Product Reviews

Titan 15mm Nailer/Stapler 240V

Titan 15mm Nailer/Stapler 240V
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corded stapler/Nailer
3 Oct 2014
By
, Glasgow
"Bought this Stapler and much to my surprise it is excellent value for the price I paid ,also has 2yr Guarentee II used it as soon as I got it home ,did an excellent job going through board filling and cloth to make pelmets ,,also tried it out using the nails. Again brilliant job, have already recommended. Item to my friends and family ,"
Review 2 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great For Tight Spaces
9 Aug 2014
By
, Belfast
"This tacker was great for getting into spaces too awkward to reach with a normal hammer and nails. I was able to secure a tarpaulin single handed"
Review 3 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best value for the money
8 Jul 2014
By
, hertfordshire
"i purchased this titan stapler for diy jobs around the house I was so impressed with its ease of use I was looking around the house for other uses so I could have the pleasure of using this easy to use tool I will never go back to a manual stapler again"
Review 4 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exactly what it says it is!
22 Jun 2014
By
, Swindon
"Needed a stapler, this one did the job exactly as described. Simple to operate, light but robust. Limited range of staples/nails supplied, but those that are work fine."
Review 5 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent and versatile staple
6 Oct 2014
By
, Bournemouth
"This instrument does everything required of it and more. Could not ask for better for the price!"
Review 6 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for the price
7 May 2014
By
, Aylesbury
"Works well. I used it to attach stripwood to a mantelpiece I was building. It did exactly what I wanted, although the magazine doesn't hold a full strip of 100 nails, which is annoying, as you have to break each strip down to fit, and then fit the small excess bits later."
Review 7 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Titan Stapler
11 Oct 2013
By
, Yeovil
"I bought this for stapling up insulation quilt to battens in a loft conversion.
The first one I bought jammed up even though it says it has a Anti-jam mechanism! Had to take it back with in hours of buying it. I then got a replacement and that one didn't work at all! But I then got another one and it has been great for the job, saved me loads of time and effort. Fired 14mm staples through the insulation quilt and into the stud work no trouble.
So basically if you get a good one, it will be great, but it was third time lucky for me.
As always Screw Fix were no trouble in supplying a replacement straight away no questions asked.
"
Review 8 for Titan TTB515STP 15mm Corded Nailer / Stapler 240V
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not happy
24 Nov 2014
By
, margate kent
"I bought this item because i thought the price was really good, i only wanted to use on 3mm hardboard going into softwood,
unfortunately on the high setting useing 15mm brads the heads stuck out by 3to4mm.i then had to hammer them in which defeats the object.
i took it back and swaped for a different nailler which ive yet to try.
as to this product not happy with it at all.
"