Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Pozi Bit Box Pk25

DeWalt Pozi Bit Box Pk25
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
84 of 89(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Review 1 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screwdriver bit
20 Jun 2015
By MikeTheBuilder
, Southampton
" Dewalt screwdriver bits were good for the job I needed to complete. Previously I bought from screwfix different brand and have to say dewalt did last longer. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Product
18 Jun 2015
By AlexM
, Aberdeenshire
" Quality bits, I've had pozi drive bits before that snap or blunt on the second use but these are practically bombproof.
I've built a large shed all screwed together and used the same bit for all of it then gone on to fit new plasterboard sheeting in the house and still on the first bit....and there are 25 in a box.
That's Quality Kit. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
19 May 2015
By BigAlm
, Castleford
" Great product and durability, just what we need for excessive use in our wood shop "
Review 4 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
400 screws later
13 May 2015
By Gillan
, Aberdeen
" Two bits down but fence up & 400 screws in.
Working by myself don't need to change bits all the time to put planks up on a fence last long time and don't tare head on screws.
"
Review 5 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality
6 May 2015
By MikeFix
, North Yorkshire
" Excellent quality bits that are worth that bit extra for the amount of time they last. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good bits
2 May 2015
By cbpropertymaintenance
, harleston
" 25 bits in a nice little box . Bits last a reasonable time .
I find they last longer with better quality screws . Especially over
2.5".
Obviously if the driving gets hard use a pilot hole or an impact driver .
"
Review 7 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bits
29 Apr 2015
By Ingelosi
, Wigan
" I would recomend these bits, i use them in my impact driver and they do tend to last a while. "
Review 8 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bits
21 Apr 2015
By Blazesecure
, Merton
" Needed to get a new Bit - as the old one was chewed up by someone not knowing how to use a drill.
Works a treat and ~I can let him loose with the drill :(
Enough to last for a while hopefully
"
Review 9 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
18 Apr 2015
By Liam12345
, Chesterfield
" Fantastic drill bits last a long time worth the buy and perfect for the dewalt impact driver "
Review 10 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough screwdriver bit
15 Apr 2015
By anotherrepairman
, Ashford Kent
" I always use this brand of screwdriver bit. it never fails me . whatever age the screw these bits will always remove or tighten. cheap bits are not worth the hassle. DeWALT bits will last ages so this pack of 25 will last me over a year !!! "
Review 11 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit BX
8 Apr 2015
By rb2rb2
, Cheshire
" Excellent purchase /handy box to accompany my new 18V Cordless DeWalt Drill "
Review 12 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic screwdriver bits
6 Apr 2015
By fatallan
, birmingham
" i brought this product as i was unscrewing a climbing frame that has been outside for years after breaking 4 other bits i thought i would try these as they were a great price and i got 25 bits they are great quality as after finishing the job i still have 25 left not a single breakage "
Review 13 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Good Screw
27 Mar 2015
By Woodtech
, Selby
" I always buy these bits as they are reliable and cheaper than most others "
Review 14 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great screw bits
26 Mar 2015
By Samuel91
, Cheltenham
" i would definitely recommend these. worth the extra money as they last much longer. the box they come in is useful as well for storage. "
Review 15 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit
24 Mar 2015
By mangocat
, birmingham
" Excellent quality long lasting bits. Dewalt is always my default make & always proves reliable. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt bits (Long lasting)
24 Mar 2015
By LotsOfJobsToDo
, Essex
" These are far better than most of the other makes out there, they last a lot longer than the others I have tried and the price is good and the handy case also turns this into a no brainer. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reliable PZ2 bits
14 Mar 2015
By KSPAW
, North East
" performs well, no wear or chatter when driving screws under pressure. Quality bits. "
Review 18 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reliable.
14 Mar 2015
By MickeyDaFish
, Greater London
" I now only use these. After chewing up a dozen cheap bits building a shed I now only use Dewalt bits.
Bit more expensive but in the same kind of time I used 12 cheap bits I only slightly wore Down one of these Dewalt ones.
Simply saves butted screws and swapping bits every few minutes. "
Review 19 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Popular bits, in a box
10 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, Cannock
" Its always handy to have spares of the most popular screwdriver bits so this set of DeWalt Pozi bits is perfect, at the right price too. The handy storage box keeps them tidy in your tool box to instead of them rattling around at the bottom of the bag! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DeWalt Pozi Screwdriver Bit Box PZ#2 x 25mm Pk25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
6 Mar 2015
By BazD
, South Birmingham
" Always good to have spare Pozi bits to hand . and all in a handy box. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>