Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Pozi Bit Box Pk25

DeWalt Pozi Bit Box Pk25
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
26
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
91 of 96(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Review 1 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
screw driver bits
14 Aug 2015
By vicol
, catterick garrison
" good value for money, 25 bits good for putting in deferent tool boxes "
Review 2 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stop struggling
13 Aug 2015
By Biggian
, Durham
" Stop Struggling with worn Screwdriver bits, these are excellent quality, long lasting and so cheap that at the first sign of them wearing and starting to slip you can just throw them away and start a new one. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt screwdriver bits
3 Aug 2015
By buster2205
, Northwich
" Good value for money good to keep all your bits in 1 place would recommend this product "
Review 4 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent price and quality
26 Jul 2015
By StateTheObvious
, High Wycombe
" Bought a Makita drill that came with a good selection of bits but they were as soft as butter and didn't last at all.
I soon realised that there was one Bit I use more than all of the others. Bought these DeWalt bits and they are excellent. Good consistent sizes, and so far I've not gone through many as they are considerably stronger than my others.
Great price, I stupidly bought a pack of 3 for more money than this at one of the big chains. Would recommend. "
Review 5 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality bits
20 Jul 2015
By Anonymous
, okehampton
" Good quality bits. And at a great price :) would definitely recommend using over other makes. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, good price
18 Jul 2015
By Landy111
, Hereford
" Kept meaning to buy some more screwdriver bits so bought a box when I bought some drill bits.
Good quality and a very good price so have replaced all my worn bits.
Convenient box to keep them safe and stop them getting lost.
"
Review 7 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screwdriver bit
20 Jun 2015
By MikeTheBuilder
, Southampton
" Dewalt screwdriver bits were good for the job I needed to complete. Previously I bought from screwfix different brand and have to say dewalt did last longer. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Product
18 Jun 2015
By AlexM
, Aberdeenshire
" Quality bits, I've had pozi drive bits before that snap or blunt on the second use but these are practically bombproof.
I've built a large shed all screwed together and used the same bit for all of it then gone on to fit new plasterboard sheeting in the house and still on the first bit....and there are 25 in a box.
That's Quality Kit. "
Review 9 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
19 May 2015
By BigAlm
, Castleford
" Great product and durability, just what we need for excessive use in our wood shop "
Review 10 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
400 screws later
13 May 2015
By Gillan
, Aberdeen
" Two bits down but fence up & 400 screws in.
Working by myself don't need to change bits all the time to put planks up on a fence last long time and don't tare head on screws.
"
Review 11 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality
6 May 2015
By MikeFix
, North Yorkshire
" Excellent quality bits that are worth that bit extra for the amount of time they last. "
Review 12 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good bits
2 May 2015
By cbpropertymaintenance
, harleston
" 25 bits in a nice little box . Bits last a reasonable time .
I find they last longer with better quality screws . Especially over
2.5".
Obviously if the driving gets hard use a pilot hole or an impact driver .
"
Review 13 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bits
29 Apr 2015
By Ingelosi
, Wigan
" I would recomend these bits, i use them in my impact driver and they do tend to last a while. "
Review 14 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bits
21 Apr 2015
By Blazesecure
, Merton
" Needed to get a new Bit - as the old one was chewed up by someone not knowing how to use a drill.
Works a treat and ~I can let him loose with the drill :(
Enough to last for a while hopefully
"
Review 15 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
18 Apr 2015
By Liam12345
, Chesterfield
" Fantastic drill bits last a long time worth the buy and perfect for the dewalt impact driver "
Review 16 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough screwdriver bit
15 Apr 2015
By anotherrepairman
, Ashford Kent
" I always use this brand of screwdriver bit. it never fails me . whatever age the screw these bits will always remove or tighten. cheap bits are not worth the hassle. DeWALT bits will last ages so this pack of 25 will last me over a year !!! "
Review 17 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit BX
8 Apr 2015
By rb2rb2
, Cheshire
" Excellent purchase /handy box to accompany my new 18V Cordless DeWalt Drill "
Review 18 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic screwdriver bits
6 Apr 2015
By fatallan
, birmingham
" i brought this product as i was unscrewing a climbing frame that has been outside for years after breaking 4 other bits i thought i would try these as they were a great price and i got 25 bits they are great quality as after finishing the job i still have 25 left not a single breakage "
Review 19 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Good Screw
27 Mar 2015
By Woodtech
, Selby
" I always buy these bits as they are reliable and cheaper than most others "
Review 20 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great screw bits
26 Mar 2015
By Samuel91
, Cheltenham
" i would definitely recommend these. worth the extra money as they last much longer. the box they come in is useful as well for storage. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>