Product Reviews

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 8

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 8
Average Customer Rating:
3.597 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
30
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
23
87 of 129(67%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Review 1 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Boots R Made 4 Working!!
18 Apr 2016
By
, Bangor, Gwynedd
" Excellent value, extremely comfortable and durable. Great ankle support and made of tough material. Waterproof aspect ideal for me working outdoors. Ten out of ten. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant fault them
4 Feb 2016
By
, aberystwyth
" Bought when I started my apprenticeship and theyve been perfect! For me theyre comfy dry and look good as safety boots and I would buy this pair again "
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool boots
4 Feb 2016
By
, Doncaster
" If carlsberg did boots
These boots would be the best in the world
Don't even need breakin in very comfy
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfy
11 Jan 2016
By
, Rhondda
" Very comfy boots, especially if you got wide feet like me. Keep my feet dry, and also I went for a bigger size so I can wear thicker socks for the winter.
As for reliability, bit early to say yet but so far looking good.
Never even had to break them in, which is a 1st for me with my shrek feet. Like wearing comfy slippers.
Chow for now ! "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt boots
10 Jan 2016
By
, Cambridgeshire
" First time I have bought DeWalt boots, These are great boots, "they do what it says on the tin", would recommend these to anyone "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New treads
2 Jan 2016
By
, Portslade massive
" Nice comfy waterproof boots and added bonus you'll look dogs bollocks the birds will be flocking around you looking ream you know what I mean "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waterproof boot
18 Dec 2015
By
, st neots
" Never bought Dewalt boots before. Why would you ? they make tools. But these are very comfortable. And keep my feet both warm and dry. Handy with winter on its way "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever
13 Dec 2015
By
, lanarkshire
" these boots are great my feet are red hot and dry in this cold weather easy to break in best boots i have ever had well done screwfix 5 star "
Review 9 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dewalt Recip Boots
11 Dec 2015
By
, Lincoln
" Bought theses boots after reading the reviews of others, and they didn't disappoint.
I can't really comment on the reliability as only had them a few days, but really comfy and warm and dry up to now.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dry feet
6 Dec 2015
By
, Harrogate
" Had a pair or dewalt for 2 years with no problems so bought these for winter great boots very comfortable and good looking as well and dry feet well with the money "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong, comfortable boots
18 Nov 2015
By
, Spalding
" I bought these as I spend a lot of time outside in the cold weather. They looked good in the catalogue and other reviews spoke highly of them. So, I now have a pair! They're very comfortable, warm and dry. Not many waterproof boots are truly waterproof, but, these are (so far). They took a few days to properly break in, but, now they're supple enough to move with my feet and I feel warm and safe in them. Would I buy another pair? More than likely, depending on how well these last. From what I've experienced so far, I'll say "yes". "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Boot Buy
18 Nov 2015
By
, Leicestershire
" A great boot, very comfortable, sturdy and supportive.
A warm, waterproof, good looking boot.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
16 Nov 2015
By
, Darlington
" Bought these a while a go and by now other boots would of had faults with them like coming apart but these have stayed in tact good boots for the winter as they are waterproof very good value for money "
Review 14 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety boots
16 Nov 2015
By
, Derry
" Great comfortable boots, very happy with my purchase "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy
10 Nov 2015
By
, Nottingham
" Had them two days feel like if had them years very comfy "
Review 16 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
9 Nov 2015
By
, Greenock
" Very comfortable boots especially when you consider the low price. Will be buying a couple more pair as i go through boots often. Would recomend ! "
Review 17 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
2 Nov 2015
By
, Cumbria
" Nice light weight, waterproof and comfortable safety boots. "
Review 18 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid boots
29 Oct 2015
By
, London
" My reason for buying these boots is slightly unorthodox. I had a stroke in June 2009 and was hospitalised for nine months. To cut a very long story short I had to learn to walk again. My physiotherapist recommended boots that hold my ankle at the correct angle and provide support to counter my tendency to roll my ankle.
After only a few days wear they feel very comfortable and aid my confidence no end. With my new lowered centre of gravity, I feel as sure-footed as a mountain goat! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressive
25 Sep 2015
By
, Derby
" Excellent boots. Well impressed feel very comfortable "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots
16 Sep 2015
By
, Castleford
" I bought this boots 2 days ago and feel like I had this since a year,very comfortable, lightly and 100% waterproof
I definitely recommend it
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>