed "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy boots
4 Mar 2015
By Jaykent
, Rochester
" Very impressed, feel good look good.
Based on other reviews should be good !
"
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bootiful
5 Jan 2015
By telfordtiger
, telford
" Good value lightweight and comfortable. You may need the next size up though, found them borderline on too small.exellent boot, you wouldn't know they were steel toecap. "
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value
17 Dec 2014
By Red101
, Manchester
" Excellent quality, comfortable and smart. Quick to lace & unlace "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good boot
4 Jun 2014
By harryboy64
, Cambridge
" For the price i paid these are great.. Really comfortable. Sure grip. And good lookin'. Not had them long so reliability cannot be rated very well. "
Review 10 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable boots
19 May 2014
By TheHandyHandyman
, west sussex
" Most comfortable hardwearing safety boots that I've had so good in fact I just got my second pair!!! "
Review 11 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of solid work boots
6 May 2014
By Alan5495
, Norfolk
" Excellent price,boots fit very comfortably, have worn them all day for 6 days still comfortable at the end of the day.would definatly reccomend. "
Review 12 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Cheap Boots
18 May 2013
By Jamster
, Newport
" I bought these boots a few weeks ago and because it was getting hot I needed boots that would not make my feet get drenched in sweat, these boots do just that. Because of the breathable suede and mesh upper I can feel the wind on my feet which keeps my feet cool on a hot day. The boots are nice and comfortable to wear and feels really smooth, the soles are soft and provide good grip and are crack resistant, also the stainless steel mid-sole provides good penetration resistance against sharp rocks and nails. "
Review 13 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Safety Trainer
7 Jan 2013
By IlDuce
, Leicestershire
" Bought these to replace a pair of Amblers work trainers (avoid!). Although these have a steel toe-cap you hardly notice it (unlike the others which felt like I was wearing divers boots). First impressions are that these are very, very comfortable, being higher sided they give more support to the ankle and so far, are wearing well. Not sure about reliability yet as only had these for a month, hence 4 stars Overall would def. recommend these "
Review 14 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
4 Dec 2012
By John4703
, Rutherglen
" These are good for indoor work, I've not tried them outside in really wet weather.
I like the fact that the soles do not retain a lot of dirt so it is easy to clean them when walking from the work area to other parts of a building.
Overall a good pair of comfortable boots and a good price
"
Review 15 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great boots
30 May 2015
By Gates
, SW England
" I went back and bought another pair for the future "
Review 16 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable & hard wearing
23 Jan 2015
By Coalman
, Worcestershire
" Comfortable shoes and hard wearing. Good value for money. "
Review 17 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Casual looking safety boots
24 Jun 2014
By Sleepingshaman
, South Birmingham
" Bought these for my son and so have not worn myself but he seems pleased enough with them though it is still early days but so far so good. Good looking boots and comfortable after only a couple of wears. Can see me buying a pair for myself too. Cheers "
Review 18 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
watch the size
22 Apr 2014
By stol1
, norfolk
" These seem to be a great pair of boots, but with the fact that I have been buying size 9 boots for over 25years I got these home to find that they were too small. maybe I should have tried them on properly in store. "
Review 19 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Boots
29 Jul 2013
By bassmaniac
, Preston
" Lightweight, comfortable and designed with safety in mind. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 11
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst pair of boots ever
30 Jul 2014
By ASAS
, Suffolk
" I have had other models of these site boots and they have been good and always lasted well (always heavy on wear on my boots but usually a pair will last me over 12 months).
This particular pair took me nearly the life of the boot to break in killed me feet and just as they then started to feel OK when wearing them they have fell to bits.
Maybe I was unlucky with this pair who knows.
I would look at other before these.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.